Pakistan and India WILL go to war again

cheer leaders will be humiliated :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

So far it has been India, first humiliated by Pakistan in Feb2019 resulting in an airforce pilot being POW, than 20 more succumbed to death at LAC in Galwan Valley at the hand of Chinese.

India has lost 1000sqkm of land nearly the size of Delhi, yet the great Modi doesn't even have the courage of naming China. How can you fight an enemy when you don't even have courage to name it?

Its not me even Indian experts have predicated a full fledge war between Ind and China between 2025-2030 where India will be humiliated and defeated.

please don't nuke each other. our taxi drivers have to come from somewhere
last time I visited Germany I saw Turkish taxi drivers as well and I used few myself during my visit in Berlin.
so you will be fine.
but thanks for caring for Pakistani taxi drivers.

Pakistan and India gained independence in 1947 as British India came to its culmination. Since independence, the two neighbors have been all but neighborly towards each other – both countries have fought three full, and one limited war.

This rivalry between both stems from the disputed territory of Kashmir and has resulted not only in a massive trust deficit but also into the region becoming a global flashpoint. The latter is due to both countries’ massive nuclear arsenals and their engrossment in an arms race for supremacy. Although there have been many negotiations, peace initiatives, and CBMs (confidence-building measures) since independence – major success stories have been negligible.

Both countries have been ensnared in an enduring deadlock that continues to the present day. Pakistan and India have fought three wars over Kashmir and since the rise of BJP and the right-wing in India, another war seems inevitable. Since India abrogated articles 35A and 370 in August 2019 and imposed an ongoing lockdown in the valley, Pakistan and Indian relations have yet again escalated.

Pakistan has suspended trading with India and both countries intermittently exchange fire on the LoC (Line of Control – the de facto border between Azad Kashmir – in Pakistan – and Jammu & Kashmir – in India). The major reasons why another war is inevitable between Pakistan and India are: Kashmir; proxy warfare & terrorism; international interference & alignments; trust deficit; and the Hindutva state & Islamic extremism.

This is an excerpt from a recent paper I wrote for Paradigm Shift - a relatively new website designed especially for students, graduates & aspiring writers.
Feel free to submit your articles & research papers at https://www.paradigmshift.com.pk/submit-articles/

Read the original post here: https://www.paradigmshift.com.pk/pakistan-india-war/

View attachment 674687
Ha bhai bohot din ho gaye chalo ek or ladai lar lete hai, aacha timepass hai..

Who was promising goras they would liberate tibet but instead ended up surrendering twice?
we will humiliate cheerleaders and the country for which you are cheering for few billion dollars .

they surrender and run begging towards america, russia for mediation . just to get facility of a ceasefire . they will never go for all out wars . :D

I am an outsider so I don't really understand yet. I can look at history and see how pretty much everyone else fight wars of butchery and insanity even when they don't really hate each other.
Perhaps it has something to do with sanity.

Gazva a hind pakis should be prepared for it it's bin ordered to us by holy prophets (PBUOH) no Muslim can be a Muslim until he fulfilled the hadieth and the saying of our beloved PROPHET MOHAMMAD (PBUOH).

your condition is worse
Educate yourself Indian:-

1601609067004.png

Pakistan and India gained independence in 1947 as British India came to its culmination. Since independence, the two neighbors have been all but neighborly towards each other – both countries have fought three full, and one limited war.

This rivalry between both stems from the disputed territory of Kashmir and has resulted not only in a massive trust deficit but also into the region becoming a global flashpoint. The latter is due to both countries’ massive nuclear arsenals and their engrossment in an arms race for supremacy. Although there have been many negotiations, peace initiatives, and CBMs (confidence-building measures) since independence – major success stories have been negligible.

Both countries have been ensnared in an enduring deadlock that continues to the present day. Pakistan and India have fought three wars over Kashmir and since the rise of BJP and the right-wing in India, another war seems inevitable. Since India abrogated articles 35A and 370 in August 2019 and imposed an ongoing lockdown in the valley, Pakistan and Indian relations have yet again escalated.

Pakistan has suspended trading with India and both countries intermittently exchange fire on the LoC (Line of Control – the de facto border between Azad Kashmir – in Pakistan – and Jammu & Kashmir – in India). The major reasons why another war is inevitable between Pakistan and India are: Kashmir; proxy warfare & terrorism; international interference & alignments; trust deficit; and the Hindutva state & Islamic extremism.

This is an excerpt from a recent paper I wrote for Paradigm Shift - a relatively new website designed especially for students, graduates & aspiring writers.
Feel free to submit your articles & research papers at https://www.paradigmshift.com.pk/submit-articles/

Read the original post here: https://www.paradigmshift.com.pk/pakistan-india-war/

View attachment 674687

Modi and Imran Khan has come to an agreement to to settle Kashmir issue by converting LOC into IB.

Based on this agreement, Modi scrapped 370 & 35A to annex Indian controlled Kashmir as part of India.

Now Imran Khan is annexing AJK & GB as part of Pakistan.

I feel sorry for the folks who are eagerly awaiting for the war between India and Pakistan to start as they will be disappointed.

I am an outsider so I don't really understand yet. I can look at history and see how pretty much everyone else fight wars of butchery and insanity even when they don't really hate each other.
Perhaps it has something to do with sanity.

The reality is, despite the anger and hate, both our armies have kept the fighting between the soldiers and tried to not attack civilians by not bombing cities, that's kept the casualty count low.

That was before, I really don't know what would happen now, there is a fascist government in India killing its own citizens so if they did something, Pakistan will respond in kind.

So, historically both sides respected civilians, now I feel it's a different game.

Modi and Imran Khan has come to an agreement to to settle Kashmir issue by converting LOC into IB.

Based on this agreement, Modi scrapped 370 & 35A to annex Indian controlled Kashmir as part of India.

Now Imran Khan is annexing AJK & GB as part of Pakistan.

I feel sorry for the folks who are eagerly awaiting for the war between India and Pakistan to start as they will be disappointed.

Bhai Jaan, you not understood.
The GB people are merely getting more rights, they actually demanding to fully become part of Pakistan, but that's not happening, it's all being done within what's allowed in UN resolutions.

So far the administration structure was very basic there, now the process has started to change that so people have more self governance.