Opinion: Imran Khan has infected kids. Elders needs to control their kids

Kids calling PMLN leader as lotas..I don't see any elder or above 40s gentlemen. They need to reign in their kids.

A whole generation is being misguided by Imran khan

The older generation is still sane and understand that joining Pmln is not being lotasim.

@norweign @muhammadhafeezmalik @FOOLS_NIGHTMARE

We need to create awareness in younger generation

All IK speeches, interviews and social media posts should be classified as Rated "R" to protect our kids.

"The only good election is the one I win". - Every Pakistani Politician. :D
We always get 100% votes
All dictators
Real problem of Pakistan is illiteracy. What would an illiterate person know about national level politics? kisi na keh diya x candidate ko vote karna kar diya. Jab majority voters educated hon ga to noon league PPP jaisi parties automatically irrelevant ho jayain gi.
In 2017 30 plus population of Pakistan was close to 70 million only 7 million were matric pass and 35 million kabhi school hi nahi gaye
And key point is
Establishment wanta to keep them like this

Hopefully Khan releases the new variant. They keep poking the bear, still underestimate how much anger is built up in awam.

Kids calling PMLN leader as lotas..I don't see any elder or above 40s gentlemen. They need to reign in their kids.

A whole generation is being misguided by Imran khan

The older generation is still sane and understand that joining Pmln is not being lotasim.

@norweign @muhammadhafeezmalik @FOOLS_NIGHTMARE

We need to create awareness in younger generation

Truth hurts, if corruption is not tackled on war footing our country will implode. All lotas should be banned for life and their families must be investigated for the unexplained accumulated wealth. PMLN and PPP politicians must be investigated and brought to book. We need to create awareness in younger generation corruption is wrong in any shape or form.