Pakistan: 4 soldiers killed in 2 attacks in North Waziristan

Until 2013, Ramadan each year used to be a bloodbath in Pakistan. However, during PML Government's tenure (2013-2018) this was brought to an end.

This year, once again it appears to be going backwards to pre-2013.

Very disturbing and if this gets worse, only PTI will be held responsible for this.

What a harami poojari of mian tooi sharif. no terrorism happened when your haram pork mian was in power? I remeber his chum moohdhi was only too happy to start lighting up eastern front when mian lost lipids on his arse. So take your pooja of haram kabaria tubber elsewhere!

Terrorism is slowly increasing in Pakistan since PTI came to power!!!
It was dg ispr who called ptm sweet child and secondly do u really think IK is calling the shots regarding PTM he is projecting the right attitude towards them while the army is dealing with them in the backdoors.Its the best diplomatic move

Kill these PTM bastards , why the hell are we even tolerating them , Maj Gen. Asif Ghafoor did say that we are only giving them a free hand because of Army Chief but this has gone too far , this needs to end right now before its too late ......

Until 2013, Ramadan each year used to be a bloodbath in Pakistan. However, during PML Government's tenure (2013-2018) this was brought to an end.

This year, once again it appears to be going backwards to pre-2013.

Very disturbing and if this gets worse, only PTI will be held responsible for this.
Feeling pity for you man , what an idiotic and pathetic post you've written , that ganjy mian did nothing but robbing , our forces did all the thrashing and bashing work so how the hell are you giving all the credit to ganjy mian .... and besides terrorism was at is peak in nawaz government , i think you've forgotten APS incident .....

Finish it...

Dreams of peace with these PTM Type is an illusion they think they are racially superior and will win... They have a blind faith...

They want to take revenge for defeat of TTP....

Take them on head on... Delay will only make matters worse

It was dg ispr who called ptm sweet child and secondly do u really think IK is calling the shots regarding PTM he is projecting the right attitude towards them while the army is dealing with them in the backdoors.Its the best diplomatic move
Let's not pretend that PM Imran Khan has a rather softer approach towards tribal terrorists due to his ethnicity compared to the previous Government.

What a harami poojari of mian tooi sharif. no terrorism happened when your haram pork mian was in power? I remeber his chum moohdhi was only too happy to start lighting up eastern front when mian lost lipids on his arse. So take your pooja of haram kabaria tubber elsewhere!
He is forgetting that APS attack happened when tooi was in power..

Its the time for COAS make his mind because nobody can feel the pain like he do now that was his jawans.Gen Raheel Sharif was also reluctant against operation in Karachi but it was Gen Rizwan Akhtar who persuaded him somebody need to do that job with General Qamar Bajwah too

Haram ky qeemay ky naan khaa ky yehi haal hota hai in sab patwariyon ka iss waqt bhi yeh loog politics kar rahy hain ?? lakh lanat in manhosoo par
He is forgetting that APS attack happened when tooi was in power.

Imagine the pain of the mothers , wives and children of those brave men , we can't even feel it but i guess our nation is used to sacrificing soldiers in the name of bravery ... an everday Pakistani teenager is'nt even aware of whats happening in our country , we are being torn to pieces and here our people are watching avengers end game , i know its off tipic but i just got soo frustrated when read this news .....

Its the time for COAS make his mind because nobody can feel the pain like he do now that was his jawans.Gen Raheel Sharif was also reluctant against operation in Karachi but it was Gen Rizwan Akhtar who persuaded him somebody need to do that job with General Qamar Bajwah too

Don't forget General Bajwa is choice of NS, after superceding 3 Lt. Generals. Mian must have some reason for it.

Why the **** cant we invest in light armoured vehicles just for the battalions deployed in south Waziristan its not hard when will these fat generals realise the soldiers lives matter

Haram ky qeemay ky naan khaa ky yehi haal hota hai in sab patwariyon ka iss waqt bhi yeh loog politics kar rahy hain ?? lakh lanat in manhosoo par
Aik pilla abhi ethnicity bhi beech main la raha hai..

Aaj kal Indian pillay buhat ugg rahay hain overseas Pakistanis ke roop main.. false flaggers..

Why the **** cant we invest in light armoured vehicles just for the battalions deployed in south Waziristan its not hard when will these fat generals realise the soldiers lives matter
Yes , why are we not giving even a little bit of protection to our brave soldiers ? , their lives are not cheap , if these jurnyls can build A class bunglows for them then surely we can buy some armoured vehicles too ....