lastofthepatriots
Paaji saday vargay bewakoof’an nu isharay ne kaafi.
E word is exterminate?
"E" word has been mentioned now.
That is for the one with the big bank account. Ch sahib #Zindabad!but for how long and how.. what if people keep protesting.. and worse attack army men.. no legitimacy nor street support nor perhaps will of the lower ranks.
we need comedy to keep a level head. you are doing well.I know, but I am stupid. I have been trying for over a decade here.
The entertainment would be endless, if it were not so sad a spectacle.
Protestors or violent mob taking advantage of sitaution?
Nahi nahi, the age old solution:Paaji saday vargay bewakoof’an nu isharay ne kaafi.
E word is exterminate?
Nothing but unfortunately at such a charge situation it’s hard to reason.What do martyr's monument have to do with Politics? Engage your brain before you type?
New Recruit
Blood has been drawn. One protestor killed in Quetta.
It is very unfortunate that soldier's life hasn't neither monetarily nor in terms of protection in the past 15 years.... From suicide vests, rocks and juice boxes .... Jawan has felt the brunt of the pain for the mistakes of the staff car enjoyers.
Unfortunate scenes. I swear to god these people don't deserve anything. Throwing rock at a regular soldier saying izzat gawai hai.
**** this shit.
I'm sure your tone will change once you're deported back to Pakistan for your terrorist views and have to fight for Immi chan.Stop your childish nonsense.
Go fight the protestors if you care about dha so much.
Guess what morons, if you try to storm a sensitive area with a mob you will get shot by security.