Pakistan blames India for exclusion from ‘SAARC Satellite’ project

The rulers from Delhi whopped the asses of you people and you converted en masse. The ghairat-mand people of the sub continent did not leave their culture and religion. Rest became arbi ghodas....

And all of them ruled you chutiyas from
Delhi.

And Pak always remained ghe wild frontiers.

And all of them ruled you chutiyas from
Delhi.

And Pak always remained ghe wild frontiers.

--The greatest Greek ruler could not defeat India
--1000 years of Islamic rulers could not convert our religion
--400 years of British colonialism could not deliver a permanent blow to our economy

The rulers from Delhi whopped the asses of you people and you converted en masse. The ghairat-mand people of the sub continent did not leave their culture and religion. Rest became arbi ghodas....

Whopped our asses?

Ironic how we have been whooping ur twats since kingdom come...

Ever fukin think how we people from modern day Pak raped your country since before the arrival mughals?

Ghairatmand word doesnt suit cunts who gave their women to mughals.. its more like bharway.

Ever think how a small community lik Baloch ruled states in north india?

Or how pashtuns ruled you for centuries ?

While your mem hid behind skirts.

--The greatest Greek ruler could not defeat India
--1000 years of Islamic rulers could not convert our religion
--400 years of British colonialism could not deliver a permanent blow to our economy
No one wanted you to convert.

Not a single muslim ruler went on such a campaign not even a fanatic like Aurangzeb.

Most of the so called invaders from highlands across the Attock were more interested in ruling or looting u at most.

Idiot...give me the names of 5 great kings from your region. You were the plundered qoum since time immemorial. Sikhs ruled you, mughals ruled you, ghazni, ghori, tamer lane, sher shah, mongols, sikandar, british....all ruled you, raped your ancestors. Dont claim Muslim rulers and invaders to be your kin based on their religion. Its like Australians claiming that they were the British Empire.

As for India, we are proud of our muslim, sikh and hindu rulers. We respect the rulers who made India their homeland. There is a reason, we adore Akbar and abhor Aurangzeb.

Pakistan region was a border region this great land that was always attacked and plundered by foreign forces. So cut the crap. Only delusioned and idiot Pakistanis are proud of the rulers who raped them.
Whopped our asses?

Ironic how we have been whooping ur twats since kingdom come...

Ever fukin think how we people from modern day Pak raped your country since before the arrival mughals?

Ghairatmand word doesnt suit cunts who gave their women to mughals.. its more like bharway.

Ever think how a small community lik Baloch ruled states in north india?

Or how pashtuns ruled you for centuries ?

While your mem hid behind skirts.

Not a single muslim ruler went on such a campaign not even a fanatic like Aurangzeb.

Most of the so called invaders from highlands across the Attock were more interested in ruling or looting u at most.

So all those tyrannical Islamic rulers spread across 1000 years just wanted to loot and rule India but had to destroy 1000s of our temples just for fun?

We did not survive due to the benevolence of the foreign invaders but for the sacrifices of our forefathers who did not give-in and give-up. Indians are peaceful people but are tenacious too.

Idiot...give me the names of 5 great kings from your region. You were the plundered qoum since time immemorial.

Chutuswami try Talpurs,Soomro,Kalhoros,Sama,Pashtunempires and many more.

Sikhs ruled you, mughals ruled you, ghazni, ghori, tamer lane, sher shah, mongols, sikandar, british....all ruled you, raped your ancestors. Dont claim Muslim rulers and invaders to be your kin based on their religion. Its like Australians claiming that they were the British Empire.

Chutiye you are barking at the wromg tree. Im Baloch, ask ur ancestors about us. We gangbanged you too. Let alone the Pashtuns who had some fetishes for ur pathetic submissive kind.

Fuker even rohinakhand,gujrat to UP etc had Baloch rulers.

