Pak & Afghan fans fight outside Headingley after plane flew with a message "Justice For Balochistan"

I'm a teacher, secondary school to be exact and have taught generations.....
Great I've also worked in education for many years in heavily Pakistani dominated areas. What I've witnessed the Pakistanis of the 1990s were much more aggressive and united now not so much. What subject do you teach?

They're still united but I will agree their grit isn't what it used to be. But anyhow the fact remains very few of them were there today so it is a mute point.
My specialist subject is economics but do moonlight in history.

It is more our problem than illegal immigrants. They will seek to get out of their domestic troubles any way possible.

We should put pressure on our own government instead of demonizing and abusing innocent Afghans.

It is the duty of our government to catch criminals among refugees.

Most Afghans are scum anyways only reason why I care about Afghanistan is sending miscreants back and their base of RAW activaties out every neighbor that Afghanistan has a problem from the Pakistanis to the Iranians to the Uzbeks to the Chinese everyone despises them

Simply catch and deport them to their country of origin.

Ask them to immigrate legally and dissuade illegal immigration with hefty fines and mandatory jail time.

No reason to treat them as criminals or promote venom against them. Just enforce international standards in immigration.

Legal immigration should be curtailed the western experiment of multiculturalism has failed we need to uplift our people first

The comparison is a bit odd, the mob was beating an enemy in an area where people already hate Indian army a lot (Azad Kashmir). This was outside the stadium, few such incidents inside the stadium too.
Bhai Pak-India matches bhe hotey hain they are much bigger than this, have you seen such incidents in our games? Afghans and their hatred...
Of course, those are the differences. And generally Indian and Pak fans needle each other but that's about it. I saw Sahara Cup in the 1990s with a friend from Pak in Toronto. No ill feelings anywhere.

"Human beings" who hates us more than the indians/hindus/sikhs do and want to wipe us out. What I am proposing is the ONLY language these creatures understand and the ONLY thing that can stop them.

Islamic/ Muslim brotherhood is long dead. Only racial and nationalistic cohesion exists. Pakistan FIRST.

This is why we have Taliban. Afghans are a spoiled nation and they deserve heavy-handed rule for their ethnic chauvinism to be punched out of them.

Islam is the solution for all these secular liberal racist scum NA Tajik, Parsiwans, Kabul Afghans.

They are still claiming Islamic heroes on ethnic basis.

The likes of Mahmoud Ghaznavi, Muhammad Ghori, Alauddin Khilji, Ahmad Shah Abdali, Sultan Babur cared only about Islam, welfare of Muslims, and wanted to unify us to spread Islam to Non-Muslim lands.

What a far cry from the secularized Afghans of today.

Honestly we are so tired of them. They are curse on us we should send them all to india so hindutva treat them much better and show them right ways.

Good idea. They can see first hand how they will be received in India, unlike the exceptional treatment we provide them.

Imran Khan should open one way traffic to India for Afghans who desire to go. They should be subsequently barred from coming to Pakistan and treated as Indian nationals.

We will see how hospitable RSS is to them.

This is why we have Taliban. Afghans are a spoiled nation and they deserve heavy-handed rule for their ethnic chauvinism to be punched out of them.

Islam is the solution for all these secular liberal racist scum NA Tajik, Parsiwans, Kabul Afghans.

They are still claiming Islamic heroes on ethnic basis.

The likes of Mahmoud Ghaznavi, Muhammad Ghori, Alauddin Khilji, Ahmad Shah Abdali, Sultan Babur cared only about Islam, welfare of Muslims, and wanted to unify us to spread Islam to Non-Muslim lands.

What a far cry from the secularized Afghans of today.

Good idea. They can see first hand how they will be received in India, unlike the exceptional treatment we provide them.

Imran Khan should open one way traffic to India for Afghans who desire to go. They should be subsequently barred from coming to Pakistan and treated as Indian nationals.

We will see how hospitable RSS is to them.

I hope indians on here should show good will and take all of these afghan because right now they are brothers and best friends and they both have longest history as well.
India ka ye ehsan hum kabhi bhi nahi bhole ge.

That's why Pakistan needs to invest in more diverse areas in sports rather than cricket alone. Ever since the attack on the ski Lankan team 10 years ago cricket has been on the decline in pak. I receny visited Pakistan, Islamabad and Rawalpindi and I saw many young children playing football in the back streets. A few were even followers of the Spanish league.

