Pakistan barred from Kabaddi World Cup in India

Oy tun, teri najaiz aluad ik India vich vi hegi? :o:

Abe dhakkan BHAI ka matlab nahi pata kya?? Imran bhai is one of the most respected Pakistani poster on this forum..
Tu ja kahin aur apna baap dhoond.. yahan nahi milegaa..

This is an un Hindu thing to do. Pak team coming for Kabbadi would have brought the crowds in their thousands. We will lose money. Money we could use.
We are up against an emotional (read stupid) enemy. We should not become them.

Cry a river.
The WC is happening in India. Try and stop it if you can.

We ensured SAARC in Pakistan got cancelled..

We dont cry to anybody specially to the morons on our east. If we need to do it we will. Dont need your endorsement.

When you are scared to face someone, you start using excuses.

Kabaddi events in the recent past have been embarrassing for India. Obviously this was coming. I think we should develop a sports rivalry with a mature country who has some ethics and can differentiate sport from other matters.

These cry babies can compete with afghanistan and be happy.
You look like a cry baby after reading the post.

Which court ; International court of Justice

That is a JOKE ; Ask the Chinese

If you want to drag us to court then do it for Indus Water treaty
360截图20161006020936571.jpg

Your answer proves again that Indians are ignorant of international politics.

Kabaddi WORLD cup without Pakistan is just a street cup.

Pathetic Indian behavior

. . . . .