Sikhs lol.. bharway.. google the Mazaris baloch of south panjab, who burnt down sikh garrison and skinned sikhs alive.. and yet ranjit singh invited their chief as guest!

Or perhaps google panjabis muslim chieftains whom ranjit called brothers like Ahmed Khan Kharal,Tiwanas etc!
Lol sikhs.

Heck Gakhars were allied with babur.

Chutiye Baloch King Mir Noorani had marital ties with the Pashtuns.. the same Pashtun kings whose name u paleed tongue is quoting had Pashtun & Baloch soldiers,generals among their ranks from modern day Pak.

Clown you also forget that it is Pak not Afghanistan which has the largest number of Pakhtun and Baloch and the rulers you mentioned were either born or buried on our soil.

From Khushal Khan Khattak the Pashtun chief who coined the term "Afghan" to the Suris!

Pakistan region was a border region this great land that was always attacked and plundered by foreign forces. So cut the crap. Only delusioned and idiot Pakistanis are proud of the rulers who raped them.
Asswipe , it was the land from where those so called "invaders" rose.

There is no handing over of data control. What data you upload/download is upto individual country itself as the data center is in your country

And pray tell me what expert advise you could have given to India who is miles ahead of you in space technology? To quote a sports metaphor it will be like India advising US how to win gold in olympics

Exactly for that reason Pakistan declined. When you are in a class room and are assigned a task to work in a team, you share it evenly despite the difference in level of team members. That is to inculcate the spirit of team work among the students.

But your words are arrogant and derisive and thus a country like Pakistan won't accept that hegemony. And of course, your metaphor is flawed too. The difference between india and Pakistan in the space technology is nothing like the difference between india and any develop country, not to even speak of USA.

Pakistan on day blamed India for its exclusion from the ‘SAARC Satellite’ project, saying New Delhi was not willing to develop the venture on a collaborative basis. Pakistan’s claim came on a day when India successfully launched the ‘South Asia Satellite’ to provide communications and disaster support to neighbouring countries.

“During the 18th SAARC Summit, India offered to ‘gift’ a satellite to SAARC member states, to be named as the so-called ‘SAARC Satellite’. Subsequently, however, India made it clear that it would build, launch and operate the satellite solely,” Pakistan Foreign Office Spokesperson Nafees Zakaria said.

However, its registration with International Telecommunication Union (ITU) was to be done as a ‘SAARC Satellite’, he said

Zakaria claimed that Pakistan, which has its own space programme at an advanced level, was ready to share its expertise and technological know-how and was keen to participate in the project.

“However, as India was not willing to develop the project on a collaborative basis, it was not possible for Pakistan to support it as a regional project under the umbrella of SAARC. The Satellite was then renamed as ‘South Asia Satellite’ as the project was taken out of the SAARC ambit,” he said.

Seven of the eight SAARC countries — India, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Nepal and Maldives — are part of the ambitious project.

Giving a fillip to India’s new age space diplomacy and “neighbourhood first” policy, the Rs 235 crore satellite GSAT-9 built as part of a Rs 450 crore project and touted as an ‘invaluable gift’ to India’s neighbours is seen as a significant move in countering Chinese interests in the region. The project is funded entirely by India.

The cuboid-shaped 2,230 kg satellite named SAS will enable a full range of services to the neighbours, including in telecommunication, television, direct-to-home, VSATs, tele-education and telemedicine. The South Asian Satellite (SAS) mission life is 12 years.

http://indianexpress.com/article/wo...clusion-from-saarc-satellite-project-4642546/
To hell with this SAARC satellite program.

SAARC is utterly stupid. There is no unity in it.

The difference between india and Pakistan in the space technology is nothing like the difference between india and any develop country, not to even speak of USA.
I am very proud of India's achievements in space. Starting from a humble rocket transported on the back of a bullock cart to now reaching Mars (at a budget less than a movie about space) in just 35 years is no mean feat. How can Pakistan compare its achievement in space science with India

http://www.hindustantimes.com/india...-satellites/story-gtJE1JtSh6m2IAWeqXBMmM.html

. Its like Australians claiming that they were the British Empire.

