‘Ordinary Indians want peace with Pakistan’

And the indecent ones are the ones ho oppose Islam, who are in majority !

This is not just the opinion of a normal educated Muslim Pakistani but this represents the opinion of most of the people in Pakistan.
Hatred, intolerance and ready to attack with out provocation just for the sake of Islamic ideologies and Sunnah.

There are very few who really wants peace in your lands. When you say peace and say think about civilians are dying because of border shellings, you mean ..... wait till we get strong and we will attack and destroy you even with out provocation.
Mr Srinivas,
Kindly instead of quoting me scroll up you fellow poster's post first.I simply intended to make him realizeof his rudeness and for this I simply switched names and places with India instead of Pakistan.

So you live,eat and work in Pakistan, wow-your way of accusation looks so much like that.P.S show me statistically proven analysis with reference to authentic/acceptable analysis.
The truth is Pakistani enjoy Indian culture, food ,fashion and entertainment more then Indian themselves.They simply respond to Indian's hateful comment like Indians do to some hateful Pakistanis.
That is why both nations have failed to move towards peace b/c our conversation (at both sides)began with accusations and end with accusations.The fact is that both nations must try to look positives and increase trade and economical relationship. If we benefit each other via economic sector & develop common interest then we will be at least able to attain a state of equilibrium which could increase positives amongst our subject as a result of which future generations which are recruited/appointed/given leading responsibilities would be able to give new orientation to Pak-Indian relationship.Srinivas,it is a very slow process which may lead to dilution of hate-and we haven't even begin with it.How long would you keep on transmitting hate?ever imagine what would be our end?
Regards

So you live,eat and work in Pakistan, wow-your way of accusation looks so much like that.P.S show me statistically proven analysis with reference to authentic/acceptable analysis.
The truth is Pakistani enjoy Indian culture, food ,fashion and entertainment more then Indian themselves.They simply respond to Indian's hateful comment like Indians do to some hateful Pakistanis.
That is why both nations have failed to move towards peace b/c our conversation (at both sides)began with accusations and end with accusations.The fact is that both nations must try to look positives and increase trade and economical relationship. If we benefit each other via economic sector & develop common interest then we will be at least able to attain a state of equilibrium which could increase positives amongst out subject as a result of which future generations which are recruited/appointed/given leading responsibilities would be able to orient new direction of Pak-Indian relationship.Srinivas,it is a very slow process and we haven't even begin it.How long would you keep on transmitting hate?ever imagine what would be our end?
Regards

I agree with many of your points but things on ground are quite different.

There is more suspicion and lack of common ground between the two countries. Add to that the clash of ideologies, you call it clash of civilizations.

I agree with many of your points but things on ground are quite different.

There is more suspicion and lack of common ground between the two countries. Add to that the clash of ideologies, you call it clash of civilizations.
So should we give up?
No,we must try to find a way out of this labyrinth.Our regimes have made huge mistakes without realizing of results. These peace talkers are new beginning,sir.Just like mutation which is a raw material of evolution.
Regards

Well India is responsible for all the terror attack in Pakistan. How can their be peace.

Mods and tt guys banned me permanently from that thread:angry:,sorry....................can't help u man
Paa ji,ek gal dasso,Punjab vich yeh ho kya raha hain!I mean kuch din pehle tak AAP ka jhanda lehra raha tha pure Punjab vich,par pichle dino jab local bodies ke election huye to SAD aur BJP pe ko achcha vote mila.Mujhe toh kuch samajh nehi aa raha hain.Janta hoon ke yeh off topic discussion hain par aap ko iss thread mein dekha issi liye puch raha hoon:-)

There are very few who really wants peace in your lands. When you say peace and say think about civilians are dying because of border shellings, you mean ..... wait till we get strong and we will attack and destroy you even with out provocation.

