Orya Maqbool Jan cries while describing speech of Our PMIK!

Why should i stop anyone on a suicide wish? I have little interest in that
You can only do so when you have some authority, In your case you have nothing, you are just a burned up troll. But anyway i asked you to look into the mirror before labeling others paid propagandist. Have you tried that? If not make it on top of your "to do list".

Ok Firdous Apa

I have my reasons. Its a free country. Deal with it
gussay na ho dada we are friends here masla tou batow koi citizen portal peh solution mil jaye aissya frustrated reh keh toh fiada nai!

itna forum ka bandwith frustration oeh nikla do gay

Mullahcracy is dead.

Print it and post it next to your Mehwish Hayat Poster above your bed.
Aray maray janu german Troll? aap tu naraz ho gay chotay bhai...I was just pulling your leg.
By the way, can you discretely spare one from your stash of Mehwish Hayat posters for me to hide under the bed, can't hang it out in the open for obvious reasons, lol...

Hamid Mir is praising PMIK? This is too odd... It is the same MirFasad who has been supporting/promoting Fazlu/CriminalEnterprise ....

PMIK needs to be careful with these type... or is it PTI Lifafa at work @Shane @ghazi52

Standard Hamid Mir SOP to try and make the best of any opportunity. He swings like a pendulum between both sides of the political divide or at least tries to.

He is praising IK because he wants an interview spot with IK now that he is at the height of his popularity due to UNGA Speech, Mir wants to cash in the popularity while it lasts to gain rating for his dwindling popularity show... But he also puts in a statement in favor of opposition strategicly in every talk as he is actually colluding with the Fazlu lot.

He needs as many eye balls as he can have to focus on him now because his agenda is actually to promote FazlurRehman's March and provide as much legitimacy to the fake narrative of opposition as he can muster but obviously lacks in current ratings and thus needs to jack it up with an interview with IK or at least confirm a spot among the senior journalists who are expected to be called for a meeting with IK soon.

@Mangus Ortus Novem my reply merged with the earlier post you thanked so kindly have a second look.

definitely agree with @Shane and @Mangus Ortus Novem

You can never trust people like hamid mir (lol at 'mir fasad') people like them will always backstab you when the opportunity rises. But on the IOK side I'm more concerned with the Trojan horse i.e. Abdullah/ mufti.. recently that fat cow mufti gave a half assed tweet:

" Who would have thought that one fine day, a Pakistani would warn the world about dangers of a fascist organisation like the RSS. "

she's implying that Pakistan never stood, with Kashmiri, which is bullshit, its self serving cows like her who helped legitimize Indian occupation. I have a feeling she's going to pretend cosying up with Pakistan, then do a uturn condemning Pakistan and sell out the Kashmir movement, the fact that why she is even given access to the internet by BJP itself should be questioned.

I think Pakistan should be cautious by giving these puppets any kind of relevance, and only focus on the plight of the people of Kashmir, it should be the Plebiscite that decides the future of Kashmir, not handpicked tyrants.

Same here, brother!

I do however agree with him about Urdu language as official language... this will make it accessable to all Paks... and also standardised educational system... he is correct. Also about water conservation and under ground rivers... he was right on the mark.

@Shane @Reddington @PakSword

Siddiqe Jaan needs to be careful... he is exposing FazoolMullahMaffia too much!

There are merits and demerits of Urdu as official language, at one end any educational medium not in your native language tends to limit creativity, but the other side which many of the scientists agree, children should be exposed to a multilingual environment as early as possible, children having learned more than one language in the early ages develop more creative skills I think @graphican has much more data on this.

Urdu as a language might have evolved over the decades but the course work seems to be going in the opposite direction who in their right mind would elaborate poetry of Ghalib, Mir, Akbar ilah abadi, nazeer akbar abadi, mirza anees, dabeer and bahdur shah zafar most of those wordings are now obscure, outdated and by forcing our children to study them by teachers who too have zero command over such words is just an excuse of turning them away from this language.

Although I was trained to be adept at many languages including sanskrit by my family, even for me the read family archives of the 19th century urdu is a big challenge, for many of the words I have to revert to dictionaries.

Leaving aside maths which is universal if we compare the course work of our matric system with that of GCE, one clearly understand one is designed to test memory mean block creative thinking questioning and reasoning, the other one checks understanding.

So there are merits and demerits, if we do it as an evolutionary step it will be productive on three to four decades basis, but usually we do it on revolutionary basis means one good day the decision is implemented with immediate effect and then take it back in which case things will continue to be like today.

. . . . .
religion and Islamic teaching is important and dear to everyone of us irrespective of political affiliation or other interests,politicizing religion is not good thing whether any Mullah does it or liberal
Wo sahab committee dal jey nus jayein gay

The mullah liberal alliance is going strong I see