Obsessed Tanatanis: Hindus release new propaganda film called "72 Hoorain"

These pajeets need to be thought a lesson.

Muslims of india need to grow a pair and fight back
lol.. what's wrong.. this move will backfire and millions of pajeets will convert to islam to get their hands on these 6 dozens

He asked more than twice and nobody answered him.

May be because people know that guy is a sanghi swine and isn't worth answering

Anyways you are trying your luck with that scum. Let's see how far it would take you

Hadeeth have the importance and but then again they can also not be authentic?

Obviously. That is where the ilm e rijal or hadeeth sciences comes in play

We reject hadeeth because of its narrators and not because of some idol worshiper who is proud of changing their religion on the name of reform when British colonial government forced them to change their religion

If the film shows the actual logic of 72 hoors then no one should have a problem with it.
Actual logic of 72 hoors like Bollywood showed the actual logic of "Unlimited Biryani" in the Mission Istanbul film?

For those who haven't watched, at the start of the film, a hindu journalist Vikaas (the protagonist) is interviewing a terrorist (the only kind of Muslim in the film apart from the alcohol-drinking womanizer Rizwan who is supposed to be the good kind of muslim

So, the journalist asks the terrorist why he is willing to blow himself up. The terrorist replies, "Because then you go the heaven and in heaven, there is unlimited biryani"

@hatehs @Areesh , That's the actual logic of things according to gangus. I loved that film as a kid. before I learnt to recognize the subtleties.

Hindus also have this concept of getting 1000 apsaras

20230605_101752.jpg

But most hindus don't talk about it. It might be because of lack of confidence due to their famous choti lulli

Or may be because Hindus themselves don't believe in their own religion and know the fact it is all bullshit!t

Actual logic of 72 hoors like Bollywood showed the actual logic of "Unlimited Biryani" in the Mission Istanbul film?

For those who haven't watched, at the start of the film, a hindu journalist Vikaas (the protagonist) is interviewing a terrorist (the only kind of Muslim in the film apart from the alcohol-drinking womanizer Rizwan who is supposed to be the good kind of muslim

So, the journalist asks the terrorist why he is willing to blow himself up. The terrorist replies, "Because then you go the heaven and in heaven, there is unlimited biryani"

Ofcourse that’s illogical. I’ve not seen the movie but if that’s what is there then it’s wrong.

Moreover it’s possible that the makers were not bold enough to show the truth of the hoors in that movie. That’s just my guess.

There was a Shah Rush Khan movie (Main Hoon Na) which depicted a Hindu who is an Anti Pakistan terrorist in Indian Army. Imagine a movie like this being made in Pakistan!
There is a movie called Guru ( not the Hindi Guru), it shows a group of Hindu terrorists bombing a monstery because they housed Muslims who escaped riots. The main protagonist and villain are Brahmins. Great movie.

Almost every major Terrorists attack that was recorded around the world, none of the perpetrators claims to be doing it for Hoors or xyz, studies were done on early cases of Suicide Attacks and concluded they are mostly about the Geopolitics rather than fundamental Islam, western countries are now moving from the propaganda because many of them educated themselves about Islam by studying it, and as usual Indians are now picking up the same cheap Gizi pitti lines against the Muslims, South Asia ke logo ko Gore logo ka thoka hua chatne ki adaat hai, Indians pehle movies, songs , documentaries copy kerte the ab propaganda bhi copy ker rahe hai, apni aqaal tu lagani nai hai lol

LMAOOOO TF IS THIS

Bro every Pakistani I know went crazy for the "Pathaan" movie from SRK :lol:

Legit on instagram I saw people post a pic on their stories that they were in the theatre and the "Pathaan" movie was playing.

Didn’t see it. Did you?

Indian Muslims have always been pathetic creatures whp're okay with being second class citizens.

Why would you expect them to do anything?
Hopefully they start opening their eyes after seeing the current state of Muslims in india.
Islamophobia in india is reaching new highs daily. Before it was mostly verbal hate. Now Muslims in india are being tortured, mob lynched, r*ped and killed. Hopefully Indian Muslims figure out that the only way they can survive is by fighting. If a more hardcore terrorist radical Hindu extremist like Yogi becomes PM of india then Muslims in india will be openly genocided.
But as you mentioned, all we can do is hope Indian Muslims wake up.

Almost every major Terrorists attack that was recorded around the world, none of the perpetrators claims to be doing it for Hoors or xyz, studies were done on early cases of Suicide Attacks and concluded they are mostly about the Geopolitics rather than fundamental Islam, western countries are now moving from the propaganda because many of them educated themselves about Islam by studying it, and as usual Indians are now picking up the same cheap Gizi pitti lines against the Muslims, South Asia ke logo ko Gore logo ka thoka hua chatne ki adaat hai, Indians pehle movies, songs , documentaries copy kerte the ab propaganda bhi copy ker rahe hai, apni aqaal tu lagani nai hai lol
They are trying to mock the concept of Shahada and mocking the concept of Hoors. This is straight Islamophobia and mocking of the religion. A person who becomes a mujahid and fights does so because Muslims are being oppressed. Heaven and the stuff in heaven is reward for being a martyr.
West stopped this cheap propaganda because it worked against them since people who wanted to be shaheed will be shaheed regardless of their movies. They don’t have time to watch Hollywood or Bollywood. Instead such cheap propaganda made their own citizens search and learn about Islam and about Hoors and the concept of Shahada which made many of them convert to Islam. Whenever west spread open Islamophobia it always worked against them and instead lead to more people becoming Muslims. Statistics even prove this. West has evolved its anti Islam strategies.
Indians will see the same with their open Islamophobia. More people will read Quran or learn Islam with the intention to try to refute Muslims or spread propaganda against them but instead will convert to Islam.

Hindus also have this concept of getting 1000 apsaras

View attachment 933026

But most hindus don't talk about it. It might be because of lack of confidence due to their famous choti lulli

Or may be because Hindus themselves don't believe in their own religion and know the fact it is all bullshit!t
Je baat :lol:

Smritis aren't exactly religious text bhai, they are remembered as said by certain person. Usually one of those seven Rishis. Smriti literally means, that which is remembered.

Its a part of tradition, and India has myriad of them. So who knows in which part of India this taught.

Ofcourse that’s illogical. I’ve not seen the movie but if that’s what is there then it’s wrong.
Are you sure? I have a feeling a lot of your compatriots wouldn't find that illogical at all.

Excuse me, I am being presumptuous, aren't I? :D

Moreover it’s possible that the makers were not bold enough to show the truth of the hoors in that movie. That’s just my guess.
Well, you're in luck now. Thanks to Modi ji, filmmakers are now bold enough to show the truth about the hoor truths, the Kashmir files and the Kerala stories.

1685946962507.png

1685946914750.png

@Areesh @hatehs

When will we make a film called "Cow Cola" "Gobar Guzzling" "Rape capital" "smallest **** size in the world"?