"Pakistan Aided Taliban, Played On Both Sides In Afghanistan": US Senator

Pakistan accepts the legalizy of the Durand Line ....Pakistan won't conquer more land to the West..and also Taliban will start fighting Pakistan then

Isn't a strong independent Afghanistan an ally of Pakistan?
Pakistan has always asked for acceptance of Durand line since it’s independence and never showed any intention or desire to conquer any land to the west.

Afghanistan, hopefully will be a strong ally for us.

Don't believe the fake news. 9/11 attacks were not planned in Afghanistan....they were planned in Munich by the Atta cell. Read the 9/11 commission report. Afghanistan was a convenient place to drop bombs.

Taleban had the choice of surrendering Osama. They didn't. They invited the conflict.

More fake news. They agreed to hand over OBL just not to USA.....they wanted to hand him over to neutral country. USA was never going to deal with the Taliban. It took 20 years for that to happen, could have just done it in the beginning.

who cares what they wanted to do. US said, give him to us or face the consequences. They didn't. They faced the consequences. The Taleban had no business setting terms.

why would the extremely logical post that the US is imposing financial sanctions as a punitive measure and therefore have not 'run away with tail behind legs' be considered 'trolling'? It's pretty much the top 3 most relevant points to note.

Post 9/11 they...
1) Took apart the organization that launched terror attacks on them
2) Went after support networks
3) Launched punitive sanctions on people they considered 'hand in glove'

The above three are actions done with deliberate intent to retaliate and have had a massive effect. Can you call this trolling?

There was nothing logical in posting up ridiculous one liners, look at your last few posts.
I also never wrote anything they're running away with their 'with tail behind legs', you now seem to be confusing people.

Yahan aik parosi ki halat pe yahi kaha ja sakta hai ke “begane ki shaadi pe Abdullah dewana”.

o bhai jao apna kaam karo... apne aap ko corona se bachao... lol

Jokes apart.. What uncle Sam expected from Pakistan or precisely what USA would have done if in position of Pakistan... These American think themselves the ultimate of everything. They thought there are only US interests. We were never part of this invasion we were forced into it.
Pakistan played wisely because USA ultimately would have left like it is leaving now and it left after USSR. Making Taliban the enemy would have cost us darely. More over why so much frustration when USA has done the same with Pakistan be it TTP, FATf, Do More or khooni liberals we also knew who was behind it so they scratched our back we scratched theirs..

Should have got out after OBL was killed that was the objective and it was done. Those extra ten years cost so much money that money could have been put into the schools and cutting the cost of going on to college. An educated workforce is a countries greatest asset.

Americans are so ungrateful. Pakistan should not have helped them with reconciliation process in Afghanistan.

Jokes apart.. What uncle Sam expected from Pakistan or precisely what USA would have done if in position of Pakistan... These American think themselves the ultimate of everything. They thought there are only US interests. We were never part of this invasion we were forced into it.
Pakistan played wisely because USA ultimately would have left like it is leaving now and it left after USSR. Making Taliban the enemy would have cost us darely. More over why so much frustration when USA has done the same with Pakistan be it TTP, FATf, Do More or khooni liberals we also knew who was behind it so they scratched our back we scratched theirs..

The Americans wanted to screw us a hundred times over. Leave us without any influence in Afghanistan. Basically handover Afghanistan to India on a platter. We did the right thing. Today we are in control.

Now we are going to make Afghanistan a success with all regional actors excluding India.

America acted like a small child, yes i understand they were upset and so were most of the world on 9/11 attacks but they should've done their homework, just a decade ago they saw and experience Talibans fighting abilities during USSR invasion, the region is a mess not just geopolitically but also geographically , US military is equipped to tackle modern Armies like Russia and China where they rely on satellite guidance, spy satellite etc, but in the barren mountainous regions of Afghanistan, all that failed and all these Talibs has to do is go into their caves, they use Nokia 3310 era phones which can't be hacked, they use kids radio's and local guides to communicate, Plus US didn't even know what they are fighting for after the alleged Drama of OBL, American Politicians says a lot of times that we can not build the entire Afghan nation from scratch, they are Tribals, they chose Taliban , they rely on them compared to Northern Alliance child rapists warlords, who Americans think the Common Afghan will pick side off? Plus Americans despite everything was still a invading Force and Afghan never were comfortable with that, they fought Alexandar , They fought British , they fought USSR so if US believe they will get flowers in return than I would say just put a huge Taala on CIA head office.

Now about Pakistan, I don't know why is it a surprise to this senator or anyone, Pakistan always maintain that they will help Pakistan against AQ but Pakistan always encourage a Dialog between Taliban and America, but American Ego was as big as nikki Minaj fake A$$, and what did it cost ? Trillions of dollars, thousands of lives lost , Thousands of Americans with disabilities and PTSD's, hundreds of Suicides, and America can not even fully complete and functioned one Ring Road, OBL drama was best for America to save face and opted out, help Pakistan to reach a deal between Talibs and Afghan Govt, make Sure Pakistan works as mediators while Americans overlook everything from Gulf, if Talibs go back on their words Americans can bomb them again, but no Americans did the dumbest mistake by bringing Indians into Afghanistan, the only fear Pakistan ever has since the times of USSR invasion of Afghanistan that their country will be sandwiched between India and its allies, so what options Pakistan have? Accept the hegemony of India in Afghanistan while they keep sending TTP, JuA into Pakistan butchering our people, or Pakistan look out at their own Interest and do the same what they did to USSR, make their lives miserable, increase the cost of war in both economically and human resources, and so they did.

America would be smart to Leave Afghanistan, help Pakistan to mediate between Taliban and Afghan Govt Power sharing, and also make sure that Indians take their due exist from Afghanistan, because for as long as single Indian is left in Afghanistan, Pakistan will never feel safe, not after there is a Hindutva terrorists Govt ruling in Delhi who's entire campaign was about harming Pakistan. America needs to bring our troops back, enough lives lost, enough money was pour into a senseless war and a country where most of the people still see you are invaders, killers and will kill you the first chance they get. I really really hope that the War mongering Lobbies in Washington fails this time, and Biden which i doubt will keep his word, this time keep his word and bring US troops back or at least take them out of Afghanistan and relocate them in Gulf.

There was nothing logical in posting up ridiculous one liners, look at your last few posts.
I also never wrote anything they're running away with their 'with tail behind legs', you now seem to be confusing people.

I was referring to the general argument people are making as if america lost and are running away. Reason why I make one liners are because I don't have anything other than that to say. Why write things you don't mean to say.