After what the Fauj has done against the PTI and democracy in general since the days of Ayub Khan, I wouldn’t put all the blame on the Baloch rebels.so the baloch rebels want their land to remain undeveloped. they kill anyone who tries to do so. first it was the punjabis, now its the chinese.
except that sardars are the natural order of things there. what do you want the state to do? kill the sardars? that is exactly what it did with the early rebels, you dont like that. now it just uses other tactics to keep sardars in line, and you dont like that either.After what the Fauj has done against the PTI and democracy in general since the days of Ayub Khan, I wouldn’t put all the blame on the Baloch rebels.
The Fauj has propped up corrupt sardars in Balochistan and there are a lot of reports of the Fauji generalissimos utilizing smuggling in Balochistan to enrich themselves.
While terrorism is not the answer, just imagine an entire province and ethnic group left to the ravages of Sardars and subjected to even worse State fascism (arbitrary arrests, abductions, torture, murder etc) that the PTI has been recently subjected to, for DECADES.
You would be boiling over with rage as well.
please. the terrorism began first. the arrests without proofs and warrants is wrong. but so is blowing up pipelines, electricity and telephone towers because one refuses to pay bhatta.just imagine an entire province and ethnic group left to the ravages of Sardars and subjected to even worse State fascism (arbitrary arrests, abductions, torture, murder etc) that the PTI has been recently subjected to, for DECADES.
That's what they were doing with the Northern alliance for the last 20 years, arming and training terrorists on our border.India can't create such elements from scratch but only take advantage of their existence.
Indian spies have admitted their involvement:-Typical Madarsa-chhap answer!! Blame the external forces for everything.
People posting here should remember that the faujeets are also calling PTI protests and demonstrations are India-funded. If you accuse the Baloch nationalists who're trying hard to protect their land and resources of being Indian pawns without any proof; they why should the Fauj not be justified in branding IKN as an India/Jewish agent and hanging him??
P.S. I wish IKN would survive and beome PM again soon.
Yeah, that is the typical Punjabi/ Pathan attitude.
Lol. How many years have you spent in India to know so much about India and Indians ?
Because of Indian funding.why are they attacking Chinese companies inside pakistan so routinely ?
I recall one case where the chinese guy was belligerent and was insulting the poor pakistani cop (or whetever law enforcement badge) and jumping on a car
wonder if there was such one of provocation by the chinese or is there more underlying issue that the balooch have taken up?
Funding Pakistan ? Why ?Because of Indian funding.
What I expect the Fauj to do is to stop being bastards, stop violating the constitution and go back to their fucking barracks and accept civilian supremacy and allow this god forsaken country to start the long and arduous path towards a functioning democracy.except that sardars are the natural order of things there. what do you want the state to do? kill the sardars? that is exactly what it did with the early rebels, you dont like that. now it just uses other tactics to keep sardars in line, and you dont like that either.
yes, all the blame lies squarely on balochis themselves. they are the ones who rebelled, their sardars are the ones who ate up all the funds and then blamed others. they are the ones who showed the faujis how to be corrupt to save their own businesses and lands. they invited the camel inside.
Whatever began first, the Fauj has ensured through its treason and violations of the constitution that nothing will change.the terrorism began first.
except that sardars are the natural order of things there. what do you want the state to do? kill the sardars? that is exactly what it did with the early rebels, you dont like that. now it just uses other tactics to keep sardars in line, and you dont like that either.
yes, all the blame lies squarely on balochis themselves. they are the ones who rebelled, their sardars are the ones who ate up all the funds and then blamed others. they are the ones who showed the faujis how to be corrupt to save their own businesses and lands. they invited the camel inside.
Baloch sardar r not doing any good for baloochs either ...the sardars and provincial govt have a share in the royalties. its paid to them annually. what have they done to develop their areas? what has sindh govt done since 2008 to develop thar?
govt of pakistan spent its money, from loans or elsewhere to develop the sites for mining or extraction, not the balochistan govt. the govt of pakistan sold that gas, and minerals to people of pakistan and earned some money, out of which the balochistan govt always gets a share. what is it doing with its share of the money? dont know.
as for reko diq, the revenue sharing agreement is public knowledge. 25% will go to the balochistan govt.
the bhatta given to baloch sardars to not disrupt the operations is on top of that. and the thousands of useless people forced to be employed by the baloch sardars is another overhead.
Finally, Allah nay zameen banaayi hai balochon nay nahi. woh to bas wahan settle hogaye. uss waqt woh taqat main thhay, ab koi aur hai. thats it.