Well, with OBLs in your Backyard.. need i Say more ?
Pakistan WAS/IS Answerable, since the roots are there.
No Pakistan isn't. OBL was found or not found. It is between US And Pakistan. And US doesn't ask any question to Pakistan on OBL.
You guys need to stop hiding behind this OBL thing every time.
I Repeat the Term : OBL(s)
Btw, OBL Didnt ONLY Kill Americans !
Nothing is going to happen remember Lakhvi arrest what happened after that ? You Indians have very short memory
And I repeat again for you. USA isn't asking any question to Pakistan. So cut us the cr@p.
You mean to say close GHQ too?Only the front-office has been closed. What about the back-office ?
You mean to say close GHQ too?
Sleeping ?
US asked to pressure Pakistan to end support for terrorist groups | NewsX
US wants Pakistan to expand counter-terrorism efforts: State Dept - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Pathankot attack: US 'expects' Pakistan to act against India attackers - The Express Tribune
Pathankot: US 'expects' Pakistan to act against India attackers - BBC News
U.S. Threatens to Withhold Pakistan Aid - WSJ
Meh. You are trying to work hard. But fact is most of these are more rhetoric than action.
aby bhai ki ijjat dabu di tu ne . the office he works yaar .ab kya khuly aam office kholi betha tha kya ?they openly had offices?? can anybody tell what kind of organization jem is considered in pak?
True.
After all How can A keyboard warrior understand the "Actions" of Drones being faced by his own countrymen on a daily basis.
After OBL you are now hiding behind drones. Slow claps.
Again drones are done with complete cooperation of Pakistani establishment. But whatever floats your boat.