Pakistan Army/ FC Response to Taliban attacks on the Durand Line

This is the real love between the Taliban and common Indians (this guy is a Jat)

"Real love"

There's no real love, the relationship is based on hatred for Pakistan. They hate Hindus probably even more than Pakistanis and hate Indians, but they are tolerating it since Pakistan is your enemy. They don't even have any love for their own countrymen of different ethnicities like the Hazaras and Tajiks, they've brutally massacred them on numerous occasions.

They show love to anyone who says anything against Pakistan, including Brits who they were historically their enemies and caused this mess in their view.

The moment the dispute is settled they could even turn incredibly hostile towards you, they're unpredictable.

Teach them a lesson we are not USA we are equally good who taught you how to handle the gun from rocks

"Real love"

There's no real love, the relationship is based on hatred for Pakistan. They hate Hindus probably even more than Pakistanis and hate Indians, but they are tolerating it since Pakistan is your enemy. They don't even have any love for their own countrymen of different ethnicities like the Hazaras and Tajiks, they've brutally massacred them on numerous occasions.

They show love to anyone who says anything against Pakistan, including Brits who they were historically their enemies and caused this mess in their view.

The moment the dispute is settled they could even turn incredibly hostile towards you, they're unpredictable.

The few Indians in Afghanistan are not really the point I'm making. There are millions of Afghans in India. We don't need Afghanistan to hurt you. If we want to hurt you. When was the last time you saw Indian and Afghan forces double teamed on yours? They are a militia. You should be asking your generals why a nuclear power cannot handle a militia better instead of blaming us. Our interests in Afghanistan have always been purely social and eventually we hope economic.

On a serious note, I wash my feet in the shower like a normal human being.
Good job. But you didn't answer my question.

"Real love"

This man doesn't realise this respect for guests is global amongst Muslims? Are Indian Muslims not like this?

Good job. But you didn't answer my question.

This man doesn't realise this respect for guests is global amongst Muslims? Are Indian Muslims not like this?

I think I did. Check above. It was late night. Maybe I missed it.

Why don't you Pakistanis try this with the Taliban if it's only about mehman nawazi? Send us a postcard when you do.

I mean you guys are neighbors. Should be easy to just walk or take a bus or car across. And unlike us, you are both muslims as well. Lots of Pakistanis touring Afghanistan and guests of the Taliban then?

Some answers might be found here

Bihari bhai like our @Novus ordu seclorum

noooooooooooooooo paa gee lol

No war, not to that degree, it will be a nightmare, just managed offence is enough, but no way near a war, that would be insane.

There are countries waiting for such a thing to happen, India for example, and Iran, and America, they'll play games with Pakistan.

Please don't even think of war with these nutcases, just managed offence is more then enough.
Why would India care one way or othere abt pak afg fighting ?

Because India has been caring deeply for the past 75 years, using every opportunity to spread terrorism from wherever it can.
Especially from the western borders.

Because India has been caring deeply for the past 75 years, using every opportunity to spread terrorism from wherever it can.
Especially from the western borders.
If pak doesn't get along with afg that's nothing to do with India. Also remember it was pak that was under terror fund watch, it was pak abbottabad that hosted bin laden, it was pak karachi that kasab etc came from....list goes on and on.

Pakistan gets along fine with the Afghans, why do you think we have between 3-5 million Afghan refugees for over 40 years. Border issues aside, they are our brothers and sisters, that's why they are still there.
India has couple of million Bengalis and you call them cockroaches.

Pakistan was never under terror fund watch you idiot, why can't you Indians stop spreading lies, is it your birth right?

Terror bullsh.t of last 20 years was just politics, and any Pakistani role was due to the aftertaste of the war against the Soviets, I don't give a damn, what the heck could the world do? except cry to "do more" till they got sore throats.

Politics aside, come back to me the day Pakistan is on its knees, pressure is one thing, but the world cant do jack sh.t
It couldn't do anything when Pakistan was less then 100 million, it's nearly 250 million what do you think they or anyone can do? except cry about it and make make emtpy statements like you.

