YeBeWarned
These small drones are good for identifying bunkers on LoC .. Pics and video recover from it will help PA to locate IA bunkers .
Yeah. Scenario may arise where some Indian kid sues the Pakistani army to replace his or her toy drone
it doesn't matter. the thing which matters is that Indian army is using it.I can buy it from eBay
Really? This one is coming.
https://www.geo.tv/latest/164744-pakistan-opposes-sale-of-us-drones-to-india
Pakistan Army has shot down an Indian Drone on LOC at Chakkri Sector
Actually those are cheap Chinese toys might be flown by any kids . nothing to cheer about .If it was Israeli made heron Drone or US Reaper then it could be any news worth full
Say that to your @El Sidd baba
You're a little late to the party!
I just bought for my Kid and I am living very close to W.B (working boundary).OK. That is beyond ridiculous. A DJI quadcopter. For heavens sake, ISPR should refrain from commenting on such childish stuff.
How r@pe has been made context to this discussion!my god..!
India is doing as per her need.World doesn't revolve around Pakistan & it's POV.
Honestly you people once begged to USA for such drones & technologies if you grind through your history.
India spends way lesser portion of GDP in defense,even lesser than Pakistan although Pakistan have more proportion under BPL & malnourished.
Now give cold water to your maimed brain cells.
Don't turn effeminate.Awwww mood to kharab nahi kro.
Don't turn effeminate.
Rather your army is humiliating itself & you are busy hoarding the goat.
Udake dek Lo ekYe burraq Indian territory se urr sakta hai jab ghubbaray urr sakte hain.
Chalo ye batao Skoda khareed li?
Don't turn effeminate.
Rather your army is humiliating itself & you are busy hoarding the goat.