Ha ha ..rofl ..this comment made my day ...!!! An apt description of the wannabe Arabs of Pakistan ..lol...

Exactly for that reason Pakistan declined. When you are in a class room and are assigned a task to work in a team, you share it evenly despite the difference in level of team members. That is to inculcate the spirit of team work among the students.

But your words are arrogant and derisive and thus a country like Pakistan won't accept that hegemony. And of course, your metaphor is flawed too. The difference between india and Pakistan in the space technology is nothing like the difference between india and any develop country, not to even speak of USA.

The real reason is that Pakistan wanted to do its usual thing , steal technology in the guise of cooperation and team work ...and it didn't get what it wanted..so it's crying all over the place now

:rofl::rofl: :rofl::rofl: steal from who? india :rofl::rofl: :rofl::rofl: :rofl::rofl: nice joke man...you made my day even before it started :rofl::rofl: :omghaha:

Well the truth is sometimes funny too..besides, who else are you going to steal it from ...? The developed countries ..?:lol::lol: They will not let you even 100 miles close to any one of their sensitive establishments ..these countries include your bumchum China as well....

"Chutuswamy"...teri G kitni buri tarah se jal gayi...Jis tarah tu gaaliyan bak raha hai...I know, I touched you wrong way. LOL...

Tokri ke... Who has ever heard about your Talpurs,Soomro, Kalhoros,Sama,Pashtun empires. Gali mohalle ki hukoomat ko empire nahi kehtey.

Ja bachay, doodh pe...badaam kha...maghaz badhega. Apni jahiliyat yahan mat dikha. We dont take history lessons from Madarsaah Board.

Chutuswami try Talpurs,Soomro,Kalhoros,Sama,Pashtunempires and many more.

Chutiye you are barking at the wromg tree. Im Baloch, ask ur ancestors about us. We gangbanged you too. Let alone the Pashtuns who had some fetishes for ur pathetic submissive kind.

Fuker even rohinakhand,gujrat to UP etc had Baloch rulers.

Sikhs lol.. bharway.. google the Mazaris baloch of south panjab, who burnt down sikh garrison and skinned sikhs alive.. and yet ranjit singh invited their chief as guest!

Or perhaps google panjabis muslim chieftains whom ranjit called brothers like Ahmed Khan Kharal,Tiwanas etc!
Lol sikhs.

Heck Gakhars were allied with babur.

Chutiye Baloch King Mir Noorani had marital ties with the Pashtuns.. the same Pashtun kings whose name u paleed tongue is quoting had Pashtun & Baloch soldiers,generals among their ranks from modern day Pak.

Clown you also forget that it is Pak not Afghanistan which has the largest number of Pakhtun and Baloch and the rulers you mentioned were either born or buried on our soil.

From Khushal Khan Khattak the Pashtun chief who coined the term "Afghan" to the Suris!

Asswipe , it was the land from where those so called "invaders" rose.

"Chutuswamy"...teri G kitni buri tarah se jal gayi...Jis tarah tu gaaliyan bak raha hai...I know, I touched you wrong way. LOL...

Tokri ke... Who has ever heard about your Talpurs,Soomro, Kalhoros,Sama,Pashtun empires. Gali mohalle ki hukoomat ko empire nahi kehtey.

Bharway you sure have while your kind was under their feet .. gashti ke.
Ja bachay, doodh pe...badaam kha...maghaz badhega. Apni jahiliyat yahan mat dikha. We dont take history lessons from Madarsaah Board.

Kyun phat gai? BC a small community like us Baloch ruled you kind let alone others like Ghilzai/ Pakhtun Turks (whom you call "Khilji"), Surs,Abdalis etc...

And you have the gal to talk shyt.. lol