Ousted Prime Minister Imran Khan Arrested: News and Discussion

Is Martial Law/Emergency a real possibility after IK arrest?

• Yes

Votes: 145 63.6%
  • No

Votes: 83 36.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Lahoris are shocked what it Islamabadians did. Shocked how the Islamabad/Pindi Judiciary and residents could not save Imran Khan

Should a bhikaari, unstable mulk like Pak be allowed to possess nuclear weapons?

We know our fuji leaders love the smell of greenbacks. What if ISIS/Al Qaeeda were to offer a bunch of cash? Should we trust Pak leaders to put the interest of humanity first?

Sleepy Joe has already said that Pak nuclear program is a huge threat to global security. Sadly, he may be right.

. . . . . . .
No, I think you've made it pretty clear which side of the fence you're on. :D

Ab Nakhun kata ke shaheedon me kiun shamil hona chahte ho?

As for @RescueRanger , I can personally confirm people have called him those things. :lol:
It’s okay yar I’m going to pick up my keemay waley naan and palish some boots in the process.

Hustlers Gotta keep hustling.

IK definitely not hona survive. Maryam nawaz the spoiled princess will have her wish granted.

PTI has a political mandate which was stolen. There is a difference.
While PDM's fascism is to be condemned, PTI was voted out by its own lotas (whose inclusion in the party we objected to but were told Imran Khan can do no wrong! Many of my close friends who were original members of PTI left after that).

PTI's narrative, since losing power, has been all over the place. I've lost track of which country they're blaming for the VONC, whether they want to resign from assemblies or not, whether amreeka is the lumber one enemy who destroyed Iraq and PTI or the champion of human rights, etc.

It has led to an angry, emotional, and now confused awaam which doesn't know what to vent its anger out on, and an establishment with the collective IQ of Nawaz Sharif's body fat percentage trying to engineer a solution.

Even the Chinese told these clowns to fix the issues peacefully; instead, they plunge the country into shit the next day.

InshaAllah The junta will go First. Even if not God Willing they will be made into the Fairon's of Pakistan.
Wich janta? Where was this janta when they were looted by nawaja and zordaari while they were dieing? These burgers won’t last more than few days, then everything will be normal, he s as much haramda as much Nawaz sharif, Maulana diesel and aardari

While PDM's fascism is to be condemned, PTI was voted out by its own lotas (whose inclusion in the party we objected to but were told Imran Khan can do no wrong! Many of my close friends who were original members of PTI left after that).

PTI's narrative, since losing power, has been all over the place. I've lost track of which country they're blaming for the VONC, whether they want to resign from assemblies or not, whether amreeka is the lumber one enemy who destroyed Iraq and PTI or the champion of human rights, etc.

It has led to an angry, emotional, and now confused awaam which doesn't know what to vent its anger out on, and an establishment with the collective IQ of Nawaz Sharif's body fat percentage trying to engineer a solution.

Even the Chinese told these clowns to fix the issues peacefully; instead, they plunge the country into shit the next day.
I have to agree with one point here that PTI chose some rather weak allies. It was these allies that ended up selling themselves to the lowest bidder and to what end?