PAF gears up to develop 5th-generation fighter jet

:smokin: Open the hood , take a screw driver and deassemble parts and make copy :enjoy:

Forget the electronics etc, for even metal parts that have a fatigue life, do you want to make the spare parts out of what? Copper, brass, tin or cheap steel? Please elaborate.

Your statement is arong on so many levels I dont even lnow where to start. Neexless to say PAC neither has the capacity nor the metallurgy to manufacture these parts. Plus the ethical side of it needs not be mentioned. You really need to take a second look at the capabilities of PAC before making sweeping statements like these.
A
Minus Engine,they have acute lack of determination.

Folks as always no one will tell the exact picture that spares are stopped or not ,but history has told us that they have literally ground F16s ,Now the chest thumpers of F16 procurement should come forward either Resign (if still there or never show there face) J10 in 2006 was the best bet for PAF just like Karakoram Eagle .

Minus Engine,they have acute lack of determination.
Bhai not even small parts can be manufactured without appropriate designs and metallurgy. It will violate all laws of countries and your reputation will go down the drain.
A

:smokin: Open the hood , take a screw driver and deassemble parts and make copy :enjoy:
yea sure
if it was easy as that then Uganda would have been sending rockets to Mars and Malik Riaz would have had an Orbital housing state over Jupiter .

the kind you are mentioning wont go beyond the Iranian Qaher 313 comic joke

Bc JFT blk 3 is not ready yet...5th generation? :lol:

Bhai not even small parts can be manufactured without appropriate designs and metallurgy. It will violate all laws of countries and your reputation will go down the drain.
A
Sir!
Survival,
And we already have a reputation,which nobody desires.

All of pakistans spare parts needs for the f16 are being bought from Turkey.

That's not true. F-16 isn't a car that the Turks make. Its a licensed production of an American system that the USG has total authority over, including who can sell spares, etc. Some spares, you can get from Turkey, the sensitive avionics and engine spares, can only come from the US.

All spare parts can be reegineered in our manufacturing center

That's also untrue for the F-16's. You can do that for the JF-17 tech. F-16's sensitive tech is off limits and sealed for any country. Only the US manufacturers can supply those, and American contractors have to install those. This is now a standard operational procedure I believe.

500910-Paslode-PB.png

angry-cartoon-screwdriver-illustration-looking-47756724.jpg

instructions.jpg

Sir!
Survival,
And we already have a reputation,which nobody desires.
You cannot defy the rules of physics. You may copy designs but where are you going to get your steel from. As @Bilal Khan 777 told us the specialised steel for jft comes from st else where. So wben you go to that provider and say we want steel in this shape for F16s do you think they will give it to you? Even if it is not steel or something else we need the technology to man7facture it to that spec. I suspect the insides of F16s parts have chips which only recognize parts with appropriate chips. So how are you going to get those chips. So nice to think about it but in reality difficult.
A

How does iranes manage to up there F-15 fleet up on sky after badly sanctioned by USA?

What has been geared up?
Engine Development?
AESA Radar Development?
Material Development?
Electronic IC's Development?
Or
Anyother facilties?
Yeh manajan Sahib kahi aur ja kai becho,pheley JFT to in house bana lou.
Say that in English.....But people also doubted us before. Not the first-time not the last time. People laughed at jf17....not laughing now are they

Clearly not an engineer.