Areesh
Bhai ko Hakim Ullah Mehsud kai baad Dr Nazar sai bhi ishq ho gaya hai.
Did i miss something?
read his life story and how military made him enemy of Pakistan...
And where do i find his biography?
Did i miss something?
Wow an article by a paid journalist and traitor. Hamid Mir or should I say Mir Jafer of modern times.DG MI Nadeem Ijaz Kill and Dump + Making people disappear policy that started in 2006. Dr.Allah Nazar was caught, tortured badly, then released from MI custody in a condition, he was on stretcher. He swore he will take revenge from Pak Army for this. And thus a rebel was born
http://www.defence.pk/forums/social...664-maj-gen-nadeem-ejaz-dock-many-crimes.html
Wow an article by a paid journalist and traitor. Hamid Mir or should I say Mir Jafer of modern times.
And where do i find his biography?
DG MI Nadeem Ijaz Kill and Dump + Making people disappear policy that started in 2006. Dr.Allah Nazar was caught, tortured badly, then released from MI custody in a condition, he was on stretcher. He swore he will take revenge from Pak Army for this. And thus a rebel was born
http://www.defence.pk/forums/social...664-maj-gen-nadeem-ejaz-dock-many-crimes.html
DG MI Nadeem Ijaz Kill and Dump + Making people disappear policy that started in 2006. Dr.Allah Nazar was caught, tortured badly, then released from MI custody in a condition, he was on stretcher. He swore he will take revenge from Pak Army for this. And thus a rebel was born
He was the leader of BSO(Azad) before he was captured by the army. Now what justification you have for that,. Seriously speaking you guys should stop justifying and glorifying terrorists. Already people are criticizing PTI for there policy on Taliban.
BSO AZAD? Really? After Bugti Killing, he was one of the guys picked by MI, If he was terrorist back then, why they released him after badly torturing him?
Before this MI "sweet treatment", he was an ordinary civilian, after what MI did to him, he started his resistance in 2007, I'm just repeating history Dr.Allah Nazar, where I'm justifying and glorifying him?