we need opinions of some Saudi Members here.. The news may very well be farce.. @JUBA , @Arabian Legend , @Saif al-Arab , @al-Hasani
O bhai Pakistanion ka khuun bikao hai kya?
They should raise their own force to fight in yemen.
We will not enter into any foreign war again
We must send the troops even though i hate saudiarab govt but still. We must not forget that KSA is one of all weather friend just like china ( more than china i think) . They helped us in the past when no one dare to even shake hand with Pakistan.
They are not asking us to send all army but 10000 troops. Which i think can be done easily. Look at the benifits you will get. you will enter the thinktank of KSA. your weapon export market will grow. Oil , and $$ will rain on you.
Hain? with whom?Too busy here, we are going to war next month.
You are being a little ungrateful I think. See below, this $1.5 billion was given just last year to service Pakistani debt. You would have defaulted with huge ramifications to your economy if Saudi had not helped you out when they did.
Don't get me wrong, whether you chose to help them or not is your national decision, but it is going to be d...n difficult to say no. I would think you eventually have to pay the price. As the Americans say, " there is no such thing as a free lunch"
Dar terms $1.5bn donation a ‘gift from friends’ - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
What happened to the Egyptian and Jordanian troops that some Kuwaiti diplomat was bragging would compromise an 'Arab force' that would make any Pakistani involvement unnecessary?
We must send the troops even though i hate saudiarab govt but still. We must not forget that KSA is one of all weather friend just like china ( more than china i think) . They helped us in the past when no one dare to even shake hand with Pakistan.
They are not asking us to send all army but 10000 troops. Which i think can be done easily. Look at the benifits you will get. you will enter the thinktank of KSA. your weapon export market will grow. Oil , and $$ will rain on you.
You're absolutely right. Pakistan, a nation of damn near 200 million people, which is trying to gain economic life, should go and fight a war because some saudi subhuman 'prince' paid Pakistan 1.5 billion dollars. China is in the process of investing FIFTY (50) billion dollars in Pakistan. Should Pakistan now go and fight a war with Japan and Korea? A FRIEND that has a trillion dollars in the bank, GIVES 1.5 billion to another friend as a token of appreciation, because Pakistan has already fought many wars for Saudi arabia, and helped protect Saudi interest many times in history. Saudi Arabia can't just attack different nations and order Pakistan to 'help'. Trust me, Pakistan would help Saudi Arabia if somebody attacked it.
we need opinions of some Saudi Members here.. The news may very well be farce.. @JUBA , @Arabian Legend , @Saif al-Arab , @al-Hasani
Allah na karay kay ab hum kissi aur jung mein shamil hoon Bhai. Pahlay he baari jaanain zaya huee hain.Hain? with whom?
Its fact Suadis walk in Pakistan with religious agenda and Chinese walk in with Economic agenda....