Pakistan, Afghanistan are not brothers: Ashraf Ghani

Oh really thanks for telling us I forgot it well good luck we hope you'll sonon be able to digg your own grave

ghani uncle tery jesa haramzada kisi ka bhai ho bhi nhi sakta :D:P

Pakistani media organizations are not allowed to setup shop in Afghanistan -- they tried but were denied by the Afghan government organs.

Pakistan Govt should promote channels like AVT KHYBER and others to convey its message . After introduction of cabel network Pakistani society is influenced by Indian culture .
Now a days we are living in environment where wars are fought Psychologically.
I am also of the idea that we should promote lollywood to keep our new generations safe from indian propaganda and cultural attacks .

ghani uncle tery jesa haramzada kisi ka bhai ho bhi nhi sakta :D:P
Imran bhai I am not advocating Ghani but he is far better than Karzai and he did try to mend the relations.

Pakistan is being isolated, Saudis first and now Afgan. Who is next?

Govt of Pakistan needs a complete revamp of its policies, domestic and foreign.

If Trump becomes the next US President, Ill feel sorry for Pakistan.:tsk:

No country is brother in real world. This is only interests game.
https://media.giphy.com/media/5xtDarmwsuR9sDRObyU/giphy.gif

upload_2015-9-28_15-38-45.png

He's trying to shift the blame for the loss of Kunduz on Pakistan again. Even though it was his own failed army that did not take measures to control their side of the border even when we told them to. They allowed those attacking Pakistan army to cross from their side unhindered, forgetting that the afghan taliban that left Pakistan in the thousands have come in to Afghanistan unchallanged because his army is too be busy sodozming young boys while being P!ssed in the head on drugs.

bohot bohot maherbani teri bhai....oops i mean yaar.

oo *** pehlay apnay mulk tu sanmbhaal jhan aaj Taliban nay pora ilaka ANA 40 mulkoon ke funded fauj ke maa behan eek karkay apnay control may karlya hey :lol:

And the sooner Pakistanis realize it, the better. The Afghans never considered Pakistanis as brothers, ever.

It's time Pakistani open their eyes (which they're finally starting to), and tell the Afghans to **** off. Wall off the border, and tell the Afghans to stop antagonizing Pakistan.

The Afghan President cab moan like a typical two dollar beggar, however the ground reality is that districts are falling to the Taliban and I can't wait for retribution on those who have tried to destabilize Pakistan.

Most frustrating part is to see Pakistani Govt and militarily not responding him and his feeble Govt in their own language.Entire TTP leadership has fled to Afghanistan before operation Zarb-e-Azb and they are freely operating from that land which American commanders do accept the facts as well yet for some odd reasons we have decided to remain quiet . Remember be it Ghani or Karzai, Afghan will always have negative views regarding Pakistan and that too from 1947.

Pakistan Govt should promote channels like AVT KHYBER and others to convey its message . After introduction of cabel network Pakistani society is influenced by Indian culture .
Now a days we are living in environment where wars are fought Psychologically.
I am also of the idea that we should promote lollywood to keep our new generations safe from indian propaganda and cultural attacks .

Imran bhai I am not advocating Ghani but he is far better than Karzai and he did try to mend the relations.

It is beyond me why the Afghans would want to stop Pakistani channels -- Afghan media organization actually have been allowed to own stakes in Pakistani media organizations [Mobi group]

Perhaps @A-Team or @Sher Malang can clarify