None of that matters. A certain demographic is on a "burn it all down" trajectory and guilt by association is legitimate in the playbook.Ham tum say nahi,
Tum ham say ho.
An army is as strong as the backing of its nation. I hope someone wakes up and realizes the dire situation this country has been put in a week.
All this sentimental circus is giving free material to 5th gen capabilities of our enemies.
Is it just me or anyone else noticed the body language of officers…???
Lets see then if there's action on this then, this is Chan's today's tweet:
It will be blunder if IK fall for such tactics. He should stand firm. "Ghabrana Nahi Hai" public stand behind you skipper
Is it just me or anyone else noticed the body language of officers…???
Good luck PatwariThat's how the virus is programmed, to give an impression to the host that it is organic and routine. Nevertheless, software update in some is imminent.
These big dudes got together to have a discussion on Twitter kids
It boils my blood seeing this!Lets see then if there's action on this then, this is Chan's today's tweet:
I am more interested in ISPR letting us know whether any officer raised question about loyalty of Bajwa and DG ISI towards Pak. I don't think Bajwa will go on his own.
It should not be news to anyone that the army feels what is going on in the street. Also note that this was not a Corps Commanders Conf. This was a Formation Commanders Conf. which means all ranks at Maj Gen and higher were there. In essence this was a sounding board for the CoAS to hear from a much larger body of officers what he/army should do.Is it just me or anyone else noticed the body language of officers…???
When the one hope a certain demographic had for change is ripped away from them to install a corrupt, puppet regime, then perhaps the answer is to burn it all down.None of that matters. A certain demographic is on a "burn it all down" trajectory and guilt by association is legit.
8 or 10 enough to give lesson. But I think they will target the real target if it keeps on going. I hope you understand. Allah reham karay aur sab ko hidayat dy.How many vegos they need to protect 40 million + pakistani kids and youth bashing them day n night over social media and internet domain . and they call it '' propaganda''
insanity beyond limits
Not a single meeting took place when Imran Khan was screaming on top of his lungs that foreign conspiracy is taking place to topple government.
American/EU ambassadors were meeting opposition criminals MNA's and conspiring openly against state of Pakistan, total silence from establishmen
They got scared when Pakistani people started protesting.
now organic protests are happening throughout Pakistan and they think its propaganda.
You cant put 4 million tweets using bots. Twitter now requires phone number attached to every account.
You must understand the peaceful demand of Pakistani people. We reject puppet US sponsored regime change.
Ham tum say nahi,
Tum ham say ho.
An army is as strong as the backing of its nation. I hope someone wakes up and realizes the dire situation this country has been put in a week.
All this sentimental circus is giving free material to 5th gen capabilities of our enemies.
Last time when brigadier Ali raised questions in a meeting chaired by kayani he was put into jail for 5 yearsI am more interested in ISPR letting us know whether any officer raised question about loyalty of Bajwa and DG ISI towards Pak. I don't think Bajwa will go on his own.