OPINION: Ladakh signals failure of Modi’s foreign policy and his lack of access to Xi Jin Ping

And they are hated for a reason.
Those islamophobic bones were against the creation of pakistan and the separate homeland for Muslims from the very first day.

It was mainly Mahatma Gandhi who was opposed to the creation of Pakistan. The other founder of modern India, Pandit Nehru was more practical, and didn't care that much. Of course to you it doesn't make a difference.

But Nehru wasn't Gandhi, not even close. M.K. Gandhi was greater, we affectionately call him Bapu in India. Our Bapu's passive resistance methods inspired not only the freedom movement in India but also in many other Asian and African countries. It also inspired the Civil Rights movement in the United States in the 1950's and 1960's, and the anti-Apartheid struggle in South Africa. Gandhi's certified followers include Rev. Martin Luther King (Jr.), Malcolm X, and Nelson Mandela. Recently Gandhi's methods have been replicated by Kashmiris demanding freedom from India.

So if such a great man was opposed to the creation of Pakistan, we have to look into the reasons beyond the surface.

It doesn't matter what Nehru's personal feelings were. He visited independent Pakistan as a head of state. As did his daughter Indira, and grandson, Rajiv.

Indira Gandhi and his Congress government of that time played a huge role in the creation of Bangladesh to weaken a Muslim country called pakistan.
Let's be realistic. You Pakistanis never wanted to live with the Bengalis in the first place. You don't have that much connection with them.

Even now many Bangladeshis are itching to rejoin India (even a Sanghi India under Modi). I have spoken to a few here on this forum itself. Magar hum bhi at least das baar sochangay unko waps shamil karna hai ya nahi. :woot: Reluctantly we have to take them later.

Even now many Bangladeshis are itching to rejoin India (even a Sanghi India under Modi).
Joke of the century :lol:
Let's be realistic. You Pakistanis never wanted to live with the Bengalis in the first place.
Not at all true. We had other problems with them I agree but what you are saying is definitely not true.
And even if we had problems with them it was our internal matter ,who the heck that evil witch Indira Gandhi was to poke her nose in that. That move of her destroyed the chance of peace between India and pakistan forever. After that every internal problem of India became our problem be it Kashmir,be it Khalistan or recently ladakh.

Joke of the century :lol:

Not at all true. We had other problems with them I agree but what you are saying is definitely not true.
And even if we had problems with them it was our internal matter ,who the heck that evil witch Indira Gandhi was to poke her nose in that. That move of her destroyed the chance of peace between India and pakistan forever. After that every internal problem of India became our problem be it Kashmir,be it Khalistan or recently ladakh.

Let's agree to disagree. :(

Both Uri and Balakot strikes are as real as Smirti Irani's extended orgasms with our chaiwallah PM. :cheesy: (please communicate my message to Modi, he should upgrade his daau to Disha Patani or something.) .

No international media outlet believes that India achieved anything impressive in Uri and Balakot strikes, only fake Indian news channels have created that Bollywood style story. It is not even an open secret in India anymore. Only hardcore Sanghis like you still believe in that fairy tale.

Why do you wanna put that visual in our heads and scar us forever? Smriti Irani ji ke extended orgasms.

Can I be politically incorrect and poke fun at Modi jee and Smriti jee's sexy times? Kese lagte honge dono.... One beached whale and one chimp making love. *shudders*

Then there is a person like @AfrazulMandal who is a full time separatist. He is hiding in Australia. Recently he was thrashed left right and centre on Twitter so he now comes here to blow his steam.

He was very concerned about that family :lol::lol::lol:

The difference between the others and @Joe Shearer is that I have not seen him wishing the defeat of India wheres the others genuinely wish the defeat of India.

upload_2020-6-21_23-4-1.png

If he is dining there, surely he's not telling them that how he will destroy their country...

As per Sanghis this is what happened.

Modi : Pass me that daal please. BTW We are going to drop nuke on you if you do not stop terrorism. :rofl:

He was very concerned about that family :lol::lol::lol:

The difference between the others and @Joe Shearer is that I have not seen him wishing the defeat of India wheres the others genuinely wish the defeat of India.

LOL. I can never wish for the defeat of India. I have served the country. Most loudmouths preaching hypernationalism have done nothing but look after themselves. There is that vital difference.

But thanks for the distinction made. Appreciated.

Why do you wanna put that visual in our heads and scar us forever? Smriti Irani ji ke extended orgasms.

Can I be politically incorrect and poke fun at Modi jee and Smriti jee's sexy times? Kese lagte honge dono.... One beached whale and one chimp making love. *shudders*

Please, please, please....I beg you.