Pak to stand by Kashmiris in all difficulties: PM (Oct 08.2011)

dont worry PAK never gonna break ..... our support to Kashmir will continue on every ground

Well, how? What kind of support?
Moral support - Yes, what else? Please make me understand.

In Bengali there is a saying: nijer mathay jol porey, onner mathay chata dhorey.

Rough translation: While it is pouring down on one's head, he is holding his umbrella over someone else's head. :lol:

Why do you say nothing is being done?

http://www.defence.pk/forums/kashmi...-maulvi-farooq-lone-hurriyat-made-public.html

They built a hospital for Maulvi Farooq who was pro independence and did not want to join pakistan. They are surely building one for pro independence Moulana Shoukat Ahmad Shah too.

Lashkar admits to killing Kashmiri leader | Newspaper | DAWN.COM

Pakistan is busy pumping in kashmiris (i mean punjabis and pakhtuns) into kashmir to liberate it so that those unnamed graves keep increasing without any loss to kashmiris. Its brilliant.

Pakistan exporting terrorists to India-terrorist interview - YouTube

And the real kashmirirs in pakistan administered kashmir are thrilled to tears about it

BBC News - Anti-militant protests in Pakistan's Neelum valley

You have no idea what i am talking about so leave it.

how about extending support to *** first . make is on the same scale of Indian Kashmir , then talk

Stand by Kashmiris? For God's sake, you guys have failed to stand by and protect even your own people from terror which has resulted in more than 30,000 civilian casualties including 10,000 Army and para military soldiers!! And Gillani says that he'll protect and stand by the Kashmiris? This is so blatant, it's not even funny!

The sooner the Kashmiris realize that this is just an opera being played out by the Establishment for vote banks and the PA's script, the better for them. In fact they all know already!

Stand by Kashmiris? For God's sake, you guys have failed to stand by and protect even your own people from terror which has resulted in more than 30,000 civilian casualties including 10,000 Army and para military soldiers!! And Gillani says that he'll protect and stand by the Kashmiris? This is so blatant, it's not even funny!

The sooner the Kashmiris realize that this is just an opera being played out by the Establishment for vote banks and the PA's script, the better for them. In fact they all know already!

why are you stating the obvious. these statements are needed . otherwise how will they identify them selfs? what will they live for .

its just a cheap tool used by politicians to keep people happy and focused somewhere els.

PAK is not in a position to stand by someone(if it is something more than moral support). PAK is in make or break situation and should bother about nation rebuilding. I would love to see PAK competing with India and china(economically).

Do you think you best friend is in a position to wage wars across the world? I hear that the Chinese people pay for the bread they eat!

And you are ??I mean why you jumped into a fire fight mate ?? Who's our best friend in International arena ?? We have good partners across the globe .Say again, whom china is paying for whose bread ,you mean Bangladesh ??Errr even we are paying in billions.
Phele azad karao ab inko khana bhi kihlayo.kaya zamana aagaya hai

Hello T-REX, who is my best friend? I did'nt get you.

And you are ??I mean why you jumped into a fire fight mate ?? Who's our best friend in International arena ?? We have good partners across the globe .Say again, whom china is paying for whose bread ,you mean Bangladesh ??Errr even we are paying in billions.
Phele azad karao ab inko khana bhi kihlayo.kaya zamana aagaya hai

I did not get any reply from the man but his stooge surely has one with no relevance!

---------- Post added at 03:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:13 PM ----------

Hello T-REX, who is my best friend? I did'nt get you.

Where is that bushy poodle of yours right now?

I did not get any reply from the man but his stooge surely has one with no relevance!

---------- Post added at 03:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:13 PM ----------

Where is that bushy poodle of yours right now?

jumping in a thread that has no bangladesh reference...now who is stooge here...?

@OnTopic: Pakistan itself needs support of China and USA to stand,,it is talking of supporting Kashmir..what a hilarious stuff!!

I assume that you are refering to America? Well, dont you think it is out of topic? Dont be emotional REX, I said that PAK should develop economically and asked what kind of support it can lend apart from Moral support. Could you please answer that with a cool head?

In Bengali there is a saying: nijer mathay jol porey, onner mathay chata dhorey.

Rough translation: While it is pouring down on one's head, he is holding his umbrella over someone else's head. :lol:

There is also a saying in Urdu.....Kauwa chala Hance ki chaal....aur apni bi chaal bhool gaya.
Roughly translated... When a Crow tried to imitate a Peacock....in it's futile effort, it lost it's own identity.

There is also a saying in Urdu.....Kauwa chala Hance ki chaal....aur apni bi chaal bhool gaya.
Roughly translated... When a Crow tried to imitate a Peacock....in it's futile effort, it lost it's own identity.

xactly gives an example of you:lol: