Mr.Cringeworth
Chhoti soch!Embarrassing at best.
These patwaris are really clutching at straws. There masters have been rumbled
Ok, I'm not going to contest something I'm unsure of but Hazrat Omar was certainly received by the Jews of Jerusalem in order to accept his and Islam's rule.
I would need to look up the story for detail but it is in essence correct.
Say what you want but don't expect a free ride.
These patwaris are really clutching at straws. There masters have been rumbled
Compare the two tweets of Calibri Queen.These patwaris are really clutching at straws. There masters have been rumbled
Why are you even expecting intelligence from Patwaris?Suggesting PM to fly on a 3rd rated airline that doesn't even fly to DC is so flipping intelligent!
Imran Khan is different. He is not corrupt. He was tried in SC and got free of all corruption charges. So STFU!All political people in Pakistan are corrupt in Pakistan and PTI is not different.
I don't think you have the slightest idea of how things work in government offices regarding booking a flight, Imran Khan would've simply asked them to book a flight that suited his schedule and would get him to his destination in time, I'm pretty sure he didn't specifically ask them to book a Qatar airways flight, it didn't matter to him if it was Qatar airways, Emirates or air blue they just got him the flight that suited his schedule.Simple guy flew in 5 star airline Qatar airline, he should have traveled in PIA regular flight.
sad Noon league hate on twiter is understandable although unjustified
By going super simple... PMIK already starts from a position of strength... #SimpleIsGreat
Let us hope that a new Pak-US Paradigm can take shape...both countries need each other...
#FriendsNotMasters
These are self-hating Pakistanis.this group only sees Pakistan as half empty glass and never got anything good to say about Pakistan and its people from the comfort plush rooms.
All these three should have all their properties confiscated and they be hanged in public for not standing up to protect the name of pakistan after the Abbotabad raid---.
To jo log economy tickets ya bus or train me safar krte hen un ki koi izzat nahi aap ki nazruon me?
I agree with you. But the difference is this. We do not discriminate between the corrupt of one party and the corrupt of another. If anyone in PTI commits corruption then we are not prepared to defend them unlike followers of PMLN and PPP who refuse to condemn their leaders despite blatant robbery and corruption. If ever IK is caught committing corruption, I for one will be happy to see him prosecuted.All political people in Pakistan are corrupt in Pakistan and PTI is not different.
Compare the two tweets of Calibri Queen.
Then you will understand why they are crying.
Why are you even expecting intelligence from Patwaris?
Imran Khan is different. He is not corrupt. He was tried in SC and got free of all corruption charges. So STFU!
I think DT and US admin know very well the financial situation of Pakistan. We just got a bail out from IMF but I think patwaris can never understand this.
Aap ne isko prestige ka masla kiyu bna liya ha?Bhai
You don’t get my point. Using the national carrier is a matter of prestige. At this level you need to stop counting the pennies ....
Air blue ya kisi aur sasti airline say chala IATA Ghareeb milk ka PM.