Because the word of a Pakistani on a Pakistani Defence Forum represents the foreign policy of this country? It represents the opinion of the entire country? :sarcastic::sarcastic:

I like seeing the comments made by Indians here, telling us most Indians have ordinary lives, most don't care about foreign policy, most just want peace. Then, they swing completely around and say that Pakistanis should get over India, because every single ordinary Pakistani is right now planning to run across the border, shoot up some Indian soldiers and forcibly convert your voluptuous Indian women to Islam and having lots of Muslim babies. Yes, we Pakistanis don't have jobs, we don't worry about paying the rent, we don't worry about getting some food on the plate or anything like that. We're jihad machines, right?

98 % belong to my type who hate your country from bottom of my hearts

99% of humanity belongs to my type who love you even if you hate us.

Martin Luther King Jr. used to say, "hate begets hate"

Amazing photo.

Ignorance cooked in the flames of fear is the recipe for hatred.

Make that 99 percent, hatred and purely racial hatred, regardless of religion.

That's wrong. What race are you?

Who wants a war. Peace is good. Just stay away from us!!!!

Very Nice and Clean Illustration about Yourself :crazy_pilot:
well look at your own nation and the direction of your nation as for india dont bother about us but thinkwhere you nation is heading ... good luck

98 % belong to my type who hate your country from bottom of my hearts
98% of all statistics are made up on the spot, without any factual basis.

, they have official akhand bharat plans which include parts of Pakistan
Prove that. Please show us any official document that talks about akhand Bharat.

Indian youth don't care about pakistan but every little umpa lumpa comes here to defence.pk, how interesting.
Really? You think every Indian youth is a PDF member? Please do check out what our population is, what percentage of them are youths, and what the Indian membership of PDF is.

Wrong,
98% don't think like you Mr.Zarvan.Pakistan herself wants to enjoy peaceful relationship with India. P.S remember, always show authentic statistical analysis before you make such claims.
Regards

I am a new generation Pakistan. On the face of it I want peace with India.India includes Ranjeet Bhushan,Ravindra Kaushik [a.k.a black tiger].It includes R.A.W.It includes those who honors Sarbajit Singh

But then I think that India includes RAW.It includes political mindset who dream of akhand bharat and wants to kill me as well.

So do I still want peace with India? Can I ever realistically have peace with a country where such people hold considerable sway.

No.

If asked to really introspect a bit deeper, under the thin veneer of feel-good sound bites, very few of those "n?% Pakistanis" say they want peace with India. Beause the very thought would be an anachronism, a ludicrous sentiment.

What we do want is peace with decent Indians. But we want to kill the indecent ones first.
---------------------------------------------------
Seriously,grow up Mr.Ganger.We also have problems with India but we accept this fact that we have to live with it.This is real world not U-topia in which you will get everything you want.Every country has to fight,resist for sake for her exsistance because this is the pattern designed.
Regards
98 % hate India Sir that is the reality

Please enlighten us how you arrived at that statistic. If not, I stand by my earlier statement that 98 of all statistics are made up on the spot. That is the reality.

feeling is mutual thanks for aknoledging the facts ...sir ;)

pakistanies will no matter what love to hate india and indians more than they love pakistan

as for friendship well

11025119_1000435426634138_904996562028205852_n.jpg

Seriously,grow up Mr.Ganger.We also have problems with India but we accept this fact that we have to live with it.This is real world not U-topia in which you will get everything you want.Every country has to fight,resist for sake for her exsistance because this is the pattern designed.
Regards

Sir you and another Pakistani have reversed my post verbatim. Nice. It means it had its intended impact.

The thread is about Indians wanting peace with Pakistan.

My intention was to show that Indians want peace with Pakistanis. Some Pakistanis.

Not Pakistan. Because you cannot want (or have or get) peace with an entity that wants only to destroy you. Exists only to resist you. Was born only because we are what and who we are.

Sorry, but that's the truth. We may want and even have personal warmth with your people. But your state is always going to be the enemy.