PAF attaining new heights promo video

The PAF has no requirement for the J-20. The J-20 is designed for long range loiter over the Chinese coast for interception and strike.

The B model will have slightly shorter legs. A remedy may be possible with a conformal tank but the size of the aircraft and the current engine make it not feasible.
sir one sqn of j-20 can give us sleep of 40 years deeply. let go bold and got one sqn . first two this year :D:P how its look like if 6 september fly past start with two j-20 ?

Paisey :-(

i hate to see junky f-7s in hd videos we are living in 2016 damn another thing we are missing heavy fighter in PAF all of our air force is light fighters without bombers

f-16 is medium weight multi role fighter sir
Are you donating $2 billion this year for an upgrade, or rather are any of you bothered about your taxes at all?

If not, I gave the same suggestion to someone on FB - you are making crocodile tears.

The PAF has no requirement for the J-20. The J-20 is designed for long range loiter over the Chinese coast for interception and strike.

The B model will have slightly shorter legs. A remedy may be possible with a conformal tank but the size of the aircraft and the current engine make it not feasible.
I'm going to pretend that I didn't read the first part of your post.

Can you expand on this size thingy?

its cost 110mn$ per unit ab itny bhi bhikari na bano we overseas pakistnais send 16bn$ per year
Defence budget is 8-9billion $ its even less than 11 billion of Afghanistan

Are you donating $2 billion this year for an upgrade, or rather are any of you bothered about your taxes at all?

If not, I gave the same suggestion to someone on FB - you are making crocodile tears.
i have send 15000$ last year unka kya bana :partay::D:P kuch apni jaib se bhi milay gov ya sary main doon ga ab :lol::enjoy:

Defence budget is 8-9billion $ its even less than 11 billion of Afghanistan
that was in 2011 sir now its 5bn$ will be decrease as US stop paying it .

http://www.globalsecurity.org/military/world//afghanistan/budget.htm

i have send 15000$ last year unka kya bana :partay::D:P kuch apni jaib se bhi milay gov ya sary main doon ga ab :lol::enjoy:

Wow thats a huge drop forAfghanistanfghanistan

But the fact remains our military budget for the time being prevents us from making big purchases for all three arms of our security forces why do you think we still have hilaxes for our troops in FATA?

They went someplace. And you should go ahead and ask, you have the right to as a citizen. But that will require effort and making noise; most Pakistanis are afraid or simply too lazy to make noise on pertinent issues such as the use of your tax. Instead, they are more busy on Mufti Qavi.

Seems the new media partner of PAF (or whatever they call it) along with media affair guys of PAF are doing quite a good job. I wonder who tat wud be. Nonetheless the "Aperture Sensation" guys had been producing some good clicks and videos lately.

Unless or until PAF real got some toys to claim Air superiority, they needs to stop doing this Topi drama.

Give them money they require and they ll stop this topi drama, otherwise this topi drama is a must in psychological warfare front.

Wow thats a huge drop forAfghanistanfghanistan

But the fact remains our military budget for the time being prevents us from making big purchases for all three arms of our security forces why do you think we still have hilaxes for our troops in FATA?

we usually allocate "special funds" for big purchases.
They went someplace. And you should go ahead and ask, you have the right to as a citizen. But that will require effort and making noise; most Pakistanis are afraid or simply too lazy to make noise on pertinent issues such as the use of your tax. Instead, they are more busy on Mufti Qavi.
Well when they do protest we start saying that they are derailing the process, are a threat to stability and security. Is people took to street the same critics who are blaming the nation for being dead start blaming them for being too volatile and preaching how there is a "proper way" to do things.

awam jai tu kahan jai!

PAF has been doing lot of Topi Drama lately. PAF may have improved but their adversity have improved way quicker. Unless or until PAF real got some toys to claim Air superiority, they needs to stop doing this Topi drama.
How about giving them adequate funds?
our entire military budget is lesa than the alleged amount of money stored out side the country by our dear politicians. and no, i wont call them leaders,, politician they are, ALL of them!

Seems the new media partner of PAF (or whatever they call it) along with media affair guys of PAF are doing quite a good job. I wonder who tat wud be. Nonetheless the "Aperture Sensation" guys had been producing some good clicks and videos lately.

Give them money the require and they ll stop this topi drama, otherwise this topi drama is a must in psychological warfare front.

Apertaure Sensation guy is itself a Squadron leader in PAF media directorate