Pak Army & Pak Navy have launched an operation against @BRAS_media. 2 terrorists dead

I disagree on part of including Navy into this Op (that I am not sure yet) which seems like CE has to mention because Navy lost soldiers as well. Remember, Army + FC/Levies will be leading ops on ground as such or in a nutshell, PAF or Navy doesn't need to take part. Respective LEAs will conduct Ops as usual.
May be Pak Marines are part of the operation?

Iran shares borders with Turkey, Afghanistan and Pakistan.

We can formulate a policy, where Pakistan along with Turkey and Afghan Taliban must put collective and consistent pressure on Iran, Iran will not want multiple fronts i am sure.

Who is BRAS_media ? is it an arm of BRA?
it is the official handle of Baloch terrrorist groups alliance - BRAS = Baloch Raaji Aajoi Sangar
basically in start of 2019, All baloch terrorist groups were instructed to work together....Since BLA's entire senior command was taken out in December 2018 bombing in Afghanistan, they were left without a daddy.....another factor was BLF's daddy Dr.Allah Nazar has been dead for long too.....since they all were orphans, the handlers suggested why not form alliance and manage them easily.....
so they formed an alliance which includes BRA, BLA, BLF and few more.....pictures released by BLA & BRA showed terrorist commanders from both groups standing next to each other which endorses the fact that they got together.....
the first report attack by BRAS was in Feb, before this, we didn't even get to hear the name....

it is the official handle of Baloch terrrorist groups alliance - BRAS = Baloch Raaji Aajoi Sangar
basically in start of 2019, All baloch terrorist groups were instructed to work together....Since BLA's entire senior command was taken out in December 2018 bombing in Afghanistan, they were left without a daddy.....another factor was BLF's daddy Dr.Allah Nazar has been dead for long too.....since they all were orphans, the handlers suggested why not form alliance and manage them easily.....
so they formed an alliance which includes BRA, BLA, BLF and few more.....pictures released by BLA & BRA showed terrorist commanders from both groups standing next to each other which endorses the fact that they got together.....
the first report attack by BRAS was in Feb, before this, we didn't even get to hear the name....
Well we need to step up our efforts. I think somewhere we relaxed a bit and the enemies struck. Though I'm 100% convinced, it won't end permanently until will take the war into the enemy's heart and make an impact.

if you compare the stats, then post 2015 they significantly reduced, specially after we nabbed Yadav & Allah Nazar's death, most of the leadership for other groups was in Afghanistan or Iran......thats when we had few years of peace and prosperity.....Intl bloggers traveled through this province with ease.....but things changed drastically all of a sudden when we hit the commanders, and they formed an alliance, iran factor made things complicated too.....but we will come out of this too..

Meanwhile, yesterday 5 NDS rats are sent to hell by Afghan Taliban In Herat...

if you compare the stats, then post 2015 they significantly reduced, specially after we nabbed Yadav & Allah Nazar's death, most of the leadership for other groups was in Afghanistan or Iran......thats when we had few years of peace and prosperity.....Intl bloggers traveled through this province with ease.....but things changed drastically all of a sudden when we hit the commanders, and they formed an alliance, iran factor made things complicated too.....but we will come out of this too..
INSHAALLAH we will, Ameen.

What the hell is wrong with Iran ?
Why are they so against Pakistan.
Just because of a Port?
Allah ko jawab nahi dena kya ?

they are salty alongside Oman because they lost a port which can be used to generate revenue and who wouldn't want to have a port. Plus Iran has stronger ties with India cuz money

I think marines are part of ops
I disagree on part of including Navy into this Op (that I am not sure yet) which seems like CE has to mention because Navy lost soldiers as well. Remember, Army + FC/Levies will be leading ops on ground as such or in a nutshell, PAF or Navy doesn't need to take part. Respective LEAs will conduct Ops as usual.

SSGN has been taking part in specifically urban ATOPs for a while, the tweet makes out that this is unique because of Naval personnel Martyred, which is not true.

Were we not aware of this development? why did we wait for this massacre?

The allied forces had a unique way of creating panic among the nazi ranks..

Some Commando units were tasked with abducting nazi Generals and then using them for bargain or killing them on spot - - - - - - -.

You gonna find plenty of blue eye Aryan whitey snowy Neanderthals in irgc responsible for plotting Terror activities inside Pakistan.

And now they've activated there sleeper cells across the country, especially in Sindh. Keep an eye on zardari and navaz