Obsessed Tanatanis: Hindus release new propaganda film called "72 Hoorain"

hatehs

This film is apparently one of the 20 films Hindus have been producing about Islam and Muslims:

FxxUdZraAAA8rkP

@Areesh @hussain0216 @Mirzali Khan @Maira La @xeuss @leonblack08 @Azadkashmir @d00od00o @Drexluddin Khan Spiveyzai @Maula Jatt @villageidiot

Lol Online trolling is one thing, and making a movie about it is taking it to a whole new level! 😀

If the film shows the actual logic of 72 hoors then no one should have a problem with it.

Chalo koi baat nahi, Pakistan should also make a movie about castes (though we already have made hundreds on it).

Let the trolling begin at cinematic level.

Why is 72 whoors topic is anti Muslim?

Need to start boycotting anything and everything related to India. Unfortunately the reality is - overseas Pakistanis and Bangladeshis go crazy to watch any new crap that comes out of Bollywood.

And as for our Arab brethren, they have long sold their souls for money. If the rich emirs in Dubai and Saudi had spine, all they needed to do was kick out the Indians from Middle East and we would see how these Bhakts fell in line.

Lol Online trolling is one thing, and making a movie about it is taking it to a whole new level! 😀

If the film shows the actual logic of 72 hoors then no one should have a problem with it.

Chalo koi baat nahi, Pakistan should also make a movie about castes (though we already have made hundreds on it).

Let the trolling begin at cinematic level.

Don't be naive. You know very well what the contents of these movies will be.

It sounds all fun but all it needs is a group of jasbati Bhakts beating up Muslims after watching these filthy crap.

Who will be responsible for the loss of life?

These will never be limited to trolling.

Pornjeets project their pornographic fantasies onto Muslims and then claim those are our religious beliefs. Just like how they project their vile caste system and their slavery to nangey Bra-men onto Muslims and claim we have a caste-system. Everyone knows tumhari gandi jhooti qaum is creating another film where they lie about Muslims to incite more Hindu rapists and murderers.

Don't be naive. You know very well what the contents of these movies will be.

It sounds all fun but all it needs is a group of jasbati Bhakts beating up Muslims after watching these filthy crap.

Who will be responsible for the loss of life?

These will never be limited to trolling.

Buddy calm down. No one is getting killed. If the movie is depicting the EXACT logic of 72 hoors then why would someone kill anyone? I personally feel that I’m just gonna burst into laughing while seeing the movie.

Pornjeets project their pornographic fantasies onto Muslims and then claim those are our religious beliefs. Just like how they project their vile caste system and their slavery to nangey Bra-men onto Muslims and claim we have a caste-system. Everyone knows tumhari gandi jhooti qaum is creating another film where they lie about Muslims to incite more Hindu rapists and murderers.
Loooool this post was epic 😆😆

BTW what is the lie about 72 hoors? Is it invented by pornjeets now?

Buddy calm down. No one is getting killed. If the movie is depicting the EXACT logic of 72 hoors then why would someone kill anyone? I personally feel that I’m just gonna burst into laughing while seeing the movie.

Not all your countrymen share the same level of intellect nor the humor. Some of your folks just need an excuse to beat up a Muslim.

There's footage of a scrawny black Hindu man (probably the splitting image of @Kuru) getting up after watching Kashmir Files and telling other Hindus in the theatre to end the Muslim population and forcibly marry and rape Muslim women. That's the purpose of these films, and when @Kuru says otherwise, it's because he thinks it's OK to lie to filthy mlecchas who don't do pooja to Shiv lings like he does.

See you need to understand one thing. India has approx 80% Hindus. If ALL 80% of these are religious fanatics (that you guys claim), no Muslim will survive here. That’s a fact.

The people you are referring to is a minority so tiny that they couldn’t even stop a Muslim becoming a president, prime minister or an army chief by law.

Not saying everything is perfect here, but it’s not as big as you making out to be.

There's footage of a scrawny black Hindu man (probably the splitting image of @Kuru) getting up after watching Kashmir Files and telling other Hindus in the theatre to end the Muslim population and forcibly marry and rape Muslim women. That's the purpose of these films, and when @Kuru says otherwise, it's because he thinks it's OK to lie to filthy mlecchas who don't do pooja to Shiv lings like he does.

So how many died after Kashmir files?
And what’s wrong with 72 hoors anyway?

LMAOOOO TF IS THIS

Unfortunately the reality is - overseas Pakistanis and Bangladeshis go crazy to watch any new crap that comes out of Bollywood.

Bro every Pakistani I know went crazy for the "Pathaan" movie from SRK :lol:

Legit on instagram I saw people post a pic on their stories that they were in the theatre and the "Pathaan" movie was playing.

This is not about freedom of speech, this is about showing respect to someone's religion. Imagine if someone comes over and insults you or your family, would you call it a freedom of speech because they have the right to do so? No they don't. So start respecting other people's opinions and their love for their religion. And I’m not going apologise either by saying this some of your Indian Media company lowlifes Indians cry babies are becoming some real pieces of sH!t5. With Muslim bashing get over it you were once ruled by Islamic rulers. That was long time ago move on you pathetic losers.

Indian Muslims have always been pathetic creatures whp're okay with being second class citizens.

Why would you expect them to do anything?

I think that is to early to say if anything India is headed towards a civil war within the next few years around 2030 max India will be in a full blown civil war. Modi came around 2015 and since then they have been slowly splitting india into two. I am confident a civil war will happen in India which plays to Pakistan's gain