OBL then Mansoor Akhtar, so who is next on Menu Card?

The messgae is very clear from uncle Sam:

US forces will continue to go after threats on Pakistani soil: Obama

Are we ready guyz, Americans are targeting their prime targets one by one. From OBL to Mullah Mansoor, they know what they want and they are experience hunters.

The world has turn a deaf ear to Pakistani crying of violation of Our sovereignty.

Not a single country has stood by Pakistan and shown their support for Pakistan after OBL or Mullah Mansoor Episodes. So let's end this violation drama.

We have proved to be an ultimate idiots in proxy games and our enemies are hitting us hards, between our thighs.

So the message by Uncle SAM is clear that they will target any high value target any where they want.

So who is next?

1. Dawood Ebrahim
2. Hafiz Saeed
3. Masood Azhar
4. Zaki ur Rehman Lakhvi
5. Siraj uddin Haqqani

American have already included all these names in their list of international terrorist and most wanted people.

Keeping in view our pathetic history, all above mentioned persons should be deeply concerned regarding their safety and security.

Q: Guyz who do you foresee as the next target on menu card?

Don't get surprise if we see any false flag operation in which any of these above mentioned persons is killed.

I think, to level the score with uncle Sam, shakeel Afridi will be the next victim in this cat and mouse game.

Other people to add to the list are Bahawal Khan, Hekmatyar and Gul Bahadurs. You already mentioned the Haqqanis. The US will primarily target these militant groups though Bahawal Khan, Nazir's successor is not really a threat since his faction leader Nazir was killed. These are the main list of targets for the US.

They do not care as much about Dawood Ibrahim and Jhangvi. In fact Raymond Davis had contact with Lashkar E Jhangvi for unknown reasons. There were numbers of the movement members in his mobile phone when he was arrested.

Also Pakistan is incapable of killing Shakeel Afridi. I don't think that will happen though he may remain in jail.

Does not matter, If USA wants it they will get them regardless of who it is where it is, Period! Now I think we should invest more in education.
Thank you raheel shareef. You really deserve an extension in tenure.

bhai ab to bus indian drone attack ki kami reh gai hai baki sab dekh liye :angry::hitwall::cry:
Wo nahe ho sakta LoC par ping pong kheltey hain sar katey foji yaad hain na :D ham India par depend nahe kartey US par kartey hain
Baki sab bharkey hain we allow drone strikes by US

Here you are mistaken dear.

Indians and Americans are all there to hunt him down. Don't expect a drone strike every time. There are dozen other methods.
Lets just say he has tighter security than Nawaz Sharif :D
And with his gangerine in last stages he might be dead before that where ever he is

OBL and Mullah Mansoor also thought they are safe.

I am sure they must have abused us a lot while they take their last breathe on our soil before being killed.
The point is, USA work only for its own interest, so, unless they turn against USA, they're safe.....we know this very well, so, unlike Pakistanis, we don't have any delusion that the Americans will do things for us....

Wo nahe ho sakta LoC par ping pong kheltey hain sar katey foji yaad hain na :D ham India par depend nahe kartey US par kartey hain
Baki sab bharkey hain we allow drone strikes by US
na na kerty piyar haay main ker gai ker gai :lol:

We allow!

Who ask for permissions dude. They just inform us, and we are always there with our legs wide open to please them.

Only fools think, that they may seek any permission, They Don't request any Permissions they simply Tell us after doing the job. :rofl:

We allow!

Who ask for permissions dude. They just inform us, and we are always there with our legs wide open to please them.
If we really didnt allow we wouldve been more against it in UN and wouldve created a hype like we do for Kashmir but no we just issue statements for public consumptions
Rest Seymour leaks explained beautifully and please correct your language this is not a baboon leagi press conference where you can diss your country like that

No worries, Pakistan is used to getting embarrassed every few months.

Good thing is that All those Targets will not feel unsafe in Pakistan... not from Pakistan Army or its ISI but from Drones lol they rather go hide in Yemen or Afghanistan , in Pakistan even if they are in GHQ, soon drone will make its way there :D
Yah, OBL was living besides kakool.and he thought he is safe.
And uncle Sam hunted him quite well.

If we really didnt allow we wouldve been more against it in UN and wouldve created a hype like we do for Kashmir but no we just issue statements for public consumptions
Rest Seymour leaks explained beautifully and please correct your language this is not a baboon leagi press conference where you can diss your country like that
I would be the last person to disrespect my mother land.
But the way the world and americans are humiliating us its so painful for me and all Pakistanis.
Why the hell Raheel Shareef and DG ISPR are dead silent.

Yah, OBL was living besides kakool.and he thought he is safe.
And uncle Sam hunted him quite well.

I would be the last person to disrespect my mother land.
But the way the world and americans are humiliating us its so painful for me and all Pakistanis.
Why the hell Raheel Shareef and DG ISPR are dead silent.
Google Seymour Hersh OBL raid leaks he exposed all this drama and wiki leaks revealed our position on drones

Instead of defending Pakistan you are making it a laughing stock by humiliating it infront of Indians on pdf

I actually want civil and military leadership to remain silent till all details are clear our fo should stop making statements and so should our pm

yeah lol poor guy ... he should have lived in Afghan Taliban area , he might survived ..
Living next to Pakistan Army bases is more worse for High value targets, I doubt if Pakistan army can even become good Security guards ? LOL that bank is doomed .

what do you expect them to say ? wait few hours or days , I can tell you their exact words ..

" Hum Baluchistan mai Drone hamlay ki Sakht Muzaamat kerte hai , Drone Hamlay Pakistan ki Salmiyat ke khilaaf hai , aur Pakistan ko is jung mai nuqsaan de rahe hai ... lakin Pakistan Army Mulk ka difa kerna jaanti hai " and than they LOL
I keep telling you we cant shoot drones and you keep on repeating same thing we cant and we wont cuz we are dependent we are not Iran,we are not united enough to be North Korea

I hope we could avert further insult and humiliation.
So far it seems we are always in dark when it comes to such high profile issues. Considering Pakistan is a major player in peace dialogue, our ignorance about Mullah's whereabouts seems very disturbing. I am wondering about the driver and it seems like his only fault was to show up on work to make a living. Basically anyone of us the common Pakistanis can be compromised as collateral damage if Uncle Sam thinks there maybe a high value target in surrounding. :(

The messgae is very clear from uncle Sam:

US forces will continue to go after threats on Pakistani soil: Obama

Are we ready guyz, Americans are targeting their prime targets one by one. From OBL to Mullah Mansoor, they know what they want and they are experience hunters.

The world has turn a deaf ear to Pakistani crying of violation of Our sovereignty.

Not a single country has stood by Pakistan and shown their support for Pakistan after OBL or Mullah Mansoor Episodes. So let's end this violation drama.

We have proved to be an ultimate idiots in proxy games and our enemies are hitting us hards, between our thighs.

So the message by Uncle SAM is clear that they will target any high value target any where they want.

So who is next?

1. Dawood Ebrahim
2. Hafiz Saeed
3. Masood Azhar
4. Zaki ur Rehman Lakhvi
5. Siraj uddin Haqqani

American have already included all these names in their list of international terrorist and most wanted people.

Keeping in view our pathetic history, all above mentioned persons should be deeply concerned regarding their safety and security.

Q: Guyz who do you foresee as the next target on menu card?

Don't get surprise if we see any false flag operation in which any of these above mentioned persons is killed.

I think, to level the score with uncle Sam, shakeel Afridi will be the next victim in this cat and mouse game.

why doesn't Pakistan just come out and say it'll give asylum to people like OBL and Mansoor?

why all the cloak and dagger bull crap?