Pakistan Army troops shot down Indian Spy Quadcopter in Bagh Sector along Line of Control. DG ISPR

Sent the drone to gather information from across the border.. ended up giving own information.. but Indians don't understand.. :lol::lol::lol::lol:

Baikar ki bakwas karni hai. Maan lo quadcopter got shot down. No biggie in it.

Chutyapai ki bakwas karnai ki is qaum ko itni gandi adat hai. Har baat main randi rona karain gai

Son, SSG wasn’t involved in Kargil.

It was NLI & Mujahideen.

NLI was a paramilitary force back than.

As for IOK, tell me how many “commandos” has Pak sent ? Why would we sent troops when you clowns are getting your salad tossed by Kashmiri boys and alleged Pakistani mujahideen?

These guys might aswell me your own troops with mismatching camos you twit.

So why do you use toys?
One commando who went to take kargil was musharraf , rest were poor northern light infantry boys left alone to die without food and ammunition.

Baikar ki bakwas karni hai. Maan lo quadcopter got shot down. No biggie in it.

Chutyapai ki bakwas karnai ki is qaum ko itni gandi adat hai. Har baat main randi rona karain gai
"Indian Army doesn't use DJI".. BC'don ko DJI ki footage dikha di.. BC inn ki fauj bhi jhooti, aur qaum bhi jhooti..

One commando who went to take kargil was musharraf , rest were poor northern light infantry boys left alone to die without food and ammunition.
Those boys did surgical strike mowing down your entire Regiments.

US Naval warfare college did a reseaech on the topic. And i believe somebody posted a link too.

Those boys did surgical strike mowing down your entire Regiments.

US Naval warfare college did a reseaech on the topic. And i believe somebody posted a link too.
Entering like thieves in abandoned peaks
Lol .,.........amriki research ......:D

Claimed Mujahidin operation later appearing with red face, caught with pants down.

"Indian Army doesn't use DJI".. BC'don ko DJI ki footage dikha di.. BC inn ki fauj bhi jhooti, aur qaum bhi jhooti..

Bhagwan bana kar rakha hua hai Indian army ko. Har baat ko defend karna hai un ki

This is how the Pakistan Army makes International Headlines

Dv2XMmxWkAALai7.jpg

Dv2XMmtWoAAwLhq.jpg

And this is how the Indians make headlines. :lol:

Dv2XMozWoAAqEl4.jpg

Son, SSG wasn’t involved in Kargil.

It was NLI & Mujahideen.

NLI was a paramilitary force back than.

As for IOK, tell me how many “commandos” has Pak sent ? Why would we sent troops when you clowns are getting your salad tossed by Kashmiri boys and alleged Pakistani mujahideen?

These guys might aswell me your own troops with mismatching camos you twit.

So why do you use toys?

It is funny that a punk in his late tweens is calling me son -

You need read up on your history before you start making tall claims - after all, you weren't even an adolescent, when Kargil happened.

1. Background A light force initiated covert infiltration across the LOC into the peaks around Kargil in the spring of 1999. The Northern Light Infantry (NLI), composed of local men accustomed to working in the mountains, provided the majority of the 1,700-man force. Highly trained Special Services Group (SSG) soldiers reportedly accompanied the small infantry units. At least eighteen artillery batteries reportedly supported the operation, most from across the LOC in Pakistani territory.

A battalion of the Special Service Group (SSG), elite commandos trained in advanced mountaineering, and elements of the Frontier Corps of the Northwest Frontier Province (NWFP), the Chitral and Bajaur Scouts, augmented the NLI forces as well.Civilian militants, also known as mujahadeen, from the Northern Areas may have occupied outposts and engaged in combat

https://apps.dtic.mil/dtic/tr/fulltext/u2/a417318.pdf

http://www.claws.in/images/publication_pdf/1400824835Gurmeet Kanwal CJ SSummer 2009.pdf

So another "sur gi kal" strike in the making failed. Bollywood just lost its 18k gadget.

***START OF TROLL MODE***

Like I said earlier:

Make sure you do not mark your own post as Indian post in next video release:coffee:

3.PNG

Try again:enjoy:

***END OF TROLL MODE***

Remember - information 'modulation' is a double edged sword.

Quoting a very insightful post by @Aamir Hussain on a different thread, hope you are able to understand what these wise words have put across:

"Lot of members here need to grow up I am 55 years old saw the debacle of East Pakistan, Jamat e Islami the darling of US against communism back 50's and 60's. And the lies our leaders spewed out after 71' about how US let us down. When infact it was far from the truth...they saved what was left of the rest of Pakistan. Indira was on a high and wanted to go to guns on the western borders too, in earnest.

Very few people know that China, both in 65' and 71' did not help us much. They advised us to go for guerrilla warfare after we are defeated by the Indian in 65'!! In 71' they refused to move their divisions to the border with India in fear that USSR might move onto them. Thus Indian army used its mountain divisions taken off of Northern borders and pushed them into Chittagong hill tract as locals.

The fingering in Afghanistan which led to the invasion of Afghanistan by USSR was instigated by MR. Bhutto. We knew Rabbani, Burhani Hikmatyar and Ahmed Shah Masoud way before the invasion!!!

The list goes on....The real face of thnigs is a lot different from what we see here on this forum. A lot of folks here need to grow up, read history from a lot different angles and then come to terms on what is fact an what is fiction.

65' was a disaster. We read the whole thing wrong and when US did not react the way we had predicted, wrongly, we got mad at them!! We predicted that India would not cross the International border, they did. We predicted that the Kashmirs would rise up support the incursion, they did not do as predicted despite ground intel gathered by SSG's who infiltrated in IOK that there is not popular ground swell!!!"

***START OF TROLL MODE***

Like I said earlier:

Make sure you do not mark your own post as Indian post in next video release:coffee:

View attachment 530307

Try again:enjoy:

***END OF TROLL MODE***

**Again ignoring this manipulation of a picture by you**

Isn't it an Indian trooper or not?

a7b3eeed-fcdb-4662-9286-e623cec55c2c-jpeg.530276

Mahar Regiment also part of Pakistan army?

0-beforetestflight-1438014898.jpg

Is this Pakistani flag?

0-indianflag-1438018613.jpg

No disrespect to @Aamir Hussain but here you yourself are manipulating facts so you shouldn't lecture us using a Pakistani's perception