Nope we back stabbed themThere is no hope.
BDeshis are Bengali nationalists who back stabbed Pakistan and Islam.
Is shayr main shair balochistan, sindh, IMF, world bank, Asian bank, bhai banto lal, karachi waghyra ko choose ker phynkny k bad ab bangladesh walon k mehnat se kamaey hoay paison per bhi nazar garhy hoay hai...When nationalists come into power in Pakistan who are followers of Muhammad Ali Jinnah and Ms. Fatima Jinnah, and same happens in Bangladesh, there's only logic that we reunite.
Our roots are the same, our objectives are the same and so our destination is the same.
You need to sort out out your thinking. If this is about 'roots' then first order of the day is can we unite with Afghanistan please. At least 30% of us share blood, linguistic, historical and cultural affiliation. The Durand partition was inflicted by the invading gora British.When nationalists come into power in Pakistan who are followers of Muhammad Ali Jinnah and Ms. Fatima Jinnah, and same happens in Bangladesh, there's only logic that we reunite.
Our roots are the same, our objectives are the same and so our destination is the same.
When nationalists come into power in Pakistan who are followers of Muhammad Ali Jinnah and Ms. Fatima Jinnah, and same happens in Bangladesh, there's only logic that we reunite.
So true. I've been wondering why Pakistanis do not want to unite with Afghanistan? That should be right up the alley for any Pakistani nationalist interested in expansionism. The Taliban have to be rehabilitated to respect Pakistan's constitution thoughYou need to sort out out your thinking. If this is about 'roots' then first order of the day is can we unite with Afghanistan please. At least 30% of us share blood, linguistic, historical and cultural affiliation. The Durand partition was inflicted by the invading gora British.
Whereas probably less than 1% of Pakistan shares blood, linguistic or historical connection with Banglas. So you need to get your priorty right.
But the Bangladeshis don't want it.When nationalists come into power in Pakistan who are followers of Muhammad Ali Jinnah and Ms. Fatima Jinnah, and same happens in Bangladesh, there's only logic that we reunite.
When nationalists come into power in Pakistan who are followers of Muhammad Ali Jinnah and Ms. Fatima Jinnah, and same happens in Bangladesh, there's only logic that we reunite.
New Recruit
The idea was fairly popular (in both countries) until quite recently, if I recall correctly, there were once even Government-level talks discussing a federation that was very close to going through.I've been wondering why Pakistanis do not want to unite with Afghanistan?