Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
He should be set free ASAP by court how can police arrest charity workers ??????????
chal bhag yahan se therwise your media will say ye daru jihad hai
View attachment 915138
I would like to be counted as well... It is okay for me to wait and to be in the queue.
i want this today..
based on what? You need a reason for objection or it will be overruled due to the fact you do not have a reason to object....He should be set free ASAP by court how can police arrest charity workers ??????????
alcohol is for charity my lordbased on what? You need a reason for objection or it will be overruled due to the fact you do not have a reason to object....
LOL
Why are people arresting a poor "honey" trader.He should be set free ASAP by court how can police arrest charity workers ??????????
I propose donating the spoils to @Imran Khan so he can take extended break from this forum lol.
ye aik or aik or phir gher jaany jitna nhi chorti .
lol, it's a joke amongst lawyer.......alcohol is for charity my lord
charity is not a joke my lord this wise man was taking this honey to charity and police arrested him for transporting alcohol without license .lol, it's a joke amongst lawyer.......
In court, if you have to object to the argument the other side made, you need to raise an actual issue you have with the statement that the opposite side made, so it will be something like "Objection, leading" or "Objection, asked and answered in prior testimony" and so on.
Lawyer that raise the objection without a reason will be ignore by the judge, because the judge cannot rule on the reason you have provided, which because you didn't say it, it mean it provided no reason.
That's a joke about what you did equate to doing nothing.
View attachment 915141
I am already on.. Bas ek aur mil jaata to achha hota.... I was received this gift recently from my company.
Yes, from the look, it seems lot of Honey !!!!!Why are people arresting a poor "honey" trader.
The most common permanent adverse health effects following severe methanol poisoning are damage to or death of the nerve leading from the eye to the brain (optic neuropathy or atrophy), resulting in blindness; disease caused by damage to a particular region of the brain