Pak & Afghan fans fight outside Headingley after plane flew with a message "Justice For Balochistan"

If you said I am delusional ,Then Allam Iqbal also delusional , who said :
Allah Ko Pa-Mardi-e-Momin Pe Bharosa Iblees Ko Yourap Ki Machinon Ka Sahara
On the true‐believer’s Manhood God’s trust lies - The machines of Europe Satan’s alliance.

Tu Ne Kya Dekha Nahin Maghrib Ka Jumhoori Nizam
Chehra Roshan, Androon Changaiz Se Tareek Tar!
Have you not observed the democratic system of the West?
With a brilliant exterior, its interior is darker than Genghis’s.

Khair Hai Sultani Jumhoor Ka Ghogha Ke Sherr
Tu Jahan Ke Taza Fitnon Se Nahin Hai Ba-khabar!
Is the clamour for “Government by the people” evil or good?
Are you unaware of the fresh mischiefs of the world?
I see the ground reality. Our nation is one of the worst ranked country by all measure. We are failing and people like you do nothing to help.

Pakistan have absolute right to sue UK govt. The team was there for sports and they are running politics right above the ground where the team was playing.

Highly rogue and unacceptable behavior.

PS even if UK was not involved, it happened in their skies.
Well, we all stand for "Justice for Baluchistan" so no problem there. Let them bark, we should not react until they cross the redlines. I am a Pakistani and I stand for justice for Baluchistan but I also stand for Justice for IoJ&K and Khalistan, Assam, Naxalites.

Ba***rd coward nation Afghanistan. Bite the hand that fed them, to go and be India's whore. Indian "support" for Afghanistan cricket comes at a price of engaging in this sick behaviour, mixing politics with sport to open new fronts in hybrid warfare, as is Hindustan's trademark, rendering Afghanistan, its cricketers and its fans as nothing more than coward whores for Hindutva.

Same question comes up repeatedly. Why do we host their refugees? Get them all out of Pak, then degrade and destroy their national capacity and desire for hybrid war against us. First and foremost, no more cricket matches against them.

pathetic gangadeshis masterbaiting on twitter

upload_2019-6-29_16-1-44.png

gangadeshis dont have any respect for ladies too... No wonder why they are a rape capital

upload_2019-6-29_16-7-7.png

Hashish addict fag-ts.
Genetically modified Ungrateful

I see the ground reality. Our nation is one of the worst ranked country by all measure. We are failing and people like you do nothing to help.
The grass is always greener on the other side of the fence, After falling off a nation there's a rise .according to Allah sunnah mention in Quran, every nation go through a trial . are we special?
Do you think western society family bonding is strong . Nations most often fall from within, and this fall is usually due to a decline in the moral and spiritual values in the family. As families go, so goes a nation.
At least I am invested my time to build positive energy for my nation spirit via my writing and when the time comes I can fight with my army side by side . and you here just spreading false propaganda and bad energy to demoralized the nation's spirit.

Ye BC Namak Haram har Jaggah pe mamak Harami karte hain. Stupid Jahil qoum.
Language and manners of Mirza Ghulam are reflecting from your words. Mirza Ghulam namak haram tha aur uski napak qom namak haram ha. Stupid jahil mirza ghulam

These afghani doggys should be kicked out from Pakistan ASAP. I wonder why this state of ours is so khassi!