Ousted Prime Minister Imran Khan Arrested: News and Discussion

Is Martial Law/Emergency a real possibility after IK arrest?

• Yes

Votes: 145 63.6%
  • No

Votes: 83 36.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Buildings along Islamabad Highway are on fire, the road from Judicial Avenue/Airport Road approach has now been blocked by police. Rescue 1122 unable to put out fires due to lack of water bowser and risk to safety of personnel.

I heard the net stopped in Pakistan around 4 hrs ago, how you guys are able to keep this thread flowing? Lots of disturbing videos coming on social media.
4G is suspended in some areas, wifi works. Twitter is blocked.

FvtkGJxWwA0XnVy
Afsoos wo itni moti or badsoorat chez le gaye or hum itni pyari cheez le aye.

I heard the net stopped in Pakistan around 4 hrs ago, how you guys are able to keep this thread flowing? Lots of disturbing videos coming on social media.
We can do anything for the sake of kicking PAjeets and Ibi`s stupid supporters ***

Pindi: Large crowds are still out and about in the streets, model town/satellite town is still awash with buildings ablaze, armed forces have secured Chaklala Scheme III, airport road will be sealed. Those on the expressway will have a rude awakening in the morning. Crowds still on parts of Saddar, army has moved APCs and large number of personnel on Mall road.
Hamza Camp in the clear?

Pindi: Large crowds are still out and about in the streets, model town/satellite town is still awash with buildings ablaze, armed forces have secured Chaklala Scheme III, airport road will be sealed. Those on the expressway will have a rude awakening in the morning. Crowds still on parts of Saddar, army has moved APCs and large number of personnel on Mall road.

Islamabad: Helicopters are still circling above the capital, a few military flights have carried out transport sorties from Lahore to ISB.
View attachment 928559

Pakistan Army Aviation Cessna 208B Grand Caravan took off from Noor Khan Airbase towards Karachi:
View attachment 928560

Large contingent of police, rangers and FC have been deputised to secure Ramna 5 diplomatic enclave and sensitive installations along Aga Khan Road, Constitution Avenue and Kashmir Highway.

Karachi: Sindh Rangers to be mobilised shortly.

This is concerning to say the least.

Direct faceoff between the army and civilians, and visuals of APC's on the roads are never good.

BTW, I know FB, Twitter and youtube are blocked. Is TikTok also?

@RescueRanger

I lived in Abbottabad for some 2.5 years as a kid. I used to pass by this place on the way to school back when I was a wee lad in 1st grade.

My memory is hazy but further down the road is the CMH. There's a tunnel under the road we used to take. Entrances were inside the CMH compounds on both sides of the road. Bus stop was on the other side of the road so we crossed via the tunnel to come up on the other side. On the compound gate on the other side, I'd made friends with one of the MP uncles. I remember always drinking water from their water cooler on the way back from school.

Probably best I was a kid and don't remember the place well because I'd be feeling the same way as you'd do about that bakery, perhaps.

funny you say this all the while supporting the junta and PDM. wake and see that the people are NOT with PDM and its makers. That's why they are on the streets against you. bleet all the yahvian you like but the nation has had enough.
Don't engage such French Patwari jo France mein ziada se ziada taxi driver hoga. Aisay Boomers boot polishya he ho sakte hain.

:lol: ab cocain addict will be compared to AQA G (SAW)? Ilah ma cha ALLAH
Bhai kia shot laga ke bethay hien. Aap ki apni post jis mien Hazrat Adam Alaihe Salam se le ke sabh aba o ashdad ko gali dene ki baath ker rahay thay. Kia Hazrat Adam Alaihe Salam Allah ke Nabi nahi?

Here you go. Neech pan ki bhi inteha hai yeh.

I ill insult all of you lineage starting from baba Adam, if you say again i am a tout of PDM—- i hate them as much as pigs and pajeets

Buildings along Islamabad Highway are on fire, the road from Judicial Avenue/Airport Road approach has now been blocked by police. Rescue 1122 unable to put out fires due to lack of water bowser and risk to safety of personnel.

Which buildings?

Are these the ones in Koral or Khanna?

Oh yaar I don't want to get into arguments here. Heartbroken is for the country, the division, the destruction etc. etc. The entire mess.

Well, as per I know you served in armed forced. Sorry to say but your institution asked for it and they screwed up BIG.

Well Pakistan as a country didnt have much respect to begin with. But the main item which I guess you are trying to elude to is respect for ISI, Army, Law etc...Yeah not much.

I always thought Pak armed forced truelly believed in 'Jihad fi sabilillah'. Boy, I was dead wrong. All fake, only for shaw.