PAKISTAN Ayesha Gulalai wears a turban to attend National Assembly session

amaan dakatar saab ab chaddi pe kis kafir ko aitraz hay.

Mujhay to nahin hai.

Squash mein bahut massive stretch karna padta hai. Probably more than badminton in terms of court coverage, and MUCH faster.

Pakistan are naturally gifted in squash as you know. Great players.

Cheers, Doc

Mujhay to nahin hai.

Squash mein bahut massive stretch karna padta hai. Probably more than badminton in terms of court coverage, and MUCH faster.

Pakistan are naturally gifted in squash as you know. Great players.

Cheers, Doc
humain bhi koi aitraz nahi hay chaddi pe. Bas saffroni na ho.

humain aitraz sirf iss pe hay k apnay liye halal hay bakion k liye haram

Hello i am Nasir Khan Jan :D
@RealNapster @Spring Onion @Imad.Khan

DHcvWGtXUAAqgnz.jpg:large

So Pathetic The Media Had Started Ignoring Her So Now She Starts A New Tamasha.Indeed **** Stars Have More Dignity Than Her:tsk::tsk:

Haha looks like a clown

Oh wait ...:she is a clown lol

1. Aysha Gulalai said Imran Khan wants to implement Western Culture in Pakistan which according to Gulalai is something bad for Pakistani women.

Spring Onion says "When sister of Ayesha Gulali namely Maria Tor can wear a Chaddi and enjoy freedom of western culture then why according to Ayesha Gulalai the same western culture is haram for rest of Pakistanis ?

2. Ayesha Gulalai says she and her family is fighting a mafia

Spring Onion questions : which mafia Ayesha Gulalai and her family is fighting against specially when her chaddi clad sister claims during launch of her book and probably in her book too that she had been fighting the oppressive pashtun culture. (she accused the Pashtun society an oppressive one not me).

So what exactly is uncalled for here?
Secondly how does such questioning and comparison makes one a PTI goon?
attacking a woman's dressing sense while using the word "chaddi" does not suit a literate person (provided the person is literate to begin with).
the things you said, can be said in better ways
this conversation will turn into a battle of personal attacks, so better to leave it here

What an attention seeker when she saw no one's giving her attention she came up with this pathetic she should show those messages in court and be done with it if she was actually harassed and want IK punished for it otherwise she's just a drame baaz.

attacking a woman's dressing sense while using the word "chaddi" does not suit a literate person (provided the person is literate to begin with).
the things you said, can be said in better ways
this conversation will turn into a battle of personal attacks, so better to leave it here

what is wrong with using a local language word for shorts?
And you are resorting to personal attacks not me.

I find nothing wrong in my statement and I stand by what i said.

I will repeat what is wrong if Western culture is implemented in Pakistan such as which Ayesha Gulalai's adopted for her own ease why Ayesha considers the same culture as shameful for rest of Pakistanis?

Call me illiterate or whatever suits your fuming I have no issue. The word Chaddi is used for shorts/underwear in local language and i find nothing wrong with the chaddi.

It may not fashionable to you but it is perfectly legitimate word.

and Oh BTW do not try to find bones in a piece of flesh because I am not attacking sense of dressing of the woman. I am questioning the woman why the same sense of dressing is ok for her sister but not for others?

what is wrong with using a local language word for shorts?
And you are resorting to personal attacks not me.

I find nothing wrong in my statement and I stand by what i said.

I will repeat what is wrong if Western culture is implemented in Pakistan such as which Ayesha Gulalai's adopted for her own ease why Ayesha considers the same culture as shameful for rest of Pakistanis?

Call me illiterate or whatever suits your fuming I have no issue. The word Chaddi is used for shorts/underwear in local language and i find nothing wrong with the chaddi.

It may not fashionable to you but it is perfectly legitimate word.

and Oh BTW do not try to find bones in a piece of flesh because I am not attacking sense of dressing of the woman. I am questioning the woman why the same sense of dressing is ok for her sister but not for others?
she in no way attacked the dressing sense of women, she attacked the alleged harassment in the party.

while the PTI goons and some others conveniently bring dress into it, I wonder why?

wow

Lungi and Chaddi politics going on in this thread.

Yeah i said it Chaddi the word that got Judas crucified

she in no way attacked the dressing sense of women, she attacked the alleged harassment in the party.

while the PTI goons and some others conveniently bring dress into it, I wonder why?

Oo you mean harassing women is a western culture which according to Ayesha Gulalai Imran Khan wants to implement in Pakistan?

I have a theory about that, but I will not put it out in public, I might be called stupid.
But apparently whatever Imran Khan did, it can be considered harassment in our culture, but might be acceptable in Western Culture

When her handlers give her new script, then this is what you get a clown b!tch.

She sold her soul to ameet muqam. We can expect much more then that. But her political career is over. Pathano ka name is kutti ne mitti mein mila diya