I couldn't care less about kasab , he was payback for Samjota express.
Ghar mein ghuss kar.

India supported Tamil tigers, then sent 100,000 soldiers to try and fight them and got it's *** whopped.
That's Indian terrorism in Sri Lanka

India constantly interferes in the internal affairs of Maldives, telling them not to accept investment from China.
That's financial terrorism in Maldives.

India has bombed and attacked Myanmar, only after getting permission.
That's India playing underdog to a tiny country.

India pays Bhutan hundreds of millions of dollars a year to stay on it's side, but Bhutan wants to be friends with China.
That's India paying to have friends, and still they don't like you.

India blocks Nepal's trade on a regular basis, interfering it's internal constitutional process, and they hate you for it.
That's India being the enemy of only other Hindu nation on earth.

India keeps spreading terrorism in Pakistan through Iran, Afghanistan, and by financing different groups.
That's India being too sh.t scared to do anything head-on. Pitiful.

Pakistan gets along fine with the Afghans, why do you think we have between 3-5 million Afghan refugees for over 40 years. Border issues aside, they are our brothers and sisters, that's why they are still there.

Pakistan was never under terror fund watch you idiot, why can't you Indians stop spreading lies, is it your birth right?

Terror bullsh.t of last 20 years was just politics, and any Pakistani role was due to the aftertaste of the war against the Soviets, I don't give a damn, what the heck could the world do? except cry to "do more" till they got sore throats.

Politics aside, come back to me the day Pakistan is on its knees, pressure is one thing, but the world cant do jack sh.t
It couldn't do anything when Pakistan was less then 100 million, it's nearly 250 million what do you think they or anyone can do? except cry about it and make make emtpy statements like you.

Ghar mein ghuss kar.

India supported Tamil tigers, then sent 100,000 soldiers to try and fight them and got it's *** whopped.

India constantly interferes in the internal affairs of Maldives, telling them not to accept investment from China.

India pays Bhutan hundreds of millions of dollars a year to stay on it's side, but Bhutan wants to be friends with China.

India blocks Nepal's trade on a regular basis, interfering it's internal constitutional process, and they hate you for it.

India keeps spreading terrorism in Pakistan through Iran, Afghanistan, and by financing different groups.

The "intellectual" veneer cracked. Accha hai. Ye hame pasand aya.

What are you talking about you fantasy fooled numnut? I didn't realise danda up the backside was your favourite thing.
And, why do all the retards think that asking for a discussion on a discussion forum is being intellectual?
There's something seriously wrong with you people.

What are you talking about you fantasy fooled numnut? I didn't realise danda up the backside was your favourite thing.
And, why do all the retards think that asking for a discussion on a discussion forum is being intellectual?
There's something seriously wrong with you people.

You just justified Mumbai. "Kasab was payback for Samjhota" ... I'm putting the key trigger words in here.

That puts you at the level of a terrorist with an English education.

You should be on a watch list in the west. Especially in the UK. Where you were born and live.

You just justified Mumbai. "Kasab was payback for Samjhota" ... I'm putting the key trigger words in here.

That puts you at the level of a terrorist with an English education.

You should be on a watch list in the west. Especially in the UK. Where you were born and live.

Justified? Are you insane?
But, please feel free to report as you wish.

Or, feel free to have an in-depth discussion, where you might learn something, but for you that's being intellectual.

Ghar mein ghuss kar.

Frustrated venting doesn't change the facts. Take it eSy and don't pop a vein. Then Google kasab, fatf, abbottbad. Education always helps.

??
What are you talking about? You Indians think you can spread lies and fantasies, but no one can counter them, that's truly sad.
Your lies and fantasies need to be called out, you should try to present your arguments, rather then throw silly labels.

What's you argument?
Put words together, don't throw labels and accusations, make your argument, don't behave like an arrogant fool.