Ok let's c who's right time will tell, but I say 100% something ugly is abot to happenkion khariat?
Ok let's c who's right time will tell, but I say 100% something ugly is abot to happen
ap nashtay me kia khatay hain?
bhai kabhi to positive hojaya karen
the only thing ugly that can happen is people continuing to vote for corrupt parties and dying of thousand cuts.
uske ilawa sab positive hi chal raha hai
My allegiance is with the state
Ok I laugh at your statements my friend.
Nothing positive IS happening people are leaving the country and the middle class with whatever below it is rotting, they would gladly torch the country and have all the riches.
Nice suggestion now can you delete yourself ?can mods kindly delete the thread?
Am not a mod otherwise I would have.Nice suggestion now can you delete yourself ?
Lol so you want the same criminals at the realms so they can completely drive the country to the ground.
so you are stuck between rock and hard place, one side you have criminal and on the other side you have anari, you stand to loose either way
I really love it when PTI lovers says PMLN looting and blah blah as if PTI is a party of saints lol
IK is well knows betting guy and zakat chor
Otherwise of you use your brains do let me know his source of income
Don't say he won the World Cup and was a great player , there were other great players of that time whose wealth is not even near IK
Same goes with NS
But the system should and must carry on as in chaos we can't change anything and wait for the right time otherwise nothing will left
pti pti and pti.. what is ur agenda boy? They are the lesser evil and far better than N or ppp.. open your eyes, ears and dash.PTI is not known to handle the result well comparatively. 1971 winner was denied but the upcoming election might follow the past receipt if PTI doesn't win the election.
Good thing that the establishment might be prepared to handle any chance of civil unrest happening in advance.
Give sources and prove to back what you say otherwise refrain from running your mouthI really love it when PTI lovers says PMLN looting and blah blah as if PTI is a party of saints lol
IK is well knows betting guy and zakat chor
Otherwise of you use your brains do let me know his source of income
Don't say he won the World Cup and was a great player , there were other great players of that time whose wealth is not even near IK
Same goes with NS
But the system should and must carry on as in chaos we can't change anything and wait for the right time otherwise nothing will left