White and Green with M/S
J-10C hai is clip me sir, aap ne shaid note nahi kia sirWS 61 and j10 c kidr hai
Bhai jaan,WS 61 and j10 c kidr hai
Hi guys,
Just finished editing the 23rd March (Pakistan Day) just to get hyped up for the big Parade.
[Please use headsets]
P.S.: @Imran Khan , there are NO F-7's in this video. Ab tou khoosh ho jao, bhai
@araz @airomerix @Arsalan @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @Bilal Khan (Quwa) @Bilal. @Foxtrot Alpha @ghazi52 @Hodor @Irfan Baloch @Jango @krash @LeGenD @Side-Winder @SQ8 @waz @Windjammer @Aamir Hussain @The Eagle
@AeroEngineer @akramishaqkhan @aliyusuf @AMRAAM @Areesh @ARMalik @Clairvoyant @Clutch @Cookie Monster @Counter-Errorist @crankthatskunk @Dalit @DESERT FIGHTER @Desert Fox 1 @Dil Pakistan @Falcon26 @FuturePAF @Ghessan @graphican @GriffinsRule @Gryphon @GumNaam @HRK @HAIDER @Hakikat ve Hikmet @I S I @iLION12345_1 @Khanivore @khansaheeb @kursed @Liquidmetal @Microsoft @mingle @Mrc @mshan44 @Muhammad Omar @NA71 @Nasr @Nomad40 @notorious_eagle @Pakistani Fighter @PAKISTANFOREVER @Path-Finder @PanzerKiel @PWFI @Rafi @Riz @SABRE @Shane @Signalian @Stealth @StormBreaker @The Raven @TheSnakeEatingMarkhur @Taimoor Khan @TheTallGuy @Thorough Pro @TOPGUN @Tipu7 @Tps43 @Trango Towers @undercover JIX @Viper27 @Vortex @Verve @White and Green with M/S @Yasser76 @Zarvan @ziaulislam @Zulfiqar
My View attachment 826354 hommies @Maarkhoor @Super Falcon @Sabretooth @PradoTLC @khail007 @War Thunder @ZedZeeshan
J/k bro, always love your work and as usual uploading on s.mBhai jaan,
Ankey bund karkay video daikhe hai?
There are quite a few clips of the Sea King around. Do ask PN to provide some new clips.
As for J-10 - There is a Salute by a Dragon Driver in the start & from 02:18 there are 4 clips back to back. Bhai abhe tou jahaz aya hai. Give PAF some time to update their material too.
People complain that I keep repeating material. But one needs to see what all the wings of the Armed Forces are doing in their promos & songs. Same material used & abused.
Hi guys,
Just finished editing the 23rd March (Pakistan Day) just to get hyped up for the big Parade.
[Please use headsets]
P.S.: @Imran Khan , there are NO F-7's in this video. Ab tou khoosh ho jao, bhai
@araz @airomerix @Arsalan @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @Bilal Khan (Quwa) @Bilal. @Foxtrot Alpha @ghazi52 @Hodor @Irfan Baloch @Jango @krash @LeGenD @Side-Winder @SQ8 @waz @Windjammer @Aamir Hussain @The Eagle
@AeroEngineer @akramishaqkhan @aliyusuf @AMRAAM @Areesh @ARMalik @Clairvoyant @Clutch @Cookie Monster @Counter-Errorist @crankthatskunk @Dalit @DESERT FIGHTER @Desert Fox 1 @Dil Pakistan @Falcon26 @FuturePAF @Ghessan @graphican @GriffinsRule @Gryphon @GumNaam @HRK @HAIDER @Hakikat ve Hikmet @I S I @iLION12345_1 @Khanivore @khansaheeb @kursed @Liquidmetal @Microsoft @mingle @Mrc @mshan44 @Muhammad Omar @NA71 @Nasr @Nomad40 @notorious_eagle @Pakistani Fighter @PAKISTANFOREVER @Path-Finder @PanzerKiel @PWFI @Rafi @Riz @SABRE @Shane @Signalian @Stealth @StormBreaker @The Raven @TheSnakeEatingMarkhur @Taimoor Khan @TheTallGuy @Thorough Pro @TOPGUN @Tipu7 @Tps43 @Trango Towers @undercover JIX @Viper27 @Vortex @Verve @White and Green with M/S @Yasser76 @Zarvan @ziaulislam @Zulfiqar
My View attachment 826354 hommies @Maarkhoor @Super Falcon @Sabretooth @PradoTLC @khail007 @War Thunder @ZedZeeshan
Ab dil uth gaya hai inse. Your work is good but don’t want to see all this again now thanks to the fakeness surrounding wardiJust a Teaser for a upcoming vid next week...
