Pak suffers heavy casualties as govt gives troops free hand

Fellow Indians (visionaries only and not the jack asses of India),

I can understand your pain, the agony you're going through yet again even if you know that you're in driving seat today.

Problem with Indian brains is that they weigh things with their loud brusque and believe in counting and recounting only. They want others to see things with their eyes and hear with their ears.

Yes, everything is fair in love and war and we have seen their love for KASHMIR, BANGLADESH, BURMA, SRI LANKA, IRAN and ISRAEL (whom India betrayed by setting their own principles aside). Beside all the cunningness of Indian mindset and so called progressive approach, it is appreciable that they have stuck to their plan and given their political elite to set their agenda against PAKISTAN successfully.

Indian intellectual elite recently started claiming that PAKISTAN is no more a challenge to India on any front. We can only smile on such an innocent approach. PAKISTAN will remain a nightmare for India whatever their retards say.

Last but not the least, "We may be weak today, but fear is killing you inside".

Thank you for visiting DEFENCE.PK, this also proves we're on your minds.

PAKISTAN ZINDA ABAD

I can understand your pain, the agony you're going through yet again even if you know that you're in driving seat today.

Problem with Indian brains is that they weigh things with their loud brusque and believe in counting and recounting only. They want others to see things with their eyes and hear with their ears.

Yes, everything is fair in love and war and we have seen their love for KASHMIR, BANGLADESH, BURMA, SRI LANKA, IRAN and ISRAEL (whom India betrayed by setting their own principles aside). Beside all the cunningness of Indian mindset and so called progressive approach, it is appreciable that they have stuck to their plan and given their political elite to set their agenda against PAKISTAN successfully.

Indian intellectual elite recently started claiming that PAKISTAN is no more a challenge to India on any front. We can only smile on such an innocent approach. PAKISTAN will remain a nightmare for India whatever their retards say.

PAKISTAN ZINDA ABAD

Wake up kiddo,your Pakistan is already in neck deep shit and is plunging even deeper with each passing day.And here you show the audacity to claim a horse shit like "PAKISTAN will remain a nightmare for India whatever their retards say"!!Seriously??!!Huh......wake up boyo,wake up and smell the coffee;add a few muffins if you have to.Your baseless pride is clouding your senses,come back to reality and you will get see that you have already been made redundant.Your country has become no more than a nuisance to us.

Agar Indian afwaj ki tangon main pani hai to us ko darpokal wala muzahira karnay ki koi zaroorat nahi.

Just how can a buzzdil Indian military allow a country four times smaller than itself to kill Indian soldiers non-stop since 1989?

Do you think India will waste time on Pakistan, sorry, Pakistan will itself fall to turmoil with your non buzdil attitude.

PAKISTAN ZINDA ABAD
few things

kashmir is an integral part of india since earliest recorded history and no way we going to give it to pakistan but if pakistan has so much love and care for "muslim kashmiries" we will arrange for there safe passage to land of the pure and even pay for there rehabilitation in pakistan but if its kashmiri land and resources keep dreaming

well pakistan started the game with first sending afridies into indian kashmir way back in 1948 and we squared the equation in 1971

as for pakistan bieng a nightmare for india well wake up pakistan is turning a nightmare for its own "awaam" more than for anyone else

and the onli thing which indians think of pakistan as a nation is a troublemaker and irritant naighbour which is constantlli provoking owr "shrafat" but as they say 100 sonar ki aur ek lohar ki and i guess the time is not too far away when india will do that

till then keeping thumping your chest and singing patriotik songs and dreaming of Gazwa E hind and waiting for a messiah

Good luck to your advantourism we are ready :butcher:

Wake up kiddo,your Pakistan is already in neck deep shit and is plunging even deeper with each passing day.And here you show the audacity to claim a horse shit like "PAKISTAN will remain a nightmare for India whatever their retards say"!!Seriously??!!Huh......wake up boyo,wake up and smell the coffee;add a few muffins if you have to.Your baseless pride is clouding your senses,come back to reality and you will get see that you have already been made redundant.Your country has become no more than a nuisance to us.

I feel pity for you really. To comfort you in these moments of real pain I dedicate the song "DARD-E-DISCO" to FELLOW Indians.

PAKISTAN ZINDA ABAD

Thank you for your condescending reply.
Now stay on your couch, eat your own propaganda and keeping betting on the future like you all have been doing since your inception in the 40s.

well pakistan started the game with first sending afridies into indian kashmir way back in 1948 and we squared the equation in 1971

India actually mastered that game in a remarkably short span of time and also defeated them at their own game which they had been practicing since 48.And achieved in few months which they haven't manage to achieve in all these years!!Tells a lot about both the players,isn't it?? :D

I feel pity for you really. To comfort you in these moments of real pain I dedicate the song "DARD-E-DISCO" to FELLOW Indians.

Ha Ha,are you high on something kid??

PAKISTAN ZINDA ABAD

images

few things

kashmir is an integral part of india since earliest recorded history and no way we going to give it to pakistan but if pakistan has so much love and care for "muslim kashmiries" we will arrange for there safe passage to land of the pure and even pay for there rehabilitation in pakistan but if its kashmiri land and resources keep dreaming

as for pakistan bieng a nightmare for india well wake up pakistan is turning a nightmare for its own "awaam" more than for anyone else

and the onli thing which indians think of pakistan as a nation is a troublemaker and irritant naighbour which is constantlli provoking owr "shrafat" but as they say 100 sonar ki aur ek lohar ki and i guess the time is not too far away when india will do that

till then keeping thumping your chest and singing patriotik songs and dreaming of Gazwa E hind and waiting for a messiah

Good luck to your advantourism we are ready :butcher:

TCH TCH TCH...
take a deep breath man... (kaheen mar var na jana).
I want you to live and see India as Indi... Ind... In.... I (you alone there calling I am India I am India).
After that you may suicide... :)

As a Pakistani I need a Pakistani side news too saying if we had "Heavy Casualties"

Fellow Indians,
I proved my point that your intellectual elite is retard. PAKISTAN is on your minds and will remain because we want it to be.
We allow you to sneak-in and get all the disgust you deserve. Please keep coming-in and get what you deserve.
You're always encouraged to continue visiting DEFENCE.PK.
PAKISTAN ZINDA ABAD
PS [Indian dogs only allowed to bark, not to bite]

never-go-full-retard_1271.gif

Fellow Indians,
I proved my point that your intellectual elite is retard. PAKISTAN is on your minds and will remain because we want it to be.
We allow you to sneak-in and get all the disgust you deserve. Please keep coming-in and get what you deserve.
You're always encouraged to continue visiting DEFENCE.PK.
PAKISTAN ZINDA ABAD
PS [Indian dogs only allowed to bark, not to bite]

As a new member learn to respect others even if it is from another country. If you have a point of view say it without resorting to name calling or derogatory words. You will not last long otherwise. Friendly advise.