I checked on indian fora and they are celebrating this drone kill praying for it to sour relations between Pakistan and iran.
Rofl some comments rofl
@Narendra Trump
View attachment 405345
What is so saddening or suprising is that pakistani posters despite supporting drone shooting are acting apologetic towards iran and acting meek as how pakistan will not go to war with iran. Well shooting a drone does not mean a war, nor iran could afford one , she is the queen of proxy wars , picking up pro iranian pakistanis and wasting them away anywhere for her proxy motives; outside or inside pakistan. Now whilst pakistanis here are going overboard to pacify iran ,
the only one who are threatening about consequences and making underhanded references of war over drone shooting" are none other than Iranian posters .
Now i dont know why the pakistanis who are acting so apologetic lack sense of self respect. We took down a drone that was fully our right and here iranains are threatening us and look how pakistanis are behaving. Even if pakistan sneezes in irans direction i see iranians insulting , threatening us and so is the case with their senior military and gov officials. Yahan pakistanis apna doosra cheek agay kar kay kehtay hai , iranian brothers koi baat nahi doosray gaal pay bhi thapar mar do"
Anyways i wont be surprised if Iran would be helping another kulbushan jadevs launch.
I hope our technical staff of PA are able to access the data retrieved from the drone. I wonder if that was possible to do so? Just like we did when we shot down indian drone.
One last thing even iran sponsored terroists were responsible for both shia and sunni deaths. Terrorists and their handlers dont differentiate between sects , they are assigned to create chaos and anarchy.