Rashid Mahmood
MILITARY PROFESSIONAL
New Recruit
sir can you please tell me when they will call for final interview?
New Recruit
sir i have applied in logistics and cleared all the initials and on 19th feb i attempted the psychological test, now waiting for final interview call. any tip for final interview?I am sorry son, but I don't have any contact in PAF recruitment.
You can verify from the PAF recruitment center in your city and they will update you with the current situation.
sir i have applied in logistics and cleared all the initials and on 19th feb i attempted the psychological test, now waiting for final interview call. any tip for final interview?
New Recruit
sir by the grace of almighty Allah i got call for final interview, kindly pray for me !!Good Luck for you final interview and induction.
Some tips:
1. Just be your natural self.
2. Do not try to be over smart of over enthusiastic.
3. Answer only what is required (means do not give unnecessary details in your answers just to impress the interviewer)
4. If you don't know the answer to a question, just say "I Don't know". Do not try to maneuver the reply.
5. Try to get as much info about PAF as possible.
6. To not exaggerate about any details regarding your personal life.
7. DO NOT provide any false info to the interviewer in order to impress them.
8. Dress formally and be properly groomed.
sir by the grace of almighty Allah i got call for final interview, kindly pray for me !!
New Recruit
thanks bhai, can you please tell me the role of logistics branch in PAF?Congrats brother,
All the best
Inshallah you will get selected
sir by the grace of almighty Allah i got call for final interview, kindly pray for me !!
thanks bhai, can you please tell me the role of logistics branch in PAF?
Congratulation for your call.
Just be confident in the interview.
Rashid Mahmood sir could please explain the role of logistics ?
New Recruit
Sir by the grace of Almighty Allah i m recommended, cleared my Final interview. 30 march ko karachi jana hai ab for CMB Final Medical. Any tip !
New Recruit