Guynextdoor2
Na....they banned me. I was railing against 'umma ke thekedaar' and that led to the predictable banLong time,,,No see?Any Covert Op inside Pak??
Aap ladkiyo se debate karte hai forum pe ?
WTH?
Pakistan and India fight in really weird ways
Pakistani ladkiyo se debat karo ...No. Kyoun, kuch hint hai?
Pakistani Diplomats have been kicked out from different South Asian countries in the past for counterfeit Indian currency dealings
Nepal
BBC News | SOUTH ASIA | Nepal expels Pakistani diplomat
Bangladesh
Bangladesh expels Pakistani diplomat for smuggling fake Indian currency, funding terrorists - timesofindia-economictimes
I wonder if its Sri Lanka's turn this time
@Chanakya's_Chant
These FICN's (Fake India Currency Notes) just happen to be peanuts far from doing any considerable harm to the Indian economy - At the moment, the data on total FICN in circulation in the Indian economy varies from Rs 1,500 crore to Rs 5,000 crore depending on the agency projecting it. Every year, FICNs of value between Rs 15 crore and Rs 25 crore are recovered countrywide. In comparison the Indian economy is valued at INR 141,095.040 billion or $2.3 trillion.
And above all - now the RBI is more vigilant than ever as evident from recalling all currency notes issued before 2005 - bringing in new security features and using in-house ink and paper.
RBI brings 7 new features, numbering system to check fake currency - IBNLive
As far as kicking out Pakistani diplomats is concerned - I guess Sri Lanka has already joined the league - for a different and more serious reason though!
India forces Lankan govt to expel terror diplomat | Newsmobile
Let me help U..Tollywood is telugu film industry..Recently movie named BHAHUBALI was from tollywood but dubbed in hindi and tamil.not really, my corporation manufactures them though, i can hook you up with some cheap towels if you can place a big enough order... also pigments and auxiliaries...
No they have BALLS
That's not related to spreading Fake currency or terrorism in neighbouring country.
And in response we kicked out their diplomat.
And we didn't leave that as it is like you folks. We challenged it in their court and got.
US dismisses charges against Indian diplomat - Al Jazeera English
What was your response ??
Did you kicked out any Nepali, BDeshi or Sri Lankan in response ??
oh ok i only watch hollywood so what goes with others dont bug me in the least...Let me help U..Tollywood is telugu film industry..Recently movie named BHAHUBALI was from tollywood but dubbed in hindi and tamil.
In tollywood even north indians come here to act and make good amount..not to sell towels.Don't be confused with pakistan film industry with tollywood.
What U watch hollywood only..U don't have time to watch your movies? What a man you areoh ok i only watch hollywood so what goes with others dont bug me in the least...
Aneimic attempts to weaken the economy. If ISI had people who knew how to count they'll know that India has an economy of 2 trillion USD. Ek Karod me khaak maishat tabah hogi. Full waste of Pak Tax Payers money.
Bhai ek Crore nahi 10,000 crore annually. Read the OP.
They do it just out of old bad habits. They will keep doing it even if Indian economy grows to 20 Trillion $$.
Aneimic attempts to weaken the economy. If ISI had people who knew how to count they'll know that India has an economy of 2 trillion USD. Ek Karod me khaak maishat tabah hogi. Full waste of Pak Tax Payers money.
Here are my tips:
talk about ummah ke thekedaar, Burraq, Shaheen etc. is a Chinese weapons and @Horus will come in to ban you.
I have also been banned for saying Mangalyaan has a laser package that will pin-point Riaz Haq's location by bouncing said laser beam off his bald head
Ranjeet usually gets banned coz he's in the habit of getting drunk on Black Dog and posting. I'm guessing he goes on posting until he passes out and then wakes up the next day banned and has no recollection of what he posted.
To the best of my knowledge @SrNair and @levina have never been banned.