Our Army needs us now!

in this video he is 1000000000000000000000000000000% right Pakistan is today because of pak forces and its not the time for accountability

MAN actually , that was the only thing to see....WHO IS TALKING !!!!! :cheesy:

Well on topic , YES Pakistan needs to support FAUJ...now....you they really wish to stop terrorism...

We dont need Zaid sahab to tell us what we need to do or not,We can think for ourself and we know how much Pak army is doing for Pakistan right now.

Exactly. They always had out support. Today, they go out there at war with broken hearts and tears in their eyes.
God forbid, if they come back victory-less, how would it be? It would be due to us!

And if they come (in Sha Allah) with victory, still getting a cold shoulder and no credits for their war?
Not fair and just would de-moralise them.

We need them the same as they need us. Thumbs up. :tup:

Long Live Pakistan and its armed forces. We love them, support them, pray for them. Though more accountibility needs to be in place on goof ups. Why we did not know about OBL living in Pakistan plus why we did not know while he was sponsoring terrorism in Pakistan that killed almost 35,000+ people. Though the FIA, CID, Police are all responsilble, but Army should be responsible first.

Yeh ghazi yeh teray pur asraar banday
jinhain tu nay bakhsha hai zaok-e-khudai
do neem in ki thokar say sehra o darya
simat kar pahaar in ki haibat say raai

I have always been, am, and always will be supporting the ones who stand tall between us and our enemies..

Pak Fauj.. tujhay aur teray shaheedon ki azmat ko salam!
:pakistan:

Long Live Pakistan and its armed forces. We love them, support them, pray for them. Though more accountibility needs to be in place on goof ups. Why we did not know about OBL living in Pakistan plus why we did not know while he was sponsoring terrorism in Pakistan that killed almost 35,000+ people. Though the FIA, CID, Police are all responsilble, but Army should be responsible first.

If CIA and Mossad (so thought top agencies), having strong network world wide and esp Pakistan, they failed to trace him in 10 years, how can you expect us to?

He must have known, they wont search for him in their own homes. As simple. If your brother told you he his your cheque worth a huge amount, you would search the whole place down rather than your own cupboard, wouldnt you?

We should stand by our armed forces :pakistan:

Brother I am also a Pakistani who was 200% supporter of our armed forces & agencies since I attained some sense. But with the passage of time, seeing the difficult times continuously faced by our nation, my trust in Armed Forces & Agencies esp. ISI has melted down based upon different undeniable facts and my simple but painful questions are ''Why do we support such Armed Forces & Agencies, who have always disgraced Pakistan & its nationals since its independence?'' ''Why are we spending soo much over them and what are we getting in return (ZERO)?'', ''Why everytime there are questions raised/ fingers pointed-out towards them, tense situations suddenly pops-up at our Borders/ Some terrorist activities intensifies?'', ''Why no officially decalred strict penal actions taken against any of the forces/ agencies personnel, who were & are involved in anti-state/ anti-country interests/ corruptions/ misdeeds/ cowardness/ deceiful actions/ incompetencies etc?''. Their is a long list but I know our brainwashed brethrens won't accept it/ just recite the old pitiful comments that they just love them? But is it a rational approach/ why don't we want to open our eyes and learn lessons from our mistakes - WHY? It is really sad and painful to see our beloved country just passing in the thick mist of destruction. May Allah help us all.

Thanks

If CIA and Mossad (so thought top agencies), having strong network world wide and esp Pakistan, they failed to trace him in 10 years, how can you expect us to?

He must have known, they wont search for him in their own homes. As simple. If your brother told you he his your cheque worth a huge amount, you would search the whole place down rather than your own cupboard, wouldnt you?

so according to you it is CIA and MOSSAD'S responsibility to kill terrorist's lving in your country then your state owned ISI.

The guy in the video is an ''Indian magnet'' so you better gear up to face the troll brigade.

:rofl: Ok, but why the heck has he to bring in India here? Even if he's in a realty TV cooking show, he'll blame India if he burned his beans!! :P What has accountability in the Pakistani Fauj got to do with India? Jeeez! :tdown: