Pakistan Army Commander's Special Conference in GHQ

Just like the mian saanp, can courts guarantee the life of Musharraf until the time he can re-appeal the case and fight this death sentence in a higher court.

Hypocrite courts. Insaaf kerna hai to baqiyon ko bhi latkao. Everyone from JUI, PTM, PPP to PMLN.

Saaro ko latkaao along with the media,lawyers and the judges.

Interesting development. Hope they read the finer print.

CriminalEnterprise has become stronger than PakState which has been so hollowed out that now it going beyond SoftState!

Noora did a tumbs up and went Londonistan on a Royal Plane spitting image of rude health... and LaWhorism went quiet..and this Khosa came out an subtly threatened the PM of Pakistan... for contempt of the court!

In my Pak's CriminalEntrprise thread I have modelled the entirty of CriminalEnterprise to Level 6....

We have not faced such situation in the past. Ever!

@fitpOsitive my dear Pak, MarasiMedia has a very deep Gangu/Yank investment.. especially the EnglishMarasiMedia!

Pak's CriminalEnterprise is directly supported and protected by Pak's Enemies ...

@The Eagle today TeeVee was showing another GanguDisinformationCampaign unearthed by EU NGO... something for your thread!

We cann't afford to have PakArmedForces demoralised, insulted or ridiculed by our own...

Our Enemies are trying to create EastPakistan type situation...

This Hybridwar we must win. We have NO other choice!

The Establishment
gave too much space to Nooraz and other EconomicTerrorists... and now it is coming back to destroy OurState.
That verdict is a direct challenge. And I heard the sound from somewhere : "accepted".

@The Eagle today TeeVee was showing another GanguDisinformationCampaign unearthed by EU NGO... something for your thread!

Thanks & in-fact, we did work in this regard. I am sorry that I have received many notifications of tagging by many but currently, cannot comment a lot. See you everyone in a while.

However, keep calm & wait for it. A response is just into execution & anti Pakistan elements, be it inside or external will be surprised accordingly.

CriminalEnterprise has become stronger than PakState which has been so hollowed out that now it going beyond SoftState!

Noora did a tumbs up and went Londonistan on a Royal Plane spitting image of rude health... and LaWhorism went quiet..and this Khosa came out an subtly threatened the PM of Pakistan... for contempt of the court!

In my Pak's CriminalEntrprise thread I have modelled the entirty of CriminalEnterprise to Level 6....

@fitpOsitive my dear Pak, MarasiMedia has a very deep Gangu/Yank investment.. especially the EnglishMarasiMedia!

Pak's CriminalEnterprise is directly supported and protected by Pak's Enemies ...

We cann't afford to have PakArmedForces demoralised, insulted or ridiculed by our own...

The Establishment
gave too much space to Nooraz and other EconomicTerrorists... and now it is coming back to destroy OurState.
Dear DGISPR, COAS And Army Administration,

It’s quite clear, that, and inevitable fact that this forum is read by your people in uniform as well in masses.

We members here, provide full support and encourage the administration to Go On, Impose it again. That’s the solution. Bring the Military leadership as top command of the country !!! Either State of emergency or Martial Law.

Regards

Thanks & in-fact, we did work in this regard. I am sorry that I have received many notifications of tagging by many but currently, cannot comment a lot. See you everyone in a while.

However, keep calm & wait for it. A response is just into execution & anti Pakistan elements, be it inside or external will be surprised accordingly.
I hope, it’s what i want and what i Think. Or even i might get surprised as the current administration is quite amazingly cunning AND WISE.

Let’s do it !!!

Alright. Take care and keep on top of it!

We need to fight back... this tamasha needs to end!

In'Sha'ALLAH. Cannot comment more but just wait for it. What the clueless media can speculate is not even close to reality let alone speaking of counter steps in view of current security affairs as well as circumstances at hand.

I hope, it’s what i want and what i Think. Or even i might get surprised as the current administration is quite amazingly cunning AND WISE.

Let’s do it !!!

No direct Military interference into system but those who have been availing opportunity and chances are going to regret their lives in coming days.

The Establishment
Musharraf is the face of modernization and upgradation. If he is down, so does our progress.

Especially when the same person who has been handed death sentence cleared the same corrupt elite of thousand of cases in shape of NRO.
If you have draft for parliament/senate members oath, please also share that, so people should know all the dimensions - Thanks.

Time to repeat the oath of the Armed Forces on every TV channel to remind a few people what they are NOT supposed to do..

ARTICLE 244 of the Constitution of Islamic Republic of Pakistan

(In the name of Allah, the most Beneficent, the most Merciful.)

I, ____________, do solemnly swear that I will bear true faith and allegiance to Pakistan and uphold the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan which embodies the will of the people, that I will not engage myself in any political activities whatsoever and that I will honestly and faithfully serve Pakistan in the Pakistan Army (or Navy or Air Force) as required by and under the law.

May Allah Almighty help and guide me (A'meen).
First stop electing MAFIAS like Zardari and Nawaz for GOD sake than talk about Army rule. I am also against it but when this nation is ready to elect MAFIAS knowing How corrupt they are than there is no justification to punish Army Chief.

+1 and to add that if people are willing to elect corrupt people then there should be no issues with martial law either.

You can't select only one Bad thing!

Noora on bail.

Showbaaz on bail.

NanniTweetni on bail.

Safdar on bail.

Zardari on bail.

Today:

JumWhoriat meter-reader-trilllionaire Khursheed Shah on bail.

Faryal Talpur on bail.

Yesterday SCP overreached its scope and authority and created a National Security Crisis.

Today its little pet SpecialCourt showed that it is above the law.

Billo doing presser... JunWhoirat best revenge theme song!

NarcoLeague Arustoo celeberating this verdict... Noora in Lonondistan and still not in hospital...

Please, tell me for how long this KanjarShow can we afford?

Judiciary Mafia v Military now.

Its about time that certain muscles are flexed and necks squeezed to pass the Referendum for Nizam Change.

There is no other way left! National Security should be paramount. Last standing pillar of mafia must be destroyed by hook or crook and through Parliament.

Soft approach is creating chaos!

In'Sha'ALLAH. Cannot comment more but just wait for it. What the clueless media can speculate is not even close to reality let alone speaking of counter steps in view of current security affairs as well as circumstances at hand.

No direct Military interference into system but those who have been availing opportunity and chances are going to regret their lives in coming days.
Allah bless you buddy.
May The Right Achieve their GOALS !!!

Yes I kind of know what you are talking about; if things really work out, that would be ideal situation.

Allah is going to have mercy on us all, things would turn out for the best, nobody has any idea :azn: