Banda family setting mein tha varna kuch aur bolta...Did I hear him call them "HaraamZaaday"
yaar khan sahib 2-3 din rest kertay, bushra bibi kay sath time spend kerain, kyun humain ghar sai nikalwanay per tulay hainIf anybody has not heard Imran khans recent address to the nation. I highly recommend you do right away. He has literally teared ISPR another hole.
- YouTube
ÐивÑÑÑÑÑ Ð²Ñдео, ÑлÑÑайÑе ÑлÑÐ±Ð»ÐµÐ½Ñ Ð¼ÑзикÑ, заванÑажÑйÑе оÑигÑналÑний конÑÐµÐ½Ñ Ñ Ð´ÑлÑÑÑÑÑ Ð²ÑÑм Ñим Ñз дÑÑзÑми, ÑÑм'ÑÑ Ð¹ ÑÑлим ÑвÑÑом на YouTube.www.youtube.com
If anybody has not heard Imran khans recent address to the nation. I highly recommend you do right away. He has literally teared ISPR another hole.
- YouTube
ÐивÑÑÑÑÑ Ð²Ñдео, ÑлÑÑайÑе ÑлÑÐ±Ð»ÐµÐ½Ñ Ð¼ÑзикÑ, заванÑажÑйÑе оÑигÑналÑний конÑÐµÐ½Ñ Ñ Ð´ÑлÑÑÑÑÑ Ð²ÑÑм Ñим Ñз дÑÑзÑми, ÑÑм'ÑÑ Ð¹ ÑÑлим ÑвÑÑом на YouTube.www.youtube.com
Not taking the side of the military here, but the biggest benefactors of a weakened Pakistan Army are Pakistan's external enemies, imho, which begs the question if there is an external hand in the current situation. Arab Spring comes to light in the current scenario which destabilized several countries in a single, short event and obliterated the social fabric of atleast a couple; it was literally a dream come true for CIA & Mossad.Basically, we're dealing with satanic animals. They've still got a lot of people in custody, including many women. We know that they torture men, but who knows what they're doing to women. Usually women who've been raped don't come out in the public.
Adil Raja says that people in KPK have been buying large amounts of ammunition and have threatened that if anything happens to Imran Khan they would attack every military installation in KPK.
This is not over yet. They've released IK but almost all the PTI leadership are still being held hostage.
As long as Asim Munir Whiskey is in power Pakistan won't get out of this crisis.