@araz @airomerix @Arsalan @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @Bilal Khan (Quwa) @Bilal. @Foxtrot Alpha @ghazi52 @Hodor @Irfan Baloch @Imran Khan @Jango @krash @LeGenD @SQ8 @waz @Windjammer @Aamir Hussain @The Eagle @AeroEngineer @akramishaqkhan @aliyusuf @AMRAAM @Areesh @ARMalik @Clairvoyant @Clutch @Cookie Monster @Counter-Errorist @crankthatskunk @Dalit @DESERT FIGHTER @Desert Fox 1 @Dil Pakistan @Falcon26 @FuturePAF @Ghessan @graphican @GriffinsRule @Gryphon @GumNaam @HRK @HAIDER @Hakikat ve Hikmet @I S I @iLION12345_1 @Khanivore @khansaheeb @kursed @Liquidmetal @Microsoft @mingle @Mrc @mshan44 @Muhammad Omar @NA71 @Nasr @Nomad40 @Pakistani Fighter @PAKISTANFOREVER @PakShaheen79 @Path-Finder @PanzerKiel @PWFI @Rafi @Riz @SABRE @Shane @Signalian @Stealth @StormBreaker @TheSnakeEatingMarkhur @TheTallGuy @Thorough Pro @TOPGUN @Tipu7 @Tps43 @Trango Towers @undercover JIX @Viper27 @Vortex @Verve @White and Green with M/S @Yasser76 @Zarvan @ziaulislam @Zulfiqar
My View attachment 847496 hommies @PakSword @Maarkhoor @Super Falcon @Sabretooth @PradoTLC @khail007 @War Thunder @ZedZeeshan
Look brother, that's all well 'n' good. But let me ask you this... How many people hate Americans & their policies towards us? Laikin sab Top Gun: Maverick daikengay.Ab dil uth gaya hai inse. Your work is good but don’t want to see all this again now thanks to the fakeness surrounding wardi
Usoolan, We should’ve been mad happy due to J-10C and possible induction of Block 3 very soon but the shattering situation of Pak, The Feeling you get when you are betrayed by the very institution you thought was the best in Pak, Never had a relation/breakup but this surely feels more painful.Look brother, that's all well 'n' good. But let me ask you this... How many people hate Americans & their policies towards us? Laikin sab Top Gun: Maverick daikengay.
Wardi does NOT mean all Armed Forces share the same view. And i'm sure you know that. I have friends in the PAF that share our views, but its not an Bank Job that they can just leave & move on to another Organization/Company.
So, leave politics aside & remember - these are the very people you called hero's & have laid their lives for this ungrateful Nation we call Pakistan.
One Person does NOT represent the masses - its the other way around.
Ab dil uth gaya hai inse. Your work is good but don’t want to see all this again now thanks to the fakeness surrounding wardi
Hamrari Embassy nay tou laal jhanda dikha deya hai.Dear don't show signs of weakness and trust in ALLAH SWT. An act of a high command is not that all uniforms are supportive of him, by discipline they are bound.
On the other hand, Ex-Uniforms are the first to arrive at the Pakistan Monument for a solidarity with long march under the leadership of Quli Khan.
Hamrari Embassy nay tou laal jhanda dikha deya hai.
UAE: Pakistan Embassy advises expats against holding protests
Before I begin, I just want to add that if there are any anti-Military sentiments..., don't watch the video & move on to another Thread. This Topic was created for Video Edits - not for Political Views.
Believe me, we have plenty of Threads/Topics going about on THAT subject.
And (if) there is anyone who does not want to be tagged for any of my videos, just drop a Comment and i'll gladly have you removed (from my list). It has been done in the past.
Anyways, here is the Viper Driver video edit - which has been created at the request of a few PAF Viper Drivers.
I am reposting the Teaser again, because I had to remove it due to an issue that was raised earlier.
Note: Kindly use headphones for best audio quality/experience.
30sec - Teaser
3:00mins - Video Edit
@araz @airomerix @Arsalan @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @Bilal Khan (Quwa) @Bilal. @Foxtrot Alpha @ghazi52 @Hodor @Irfan Baloch @Imran Khan @Jango @krash @LeGenD @SQ8 @waz @Windjammer @Aamir Hussain @The Eagle
@AeroEngineer @akramishaqkhan @aliyusuf @AMRAAM @Areesh @ARMalik @Clairvoyant @Clutch @Cookie Monster @Counter-Errorist @crankthatskunk @Dalit @DESERT FIGHTER @Desert Fox 1 @Dil Pakistan @Falcon26 @FuturePAF @Ghessan @graphican @GriffinsRule @Gryphon @GumNaam @HRK @HAIDER @Hakikat ve Hikmet @I S I @iLION12345_1 @Khanivore @khansaheeb @kursed @Liquidmetal @Microsoft @mingle @Mrc @mshan44 @Muhammad Omar @NA71 @Nasr @Nomad40 @Pakistani Fighter @PAKISTANFOREVER @PakShaheen79 @Path-Finder @PanzerKiel @PWFI @Rafi @Riz @SABRE @Shane @Signalian @Stealth @TheSnakeEatingMarkhur @TheTallGuy @Thorough Pro @TOPGUN @Tipu7 @Tps43 @Trango Towers @undercover JIX @Viper27 @Vortex @Verve @White and Green with M/S @Yasser76 @Zarvan @ziaulislam @Zulfiqar
My View attachment 849917 hommies @PakSword @Maarkhoor @Super Falcon @Sabretooth @PradoTLC @khail007 @War Thunder @ZedZeeshan