Pak seeks Indian EVMs for poll use

NEW DELHI: Impressed by their performance, Pakistan has asked the Election Commission of India to provide it electronic voting machines for use in future elections.

According to sources, the EC is yet to take a call on the issue and has instead written to the external affairs ministry for its views.

The sources said Pakistan is keen to use EVMs to strengthen the electoral system there.

The EC has already provided details of EVMs and their use to the Pakistani high commission, but is awaiting the Indian government's view on the issue before taking a call on the request.

With general elections around the corner, the EC is unlikely to spare its EVMs to Pakistan in the near future, the sources said.

http://articles.timesofindia.indiat...394252_1_indian-evms-the-ec-general-elections

http://ibnlive.in.com/news/pakistan-keen-on-using-indian-evms-in-its-elections/430317-2.html

Its good that pakistani govt. seeks India's help. And govt. to govt. contact is good for both the nations.

The demand for Indian goods and technologies be it condoms and EVMs from govt. of pakistan shows the faith in India's quality and products.

It is good, we should help them for the sake of democracy, lekin fir chaudhary sahab ka kya hoga ??

LoL
We have Nadra and professionals. Why should we need help of ECI for e-voting system??

Sorry man.. indian condoms are too small ... and we dnt imported em...:lol:

True story....

What do u think why i have used that word in that post?................ I have a reply with link ready to share. :partay:

Dr. Firdous Ashiq Awan, Pakistan's Minister for Population Welfare, declared here on Wednesday that her country would like to import contraceptives from India directly to control the population. Currently, Indian made contraceptives reach in her country via Dubai.

https://defence.pk/threads/pak-to-import-contraceptives-from-india.55310/

Sorry man.. indian condoms are too small ... and we dnt imported em...:lol:

seems someone sold you chinese condom labelled as "Product of India" or u ve got so used to chinese junks that u can’t differentiate the original and duplicate...... lol...

What do u think why i have used that word in that post?................ I have a reply with link ready to share. :partay:

Bhai "jakir" only smuggled indian meds/cosmetics are sold in Pak markets... and the minister wanted (but didnt)to import were:

Chemical contraceptive preparations based on hormones.

I have the Pak-india FTA report..

As for the thread did you read post # 6.... thts the main reason we didnt... :lol:

seems someone sold you chinese condom labelled as "Product of India" or u ve got so used to chinese junks that u can’t differentiate the original and duplicate...... lol...

LOL.. dnt worry both are not sold in Pakistan......:rofl:

Dang nigga... u guys are creepy u have "other" type of condoms ? LMAO... wierd people i must say..

As for human usage sure man.. ma nigga google what it.... ur in these same category as the japs.. :lol:

Who said we have it? But we can send you custom-made as per "your" usage. Just tell us about it. :D

Pakistan will not go for it. Afterall these EVMs are very effective in controlling voting fraud..that's not a good news for seasoned political parties in Pak.

Dang nigga... u guys are creepy u have "other" type of condoms ? LMAO... wierd people i must say..

As for human usage sure man.. ma nigga google what it.... ur in these same category as the japs.. :lol:

In India people marry animals. What do you expect from these people?

LOL Pakistanis would Use the Indian EVM only to find that EVM would show Congress won the election in PAK...

:lol: :woot:

:omghaha: :rofl:

LOL Pakistanis would Use the Indian EVM only to find that EVM would show Congress won the election in PAK...

:lol: :woot:

:omghaha: :rofl:

You mean Rahul Gandhi as PM of Pakistan? But they like Narendra Modi more!! :D

On a serious note: If they want, then we should provide them EVMs against sufficient security deposits and suitable fees. :)

Good news! But the downside is that if a candidate loses he'll blame the 'match fixing' to RAW!!

Good idea.

if INdian govt refuse to sell we should look around for other sellers