PAKISTAN: ANCIENT BUDDHA STATUES SAVED FROM SMUGGLERS. MUSEUM THEN DUMPS THEM IN THE TRASH

Lol...good one :D
On topic: if the museum authorities and govt don't want to care of religious idols...Atleast they gift it Buddhist countries like srilanka,china or even India!

The museum authorities are poorly managed with corruption rife and little expertise in preserving old stone.

This should be moved to a federal national history museum.

Pakistani heritage cannot be outsourced to other countries.

Why don't you learn to be respectful first and have the niyah to learn something.

If Khadim e Hussein sahib has done something against Islam I will clearly side with you, but all the Ulema (including the gov appointed ones) are fully supporting Khadim e hussein sahib.

Everything Khadim e Hussein sahib has done is well within the realms of Islam. You mean to tell me that you know more about Islam than all the Ulema ? Don't you think that all the Ulemas that are supporting know what Khadim e Hussein sahib has said?

I will be nice to you in the hopes that we can be united for Islam and Pakistan

So this is not about me being against you or siding with Khadim e HUssein sahib. I am on the side of who is on the path of Islam.And clearly since all the ulema have thrown their support behind Khadim e Hussein sahib and he is an alim himself, its quite obvious that they are right.
man,it sure feels nice that there is someone with some sense on this board

these liberals keep insulting ulema and talking like they know about about Islam more than them.
well,no matter, even if most on this forum insult you,im with ya mate

man,it sure feels nice that there is someone with some sense on this board

these liberals keep insulting ulema and talking like they know about about Islam more than them.
well,no matter, even if most on this forum insult you,im with ya mate

Dear Brother,

We are in the majority in Pakistan, Alhumdolilah!

Also, not all "liberals" are bad. I know many clean shaven, movie watching, and associated with sins supporting Ulema and Khadim e Hussein sahib.

What shocks me is that these people here are willing to defend shirk and false idols, in the name of "national heritage" while abusing Ulema and yet they call themselves Muslim.

Since when has paganism become a "national heritage" of a Islamic country? Those false idols belong in the trash and Insh'Allah will remain there

Why don't you learn to be respectful first and have the niyah to learn something.
Says the guy who started abusing?

And follows a guy who proudly says "maa di kuss" and abuses saintly people and other ulema ?

If Khadim e Hussein sahib has done something against Islam I will clearly side with you, but all the Ulema (including the gov appointed ones) are fully supporting Khadim e hussein sahib.

I dont care who you stand with.

Everything Khadim e Hussein sahib has done is well within the realms of Islam. You mean to tell me that you know more about Islam than all the Ulema ? Don't you think that all the Ulemas that are supporting know what Khadim e Hussein sahib has said?

What has he done for Islam? abuse people, use pathetic language against ulemas and saints..

I will be nice to you in the hopes that we can be united for Islam and Pakistan

So this is not about me being against you or siding with Khadim e HUssein sahib. I am on the side of who is on the path of Islam.And clearly since all the ulema have thrown their support behind Khadim e Hussein sahib and he is an alim himself, its quite obvious that they are right.
More like a munafiq...

Says the guy who started abusing?

And follows a guy who proudly says "maa di kuss" and abuses saintly people and other ulema ?

I dont care who you stand with.

What has he done for Islam? abuse people, use pathetic language against ulemas and saints..

More like a munafiq...

You just keep repeating the same like a desperate loonatic yearning for attention.

you have greater knowledge of Islam than all the Ulema ?

Khadim Hussain is awesome man, he should increase abuses for Halwa khor, land cruiser molvis who have become billionaire using political Islam yet they are silent on tempering of Khatam e Nabuwat law {TUQ, and diesel} along with blind incompetent politicians [burden on taxpayers] who passed that tempered law..

I love him bcoz he is not abusing them for his own sake.. yeh pyar se samjhne walay log hi nahi.

Edhi espisode of Khadim Hussain Sahab was wrong though, he should apologize for it.

On topic, another failed department of civilian govt.

Pathetic. The govt should take serious notice. This is our history and our pride and must be preserved. Pakistan has enough history to hold large museums in every district but the fact is that historiography and archeology are ignored departments.

We can change this by raising our voices and criticize this ignorance and incompetence so that such a thing can never happen again.

Story of every Sarkari Mahakma in South Asia. :tdown:

Every word is the truth.

I swear both India and pakistan should encourage private museums especially pakistan bcz the govts are simply not up to the task. This area is a wealth of history dating thousands of Yeats with sculptures and temples and building thousands of years old and they must be preserved not just for economic reasons but also historical reasons. History is to be respected and learned from.

If they don't want it, then give it to me. I love such artifacts and would keep them in a mirror cabinet rather than near the garbage bin. There is no excuse for this.

all the staff of this place need to be punished its really very very very bad behavior . even smugglers care it more then gov employees

Story of every Sarkari Mahakma in South Asia. :tdown:
tu kab se sudher gya bhayya ?:what: