What a pathetic attempt to justify taliban khan's failures and incompetence. The crisis in UK is due to the strike by truck drivers. Not by incompetence.
What are patwaris ? I hear this being said on here regularly is it a derogatory term for a group
The crisis in UK is due to the strike by truck drivers. Not by incompetence.
I voted for Mr Khan. You can check. Our mna mpa both are PTI ones. That was my point the driver shortage.You really have cow dung in your head. There is no strike by truck drivers in UK. It is due to HGV driver shortage in the UK ! ... By the way, all Patwaris are employed by the Big Fat Badly Aloo called Nawazo Sharif.
Eff patwaris. That's not how imagined our country under Imran khan. I voted for him sadly.How ignorant you are, fuel costs are rising all over the world. Even oil producers are raising fuel costs. Here in UAE from the first October prices increased. Here is everything is quite and calm. Patwari only got the freedom in Pakistan, here they also ignore the prices hikes. Commodities prices are going up but everyone is calm and quiet.
Your fancy words don't make you a genius. Typical youthia/patwari semi angrez response. Copied from some tv series or a movieLeast surprised by your idiotic comment for if you actually had a brain you would be a danger to yourself.
Keep taking the tablets.
Sir he was talking about the crisis in uk. The crisis is not due to some issue like fuel shortage or prices. The issue is the lack of drivers. BTW I voted for PTI. But I can see that there's hardly a difference between patwari or a youthia.Here goes another Patwari
with one brain cell. Is there a strike in Canada ? Then why the fuel prices are up ???
I mean do you and patwaris like you ever use your brain to process thoughts before typing???
Now do some research as to why gas prices are up all over the world including UK……
you are mixing gas shortage with gas prices ….
They are paid handsomely
I have tagged the mods on many new threads where maryam paid bots spreads propaganda with GEO and Jang news link of few lifafas journalists , surly these begairat patwaris polluting PDF with their pathetic mentalityPDF is becoming "Patwari Defense Forum".
Nam lia to aa gia HinhinanayI voted for Mr Khan. You can check. Our mna mpa both are PTI ones. That was my point the driver shortage.
Eff patwaris. That's not how imagined our country under Imran khan. I voted for him sadly.
Your fancy words don't make you a genius. Typical youthia/patwari semi angrez response. Copied from some tv series or a movie
Sir he was talking about the crisis in uk. The crisis is not due to some issue like fuel shortage or prices. The issue is the lack of drivers. BTW I voted for PTI. But I can see that there's hardly a difference between patwari or a youthia.
Itna bada pichwara ho gia ha Landon ma baithay
meeting showbaaz or performing namaaz? nauzobillah!
only in corrupt police, judiciary, other bureaucracy, waderas.PMLN has a strong support base regardless of their leadership's kartoots.
I
I can say it on oath that I hate PMLn from the core of my , my many threats against NS are here to confirm this, having said that now I hate you more because of your arrogance double standard and munafiqat , on the one hand you are asking patwaries not to open a pro PMLN thread meanwhile you are opening a thread to protect Imran Khan and acting like a PTI paid stooge, do you think this site is property of PTI ? and here no one can share truth impartially but only pro PTI thread can exist here, you are saying this because you are a elite members and have many privileges ,lay down your privileges and come as a normal member then I will tell you what the truth is i challenge you I will put your arrogance and double standards down to the earth with arguments based on truth, dictator yet claiming legal and righteous,
Read this what a renowned financial expert is saying and answer it or deny it with truth ,then open threads to praise Imran Khan ,if you have little integrity you should close this thread,پاکستا٠ÙÛÚº Ù¾ÛٹرÙ٠پھر ÙÛÙگا: ØÚ©ÙÙت ÙÙازÙÛ ØµØ±Ù ØªÛÙ Ú©Û ÙÛÙت کا ÛÛ Ú©ÛÙÚº کر ÛÛ ÛÛ ÙÙت٠خرÛد اÙر ÙÛÙÚ¯Ø§Ø¦Û Ú©Ø§ Ú©ÛÙÚº ÙÛÛÚºØ - BBC News اردÙ
پاکستا٠ÙÛÚº پٹرÙ٠اÙر ÚÛØ²Ù Ú©Û ÙÛÙتÙÚº ÙÛÚº ÙسÙس٠اضاÙÛ Ø§Ùر اس Ú©Û ÙتÛØ¬Û ÙÛÚº بÚÚ¾ÙÛ ÙاÙÛ ÙÛÙÚ¯Ø§Ø¦Û Ú©Û Ø¨Ø§ÙجÙد ØÚ©ÙÙت ÛÛÛ Ø¯Ø¹ÙÛÙ° کر رÛÛ ÛÛ Ú©Û ÛÛ ÙÛÙتÛÚº Ø®Ø·Û Ú©Û Ø¯Ûگر ÙÙاÙÚ© Ø³Û Ú©Ù ÛÛÚº تاÛÙ Ú©Ûا ÙÙت٠خرÛد Ú©Û ØªÙاظر ÙÛÚº ØÚ©ÙÙت کا ÛÛ...www.bbc.com
It's not about Patwaris. Rising prices is not good for common people. Obviously elite can afford everything. I think about poor people as well. Discussion on rising fuel prices and dollar rates looks justified. Everyone knows that previous governments has destroyed this country. Patwaris also said many things against army which is not justified. Imran khan should focus on exports rather than Afghanistan. We should ask our friends if they can help us. Dysfunctional industries like Steel mill and PIA must generate revenue. Garment and Agriculture sector needs assistance. This government should focus on improving situation. people trusted this government so this government must improve situation.
only in corrupt police, judiciary, other bureaucracy, waderas.
awam are anybody's for a plate of biryani on any rally day. votes are manipulated on the day of polls. it is always predetermined as to who's gonna win.
it is not always the person for whom the awaam voted but the one's whose turn it is, also who paid the most for his ticket to the party leader