That's absolutely true, can attest to this. However, knowing how corrupt our government and PCB haramkhors are, I don't foresee any investment in any other areas of sports as cricket is the ultimate "bread and butter" for some.

Lol. Which books have you been readin'?

Cricket is for civilized people and Afghanistan is far from Civilized unfortunate but it is reality
9298749671_dffafe085e_b.jpg

PQ-Gallery.jpg

Pakistan & Pakistani , of course aware of the Game of Gentleman and respectful nature of sport

• Culture
  • History
  • Army
  • Nuclear Weapons

C982b0iXcAInzEe.jpg

Afghanistan

Funny_grey_baboon_in_suit_on_blue_background.jpg

• Refugee
  • Animals
  • None Human Behavior
  • Terrorism

Give them food they will bite your hand

England shoud reconsider granting them VISA , if they won't stop their Hooliganism

Kinda like Abhinandan.
Abhi none done did not fight back instead he laid down like an innocent kid even when he was a soldier and had practice of how to survive in enemy's territory, while in this case the Pakistani guy was just a civilian even then he was fighting back 10-15 afghandoos alone and gave them a good time.

Pakistani Fans
pakistan-cricket-fans-become-the-butt-of-all-jokes-as-their-bid-to-troll-icc-backfires-1400x653-1542618895_1100x513.jpg

945148-efe-1440586178.jpg

West Indies Fans
West-indies-fans-ap.jpg

Indian fans
cricket-supporters.jpg

Srilankan Fans
17sri-lanka2.jpg

Bangali Cricket Fans
fans_6.jpg

Australian Cricket Fans
661164-21742015-1600-900.jpg

English fans
barmy-army-cricket-fan-fans-england-flags-flag-AHRETR.jpg

South African Fans
South-African-cricket-fans-Facebook.jpg

New Zeland fans
01NZfans.ashx

Afghanistani Fans

HUM BHI KRI-CUT TEAM BHAIJE GA ... AGHANISTAN KRI-CUT team
Team will have 8 spinners and no fitness , and 3 granade launchers

47437174_303.jpg

JP-AFGHANISTAN-1-jumbo.jpg

Abhi none done did not fight back instead he laid down like an innocent kid even when he was a soldier and had practice of how to survive in enemy's territory, while in this case the Pakistani guy was just a civilian even then he was fighting back 10-15 afghandoos alone and gave them a good time.
LOL - nah. But if it makes you feel safer at night, keep telling yourself that.

Pakistani Fans
pakistan-cricket-fans-become-the-butt-of-all-jokes-as-their-bid-to-troll-icc-backfires-1400x653-1542618895_1100x513.jpg

945148-efe-1440586178.jpg

West Indies Fans
West-indies-fans-ap.jpg

Indian fans
cricket-supporters.jpg

Srilankan Fans
17sri-lanka2.jpg

Bangali Cricket Fans
fans_6.jpg

Australian Cricket Fans
661164-21742015-1600-900.jpg

English fans
barmy-army-cricket-fan-fans-england-flags-flag-AHRETR.jpg

South African Fans
South-African-cricket-fans-Facebook.jpg

New Zeland fans
01NZfans.ashx

Afghanistani Fans

HUM BHI KRI-CUT TEAM BHAIJE GA ... AGHANISTAN KRI-CUT team
Team will have 8 spinners and no fitness , and 3 granade launchers

47437174_303.jpg

JP-AFGHANISTAN-1-jumbo.jpg

Don't you just love it when the Americans and NATO bomb these savages. They should use MOAB more often on all af-ghand civilians.

The funniest and most ironic thing about af-ghands and their racism, is that af-ghands are the most inferior, backward, failed, pathetic, low IQ race on the planet. They are the biggest losers on planet earth. af-ghand-istan is the biggest s**thole on the planet.

I am talking about the irony. Some Pakistanis were cheering when a mob was beating up an injured Indian. But when a mob is beating up a Pak, the shoe doesn't fit.

Of course it is wrong for a mob to beat up one single guy. What's he going to do against such odds? Its cowardly to beat a lone person. And that's what these Afghans were - cowards. Just like the other mob.

What are you talking about? Pakistan and indian cricket fans never fight amongst themselves. They GENERALLY get along fine.