Pak landmines planted on Indian soil: Army releases pictures

Indians have gone nuts, all drama created to diverge international coverage from rape crimes.

That's bullsh!t! Pakistan (Hina Rabbani) has already confirmed that those were not mines but McDonalds veggie burgers that the LeT had left behind! :D

That's the problem with closed indian mentality. We should listen to the world/ UN. This same mentality is also used on internalissues as well, thats why there is so much coruption and crime.

Oh cut the crap .
Why would we adress in the UN for something that is ours and will always remain ours .
Btw its not Indian occupied Kashmir its India's Kashmir .
Now lets just stick to the topic at hand , shall we ?

Some 1700 miles long is the heavily mined India/Pakistan border.... but hey, Indians managed to locate the site where Pakistan made mines were buried and just to assist them, the Pakistanis made sure they were none others than those made in the POF.
All one can say to the Indians is....

"If you had a brain, you'll be dangerous". !!

Seems like every passing moment someone in india has a

brainfart+4.jpg

The consequences of which we see on pdf in shape of such cr@p.

I wonder whats next, under wears, dirty laundry, heck we might even see used condoms left by Pakistan on the indian border.

so i am guessing these were planted on indian side with pakistani flags on it?????? i thought india had ELECTRIC FENCING & NO MANS LAND AS WELL AS ANTI PERSONNEL MINES from before!

kind of cool if we crossed no man's land cut through the fences and left mines with PAK ARMY was here on them.

more and more drama to divert attention by congress!

Being a Military forum one would expect members to have the rudiments of the context in which discussion shall take place.

Can all areas in mountains be fenced & electrified ? Even if Pak wants to ( & Can afford it) could the border towards Af be fenced ? Surely, they must show vids / pics of the LC on Pak TV.

What Indian soil?

oh they mean across LoC ? on Kashmir land occupied by India. well Indians should be thankful to Pakistan for planting mines there. it will keep in check any "infiltrator".

And when you said, we killed your soldier, you meant the soldier who was in a foreign land of Kashmir, occupied by Pakistan ?

This may be just a diversionary attack and the real conquest of PA may come within Pakistan.

Remember they won entire pakistani territory after Kargil?

Exactly.. 2 weeks is my guess.. But this time it will be an Army puppet instead of the general who will get installed.. Cant risk American stopping aid again..

i think pakistan went around putting small flags on theirs! so the indians could locate them easily!!!

the fact is indian government needs a diversion badly! pakistanis and PA have too many already on their hand!

Yea, suddenly all the eggs are being presented in one basket and habitually the Indians are falling for same lies...... guess in the end who is making a fool of whom. :D

what about punjab,rajhistan? why not troops there?

and please recall this FIRING was initated by india on the 3rd of JANUARY 2013! then india followed up with more and more drama!

And this firing incident is what your ISPR came out with.. Fat load of credibility that has with us. :lol:

"If you had a brain, you'll be dangerous". !!

Wrong English.. Wrong quote ;)

i will repeat again if PA manages to plant landmines across LoC why they dint go for IED or remot control bombs to target Indian patrol.

this is silly that Indian army is finding itself in hot waters over its entire drama so adding spice to it by every passing day.
what hot water, we are still 3-2

Majority of Pakistani Response :

1. Show us Proof . Till then we don't believe it

2. Once shown they cringe back to their 65 year old rhetoric calling it propaganda and shyt .

Happened in Kargil ( oh They are Mujahedeens not our soldiers . Got Whole of Northern Light Infantry annihilated before accepting it was soldiers . Such Shamelessness )

Happened in Mumbai 26/11 ( Its Indians , Its Hindus , Its Karkare Conspiracy to Malign the Emerald Green and Pearly white Lands and Image of Pakistan . Kasab is Not Pakistani . Quickly whole of Pakistani Establishment runs to cordon of his village from reporters . Later accepted it .

So Spitting it out and swallowing it back later has been habit of This Pakistani Establishment for good part of the decade .

Well Rajasthan is a place which contains kms and kms of desert to its west and even if a Pakistani manages to enter the Indian territory he wont survive . Therefore there are troops placed whereever required . On the other hand Punjab is a small state that is well surrounded and packed in the border .
Pakistan and china pose a great threat to India and their gateway to India is through Kashmir , hence such high deployment of troops .

did BR teach you this??? and rajhistan if someone enters "won't survive" in which era do you live??? and punjab is a small border weird weird logics i hope they make sense to you!!!

Majority of Pakistani Response :

1. Show us Proof . Till then we don't believe it

2. Once shown they cringe back to their 65 year old rhetoric calling it propaganda and shyt .

Happened in Kargil ( oh They are Mujahedeens not our soldiers . Got Whole of Northern Light Infantry annihilated before accepting it was soldiers . Such Shamelessness )

Happened in Mumbai 26/11 ( Its Indians , Its Hindus , Its Karkare Conspiracy to Malign the Emerald Green and Pearly white Lands and Image of Pakistan . Kasab is Not Pakistani . Quickly whole of Pakistani Establishment runs to cordon of his village from reporters . Later accepted it .

So Spitting it out and swallowing it back later has been habit of This Pakistani Establishment for good part of the decade .

IF YOU HAVE PROOF please please go to the UN and get them to ban us! why is it that indians believe they have proof this time but won't show it to the world like they did in past!

because indians will swallow whatever their meed shoves in their throats!

Indian army itne innocent hey kay aglay akar plant karkay chalay gaye aur ye ***** rahay thay udar haina ??? yaar dramay ke inteha hogaye hai :rofl:

did BR teach you this??? and rajhistan if someone enters "won't survive" in which era do you live??? and punjab is a small border weird weird logics i hope they make sense to you!!!

IF YOU HAVE PROOF please please go to the UN and get them to ban us! why is it that indians believe they have proof this time but won't show it to the world like they did in past!

because indians will swallow whatever their meed shoves in their throats!

Stop Crying . I guess You have forgotten how India has Made Pakistan a Pariah in International community . How all your allies as well are shifting towards us .

What do you want us to go to UN for ?? . We have to we are achieving our goals without it .

You guys just Spit and Lick like you did in Kargil , 26/11 and now .

You guys have History of Lying and whole worlds knows it .

Maybe That is why Lollywood is so Backwards .

All the Actors are in Politics to do the job of lying and all the politicians are trying to make films .

Indian army itne innocent hey kay aglay akar plant karkay chalay gaye aur ye ***** rahay thay udar haina ??? yaar dramay ke inteha hogaye hai :rofl:

yes . In Kargil it was Mujahideens and Not NLI .
In 26/11 Kasab was not Pakistani .
and now this Claim .

Oh emerald green and pearly white lands of Pakistan , you Never Lie .

Yea, my Indian English tutor never showed up today. :D

It looks as if he is ripping you off anyway ;)

Don't disown the one killed on the day when Pakistan won the ODIs. ;)

Ok 3-3.. So you do agree that Pakistan started the current situation ;) ??

Tell that to your other mates on the forum who are frothing at their mouths :lol: