Pakistan always suffered losses in its relationship with US: Asif

"Make Pakistan respectful again!" (On a red hat)

Tin Foil Red Hat

Chachu no one respects beggars

sir jee.....jo jitna qarza leta hai duniya me sabse zyada uski izzat hai lol.......
na hum is Asif ko serious le sakte hain na hum orange ko.....

again ?

me to orange english bol raha tha ap log serious hogaye itna

lolzz... chachu ............ halat na mujha chachu bana dia...... kyun @El Sidd

chaachu maamu phupha taaya sab halaat ka taqaza hai lol

Why when we don't respect ourselves

we respect ourselves sir mene abhi iron hua shalwar kameez pehna hai

Is it enough to say that and get exonerated from the responsibility? The nations have to prove themselves as units. International community does not accept my claims as an individual from masses. Have we done enough to get rid off these corrupt traitors?

The day we have cleaned our house and braved the resistance from both internal and external enemies as a unit, we will be respected by the international community.

cleaned our house?
ok Uncle Sam as you wish

Chachu no one respects beggars

cooperation is always motivated by self-interest, either it Pakistan or USA, both countries will cooperate with each other if their needs and objectives will converge. So you should use the word beggar for USA too when he choose Pakistan for containing USSR and China.
MR. beggars are not choosers, and our leader choose(not beg) what is best for the country and cooperate with other countries. And blatantly they would cooperate on some conditions because nothing is free.
you cannot mean this cooperation as begging, because both are fulfilling each other needs, So USA should respect Pakistan and for your information USA is going to do so As Trump said thanks to Pakistan for her cooperation. This thanks means he is respecting Pakistan and going to have real relationship with Pakistan

cooperation is always motivated by self-interest, either it Pakistan or USA, both countries will cooperate with each other if their needs and objectives will converge. So you should use the word beggar for USA too when he choose Pakistan for containing USSR and China.
MR. beggars are not choosers, and our leader choose(not beg) what is best for the country and cooperate with other countries. And blatantly they would cooperate on some conditions because nothing is free.
you cannot mean this cooperation as begging, because both are fulfilling each other needs, So USA should respect Pakistan and for your information USA is going to do so As Trump said thanks to Pakistan for her cooperation. This thanks means he is respecting Pakistan and going to have real relationship with Pakistan

Sir Beggars are your leaders, because they behave like shameless beggars, and in the end fill their own private accounts.
Eventually Pakistan as a state remains a third world poor country, looking for foreign finances in exchange of dirty services.

Sir Beggars are your leaders, because they behave like shameless beggars, and in the end fill their own private accounts.
Eventually Pakistan as a state remains a third world poor country, looking for foreign finances in exchange of dirty services.

It is a intrastate matter, I am talking about interstate affairs. No state is pleased to fill the bowl of counterpart without seeing its own interests, in 50's, Pakistan changed the policy of non-alignment and became a part of US-containment policy and reciprocally got financial and military aid, what is wrong if third world country see their self interest???
My question is if first world countries fill their accounts or put their self-interest first, it is right and if third world countries do all this, this is wrong!!!

Interestingly this relationship only suffered during democracy in Pakistan. Ayub,Zia and Musharraf's times had shown intense cooperation instead. 'The American stooge' argument won't explain this either because democratic regimes in Pakistan have always bent way lower than what the military regimes have.

When a leader elicits respect, the people respect him.

Just look at when Musharraf interacted with Bush. He was always behaving and acting like his equal. His body language gave away the pride he had being a Pakistani. Ayub and Zia were no different before.

Musharraf could speak extempore about Pakistan US relations. He could speak with knowledge about the situation and contributions of Pakistan.

Now compare that with recent interactions of Sharif with Obama. A 3 term 'experienced' PM reading from a note while Obama sitting beside him spoke with knowledge and facts about history of Pakistan US relations.

Before him, Yousaf Raza Gilani visited Bush and if you can recall that meeting was a butt of jokes for so many embarrassing slippages on part of our PM.

The thing is Pakistan has no democracy. Its a bunch of criminals who have made the system hostage. Their first priority is to plunder the country and hide the loot abroad. When you have this character, then you compromise on morals. Then when you meet world leaders, your priority is not Pakistan. You dont have time to read about history and geopolitics. You are hollow and the inferiority is very much evident.

Which was the last book about history, regional politics or geopolitics did our experienced, disqualified PM last read?

Just a mass of land is not a state.
People living there make it a state.

A US official once said, "Pakistanis will even sell their mothers for money"
That's the perception of Pakistanis/Pakistan made by her leaders in outer world, a beggar.

It is a intrastate matter, I am talking about interstate affairs. No state is pleased to fill the bowl of counterpart without seeing its own interests, in 50's, Pakistan changed the policy of non-alignment and became a part of US-containment policy and reciprocally got financial and military aid, what is wrong if third world country see their self interest???
My question is if first world countries fill their accounts or put their self-interest first, it is right and if third world countries do all this, this is wrong!!!

na hum is Asif ko serious le sakte hain na hum orange ko.....
Chachu now it's time to take serious actions
World is changing aggressively around Pakistan

People l
That's the perception of Pakistanis/Pakistan made by her leaders in outer world, a beggar.

seriously! is it so??? em sorry to say but will you do that???

@elf you put your reply inside quotes
His comment is of course metaphoric.
but
This is the level, your leaders have chosen for Pakistan. It doesn't count how much general public of Pakistan is hardworking, when a civil or military leader of Pakistan asks US for aid.
And
That's why I said beggars have no respect.

People living there make it a state.

Chachu now it's time to take serious actions
World is changing aggressively around Pakistan

Bhai hamare paas hukoomat nahi na aegi.

Kia Karen?

Mahlzeit? Oktoberfest Feiern? Beerdigung von der Politiker?

Du sag mir

@elf you put your reply inside quotes
His comment is of course metaphoric.
but
This is the level, your leaders have chosen for Pakistan. It doesn't count how much general public of Pakistan is hardworking, when a civil or military leader of Pakistan asks US for aid.
And
That's why I said beggars have no respect.

I was just saying that foreign aids and military aid is not alms rather it is what Pakistan gets in return of providing its services and fulfilling the counterpart interests.

And leader are corrupt every where it doesn't mean you set the criteria for respecting country on the basis of its leader. Respecting country means respect that what one is doing for you and acknowledge the efforts.

I was just saying that foreign aids and military aid is not alms rather it is what Pakistan gets in return of providing its services and fulfilling the counterpart interests.
They don't recognize Pakistan's efforts. Whose responsibility is that to show them correct mirror ? Mine or yours ? No the ruling elite has to do this.

And leader are corrupt every where
Nope they are not corrupt everywhere
And Pakistan is one extreme case in corruption

Respecting country means respect that what one is doing for you and acknowledge the efforts.
Might is right is the rule this world follows internationally, a "world order" in sophisticated words
You have to snatch respect from bully countries, not beg it

Bhai hamare paas hukoomat nahi na aegi.

Kia Karen?

Mahlzeit? Oktoberfest Feiern? Beerdigung von der Politiker?

Du sag mir

chachu wie kannst du Deutsch ?

Aus Langeweile

Bi i di inegrennt u ha nüt dänkt derby
du hesch mi troffe mit aller Wucht
i bi für ei Momänt grad nid wachsam gsi
u villich ou chli Müed vo dr Flucht

äs isch wie Füür u Wasser u Tag u Nacht
äs isch wie irgend sone Chemie
dass`mer schwindlig wird, was es mit üs macht
I bi no nie so gwundrig gsi