Windjammer
If that was the case then he would be meeting the secretary of State or the Asian representative, what can the secretary of defence do in this matter.this twat was sent to negotiate the release of their jailed tooi. lakh lanat on you.
He has been called back to report in Islamabad on August 27 though I would have preferred earlier but Babus in foreign office are delaying. This formation of govt takes stupidly long in Pakistan and the CareTaker is the most useless govt ever..Fire him!
How much gao-cola have you drunk today? BTW he is an ambassador and he is not looking to marry your daughter...young and handsome...Pakistani Ambassador is quite young and good looking
May be IK will let him continue with this job.
Other day I heard him speak, he has got a nice yankee accent too.
Baniya has gone mad after drinking gao-cola. He is thinking, Pakistani ambassador as a potential son-in-law..Pakistani Ambassador is quite young and good looking
May be IK will let him continue with this job.
what the F*** oh ambassador laga hai modeling nhi kerwani hum ny is sy aur yeh tm Indians k lia ho ga good looking,
is ki shakal dehk k lagta hai Qabaz howi v hai
This pakistani soldier nerds to go for a run...what a shame. He represents Pakistan
He has zilch nada experience on diplomatic affairs. he is not a diplomat period. He only got the job because he is partner in corruption with the outgoing corrupt PM.If that was the case then he would be meeting the secretary of State or the Asian representative, what can the secretary of defence do in this matter.
Yes, PTI can reverse this any time..Though this young men can serve better then our babos if he uses his personal relations in favor of PakistanThis Ambassador needs to go. PML appointed this on their last day, can PTI government reverse this. We need a person in the US who fights for Pakistan and not for the US or any party it is associated with.
He has been called back to report in Islamabad on August 27 though I would have preferred earlier but Babus in foreign office are bastards. This formation of govt takes stupidly long and the CareTaker is the most stupid govt ever..
How much gao-cola have you drunk today?