Gandhi G in da house
You are an idiot.
Neither am I Islamist nor I give a **** about Hinduism.....
You are an idiot.
Neither am I Islamist nor I give a **** about Hinduism.....
It's spreading because of reproduction only.Indians the followers of a regional religion criticising the fastest spreading religion of the world-
The radicalism or extremism indian hindus find in islam is not effecting the no. Of people converting to it globally-
The more you criticise the more its spreading- good work in the cause of Islam-
It's spreading because of reproduction only.
Most British muslims are Pakistanis.
There's the rub
Europeans better learn to live with Islam.
Islamic Faith is now an inevitable part of European Fabric.
Mainland Europe has 44 million to 60 million Muslims and this number is only going to increase, as Muslims say, Inshallah and Mashallah.
West has miserably and utterly failed to counter the Islamic Ideology throughout history...now why cry? Just get along together.
What do you in the picture? The areas least "blue" are areas where Muslims are between 100,000 to 1,000,000, lets not even go any further
China alone probably has more Muslims than there are Sikhs in whole wide world!!!
Islam is now a truly global civilization/religion/ideology that is present in every single nation on the face of the planet! and their numbers are only gonna grow...and it achieved all this in less than 1450 years!!!!....so just say Mashallah to all that and get along.
To Muslims, they better become moderate and stop this radicalism madness ...the "infidels" has a tolerance upto a certain limit, you guys should hope that this limit is never crossed.
6 million people are getting out of islam each year compared to 4 million people who convert to islam each year.
Hmm any non evangelist source?-
Yaar we have 100s of millions of Muslims.and Indians are happy on that... lanat hai!
According to Al-Jazeerah's interview with Sheikh Ahmad Al Katani, the president of The Companions Lighthouse for the Science of Islamic Law in Libya, In every hour, 667 Muslims convert to Christianity.
Everyday, 16,000 Muslims convert to Christianity. Every year, 6 million Muslims convert to Christianity.
I will bookmark this reference for future use when ever some indian will say that punishment of apostasy in islam is death- if that was true then there are lot of people to kill--